所有主题

PAL/NTSC

1.转换 NTSC 或 PAL
2.转换 PAL 为 NTSC
3.PAL 或 ntsc 制式
Home > 资源> DVD > NTSC vs PAL-NTSC 和 PAL 的一切

NTSC 和 PAL-NTSC 和 PAL 的一切

Wondershare视频转换器
最终 DVD 和视频解决方案,能够让你转换视频和家用 Dvd 视频在任何格式 30 X 比以前; 快刻录到的视频了解更多 >>
Wondershare DVD Creator
在没有时间刻录到 dvd 播放任何视频? 音频或图像格式。存储您最喜欢的好莱坞电影,或使您自己的杰作?了解更多 >>

这个世界充满了相互冲突的标准,为每一件产品,电视也不例外。至少现在我们拥有世界上只有三个主要的电视标?: PAL (相位交替?)? NTSC (国家电视标准委员?) ? SECAM (Séquentiel couleur à 备忘录,法语中的"序贯的记忆与颜色")。这篇文章会看到什么是 PAL ? NTSC 之间的差异?

NTSC ? PAL 是什?

NTSC 是主要用在北美地区的模拟电视系统。在 1941 ? 3 月,国家电视标准委员会的美国发出了黑白电视的技术标准?1950 年,委员会标准化彩色电视机,并称之为 NTSC 1953 年。在 NTSC 标准,信号传输在每个帧的第二次和 525 个别扫描线每 30 帧?

PAL 被后来比 NTSC 为开头的彩色电视机。PAL 被设计要符合欧洲图片频率? 50 场? 每秒 (50 赫兹),以及为了避? NTSC,包括色彩基调移差传输条件下的几个缺点。SECAM 以后因此被开发了。在 PAL 标准 25 帧传送每一秒,并由 625 单个扫描线组成,每个帧?

所? PAL ? NTSC 的区别是什??主要区别是帧率和分辨率。NTSC 标准使用 30 ?/秒,? PAL 25 ?/秒。因此,在理? NTSC 提供? PAL 轻微地更加光滑运动。为这项决议?

NTSC ? PAL DVD

虽然 PAL ? NTSC 的差异很小,有很大不便的 DVD 光盘。电影或视频可以存储? DVD 中的两项决议: 720 x 576 像素 (PAL Dvd) ? 720 x 480 像素 (NTSC Dvd),并与各种像 24? 25 ? 30 帧每秒的帧率。Dvd 播放机读? DVD 光盘上的数据并格式化它适当地提出要? PAL ? NTSC 电视机。PAL Dvd 有一个令人信服的优势 NTSC Dvd 因为 PAL DVD 有更大的像素的分辨率 (720 x 576 vs 720 x 480)?

ntsc vs pal dvd

一般,NTSC dvd 播放机可以只播放 NTSC DVD 光盘。但也有支持多个电视系统,包? PAL,NTSC ? SECAM ? DVD 播放器。如果必要,请选择 DVD PAL ? NTSC DVD 之前放置您的订单,或?转换? NTSC DVD PAL DVD,伟?的视频转换器的权利?

免费下载 Wondershare 视频转换?

Download Win Version

例如,所? Dvd 都从欧洲一般都? PAL 格式和区? 2 ? 0。如果你想在美国 (区域 1) 播放,您需要删除的地区代码和它玩兼容的 dvd 播放? (支持 NTSC 标准,而不? PAL)?

PAL ? NTSC 国家

请参? PAL ? NTSC 映射为其分布在世界的一般概念?

pal ntsc dvd

现在下面是使? PAL? NTSC ? SECAM 的国家的名单。如果你想要买一? DVD 电影,是指你的国家使用的电视标准?

pal vs ntsc

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > DVD Tips > NTSC vs PAL - Everything about NTSC and PAL

NTSC vs PAL - Everything about NTSC and PAL

WondershareVideo Converter
Ultimate DVD and video solution that lets you convert videos and home DVDs to video in any format 30X faster than before; burn videos to DVDs. Learn More >>
Wondershare DVD Creator
Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn More >>

The world is full of conflicting standards for every product and TV is no exception. At least now we have only three main TV standards in the world: PAL (Phase Alternating Lines), NTSC (National Television Standard Committee) and SECAM (Séquentiel couleur à mémoire,French for "Sequential Color with Memory"). This article will see what's the differences between PAL and NTSC.

What is NTSC and PAL

NTSC is the analog television system that is mainly used in North America. In March 1941, the National Television Standard Committee of United States issued a technical standard for black-and-white television. In 1950, the Committee standardized color television and called it NTSC from 1953. In NTSC standard, signals are transmitted in 30 frames per second and 525 individual scan lines for each frame.

PAL is later developed than NTSC for color television at the beginning. PAL is designed to be compatible with the European picture frequency of 50 fields per second (50 hertz), as well as to avoid several drawbacks of NTSC, including colour tone shifting under poor transmission conditions. SECAM was thus developed later. In PAL standard, 25 frames are transmitted each second, and each frame is constituted by 625 individual scan lines.

So what's the differences between PAL and NTSC? The main differences are frame rate and resolution. NTSC standard uses 30 fps, while PAL 25 fps. Therefore, NTSC in theory provides slightly smoother motion than PAL. For the resolution,

PAL DVD or NTSC DVD

Although the differences of PAL and NTSC are small, there are big inconveniences for DVD discs. The movies or videos can be stored on DVD in one of two resolutions: 720 x 576 pixels (PAL DVDs), or 720 x 480 pixels (NTSC DVDs), and with various frame rates like 24, 25, and 30 fps. The DVD player reads the data on DVD disc and formats it appropriately to present on either PAL or NTSC TV set. PAL DVDs have a compelling advantage over NTSC DVDs because PAL DVD has larger pixels of resolution (720x576 vs 720x480).

ntsc vs pal dvd

Generally, NTSC DVD player can only play NTSC DVD discs. But there are also DVD players that support multiple television systems, including PAL, NTSC and SECAM. Choose the right PAL DVD or NTSC DVD before place your order, or use a great video converter to convert PAL DVD to NTSC DVD, if necessary.

Free download Wondershare Video Converter

Download Win Version

For example, all DVDs from Europe in general come in PAL format and region 2 or 0. If you want play them in United States (region 1), you need to remove the region code and play it with a compatible DVD player (supports NTSC standard rather than PAL.)

PAL and NTSC Countries

See the PAL and NTSC map for a general concept of their distribution in the world.

pal ntsc dvd

Now below is the list of countries using PAL, NTSC and SECAM. If you want to buy a DVD movie, refer to the TV standard you country uses.

pal vs ntsc

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

google-52b4d4eef0536992587fe04
thanks for the information

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top