所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > RealPlayer DVD 刻录机: 如何将 RealPlayer 文件刻录到 DVD

RealPlayer DVD 刻录机: 如何将 RealPlayer 文件刻录到 DVD

RealPlayer 是另一个自由的媒体播放器就像 VLC 媒体播放器。有了它,你可以玩所有流行的视频和音频格式。Windows Media Player 和 iTunes 相比,它是强大得多。

但是既然你在这里,您可能会意识到它并不完美。有是没有选择刻录到 DVD 上的视频?这意味着您不能备份到光盘的你最喜欢的电影,并在一个单独的 DVD 播放器上进行播放。为了刻录到 DVD 上的 RealPlayer 的文件,你需要真正的 DVD 刻录机。对此,我会推荐 Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac)。它可以燃烧几乎所有格式的 RealPlayer 的视频和音频到 DVD 上。只要 RealPlayer 可以播放它,您可以将其刻录与 Wondershare DVD Creator。看到这里有关受支持的媒体格式的详细信息。最重要的是,Wondershare DVD Creator 还允许您轻松地与您的照片和音乐的广大收藏的 DVD 幻灯片。

Download Windows DVD Creator Download Mac DVD Creator

看看你如何将您自己的 DVD 以及刻录并逐步创建 DVD 幻灯片显示?

? 1 步。加? RealPlayer 的视频上传到 DVD 转换?

DVD Creator 设置在您的计算机后,启动它,并在主窗口中,单?导入添加任何下载? RealPlayer 文件是计算机,或拖放到主窗口的视频。界面的左侧窗格中,您可以毫不费力地添加? 删除或组织的 DVD 标题?

RealPlayer to dvd burner

小贴?: 双击任何导入的视频预? (如上面的截图所?)?

? 2 步。编辑视频和设置视频过渡

如果? RealPlayer 文件踢得很好,你不想改变任何东西,然后跳过此步骤。如果您的视频中有任何缺陷,你却要用基本的编辑工具,包括对其进行编辑的选项。单击视频的标题旁边?编辑图标,你可以开始裁剪? 旋转或修剪你的视频。字幕也可以添加到您的文件?

convert RealPlayer to dvd

? 3 步。开始你? RealPlayer 文件? DVD 刻录

? RealPlayer DVD 刻录机软件旨在帮助您创建商业类似 Dvd。刚开始选择 DVD 菜单和自定义它在你的快乐。当你满意的 DVD 电影时,请单?刻录刻录? DVD 与精美空房菜单你 RealPlayer 文件。这个简单而专业的 RealPlayer ? DVD 转换器,您可以真正享受大屏幕电视上的视频!

RealPlayer to dvd burning

更多关于 RealPlayer

RealPlayer ? RealAudio Player 早在 1995 年首次发布。最关键的版本,RealPlayer 11 ? 2007 年公? (2008 年为 Mac 版本)。最新版本是 RealPlayer 15 与两个不同的版本可用。的基本都是免费使用,但带薪?(39.99 美元) 配备额外添加的功能,如高清视频燃烧,燃烧,下载速度更快的速度和兼容性转移到便携式设备的 DVD?

Download Windows DVD Creator Download Mac DVD Creator

观看下面的视频教?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Top Video Players > RealPlayer DVD Burner: How to Burn RealPlayer Files to DVD

RealPlayer DVD Burner: How to Burn RealPlayer Files to DVD

RealPlayer is another free media player just like the VLC media player. With it, you can play all popular video and audio formats. Compared to Windows Media Player and iTunes, it's much more powerful.

But since you're here, you'll probably realized it's not perfect. There's no option to burn videos onto a DVD? This means you can't back up your favorite movies to a disc and play them on a standalone DVD player. In order to burn RealPlayer's files onto a DVD, you'll need a real DVD burner. As for this, I'll highly recommend the Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac). It can burn almost all formats of RealPlayer's video and audio onto a DVD. As long as RealPlayer can play it, you can burn it with the Wondershare DVD Creator. See here for details on the supported media formats. On top of that, the Wondershare DVD Creator also lets you easily make a DVD slideshow with your vast collection of photos and music.

Download Windows DVD Creator Download Mac DVD Creator

I'll show you how to burn your own DVD as well as to create a DVD slideshow step-by-step.

Step 1. Load RealPlayer's videos onto the DVD converter

After the DVD Creator is set up in your computer, launch it and in the primary window, click Import to add any downloaded RealPlayer files that's on the computer, or drag-and-drop the videos into the primary Window. On the left pane of the interface, you can effortlessly add, delete or organize the DVD's titles.

RealPlayer to dvd burner

Tips: Double-click any imported video to preview (as illustrated in the screenshot above).

Step 2. Edit videos and set video transitions

If your RealPlayer's file plays great and you don't want to change anything, then skip this step. But if there's any flaw in your video, you have the options to edit it with the basic editing tools included. Click the Edit icon right next to the video's title and you can start to crop, rotate or trim your video. Subtitles can also be added onto your files.

convert RealPlayer to dvd

Step 3. Start burning your RealPlayer's files onto a DVD

This RealPlayer DVD burner software is designed to help you create a commercial-like DVDs. Just choose a DVD menu to start with and customize it at your pleasure. When you're satisfied with the DVD's movie, click Burn to burn your RealPlayer's files onto a DVD with the beautifully chosen menu. With this easy yet professional RealPlayer to DVD converter, you can truly enjoy videos on the bigger screen TV!

RealPlayer to dvd burning

More About RealPlayer

RealPlayer was first released in the name of RealAudio Player back in 1995. The key version, RealPlayer 11 was released in 2007 (2008 for Mac version). The latest version is RealPlayer 15 with two different editions available. The Basic is free to use, but the paid Plus ($39.99) comes with extra added features like HD video burning, DVD burning, faster downloading speed and compatibility of transferring to portable devices.

Download Windows DVD Creator Download Mac DVD Creator

Watch the video tutorial below

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_nzTkbYBabS
Nice post, this was also helpful.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top