所有主题

尼禄指南

1.? Nero 的软?
2.? Mac 的尼?
3.尼禄的替代品
4.尼禄? Roxio
Home > 资源> Mac > 尼禄? Mac?下载? Mac 尼禄的最佳替?

尼禄? Mac 的吗?下载? Mac 尼禄的最佳替?

尼禄,简称尼禄烧 ROM,这里是最著名? DVD 刻录软件在市场上。自 1997 年首次发布,它是现在在版? 11。尼禄运行微? Windows ? Linux,但遗憾的是没有 Mac 版本。所以有的程序,像尼禄为 Mac ??

是的事实上,大量 DVD 刻录软件是可用的。在这里我强烈推? Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac (山狮支持)-伟大的尼? Mac 替代与强? DVD 创建功能,友好的用户界面和高质量 DVD 刻录。它帮助您使视频和照片来 (山狮,狮子包?) ? Mac 电脑? dvd 播放机上播放? DVD 电影。除了刻录到 DVD 的视频,它也使您的视频和照片看起来以最佳的质量通过编辑工具像视频效果? 修剪? 作物? 旋转? 水印等。你可以很容易令人信服的电影字幕? 背景音乐,与穿上 DVD 与高质量的平滑过渡。免费下载试用版本在这里:

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

简单的步骤,使? Nero 类似 DVD Creator for Mac

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac (山狮支持) 允许任何刻录 DVD 电影与经验者优先。它配备了简洁易用的界面,这使得它可以将视频刻录? DVD 中的点击。下面是简单的步骤,此尼禄用于 Mac 替代?

1导入视频?/或照片文?

安装 Nero 替代为麦迪说话。当打开的程序时,会出现一个欢迎屏幕。您可以选择创建一个新项目或打开一个现有项目?

接下来,你可以将媒体文件导入 DVD Creator 两种方式: 直接将视频或照片拖到程序或单?"+"按钮,将其导入。请注意,您可以分组在一起,形成一章的几个视频。如果你想要将它们分开,拖动剪辑从窗格中,直到出现一个蓝色的线?

alternative to Nero for Mac

2编辑视频文件 (可?)

很多视频编辑工具帮助增强您的视频文件,包括裁剪? 旋转? 裁切? 水印,影响,等等。要这样做,只是突出显示视频,单?"编辑"按钮打开编辑窗口。所以,你可以实时预览,所有更改将立即都应用?

Nero alternative for Mac

3使自定义 DVD 菜单为您? DVD (可?)

超过 90 动画和静? DVD 菜单模板构建在此尼禄 mac与他们,你可以轻松创建一个美丽的 DVD 菜单。只是从媒体选项卡切换到菜单选项卡的底部,并选择最喜欢的菜单模板。接下来,个性化,你最喜欢的背景图像? 背景音乐? 项目位置等。如果你不需要一个菜单,选择"没有菜单"?

Nero for Mac

4预览并开始燃?

确保您的 DVD 电影看起来很棒,通过单击"预览"按钮来预览您? DVD 影片中实时。最后,插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘到您? DVD 刻录机并单击"刻录"按钮开始刻? DVD 光盘与此尼禄 Mac 替代程序?

提示:如果您的 DVD 影片的大小大? 4.7 g,但你不要有 DVD9 光盘 (7.9G) 和插? DVD5 光盘相反,程序会自动调整大小以适合? DVD5 光盘 (4.7 g) 你电影?

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > DVD Tips > Nero for Mac? Download the Best Alternative to Nero for Mac

Nero for Mac? Download the Best Alternative to Nero for Mac

Nero, here short for Nero Burning ROM, is the most famous DVD burning software on the market. Since first released in 1997, it's now in Version 11. Nero runs on Microsoft Windows and Linux, but unfortunately there's no Mac version. So is there a program that works like Nero for Mac?

Yes, in fact, lots of DVD burning software are available. Here I strongly recommend Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac (mountain lion supported) - A great Nero for Mac alternative with powerful DVD creation feature, user-friendly interface and high quality DVD burning. It helps you make DVD movies from videos and photos to play on DVD player and Mac computer (mountain lion, lion included). Besides burning videos to DVD, it also makes your video and photos look with best quality by editing tools like video Effects, Trim, Crop, Rotate, Watermarks, etc. You can easily make a compelling movie with captions, background music, and smooth transitions to put on DVD with high quality. Free download its trial version here:

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

Easy Steps to Use Nero-like DVD Creator for Mac

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac (mountain lion supported) lets anyone burn DVD movies with prior experience. It comes with an concise and user-friendly interface, which makes it possible to burn video to DVD in clicks. Below are the easy steps to use this Nero for Mac alternative.

1 Import video and/or photo files

Install Nero alternative for Mac. When the program opens, a welcome screen will show up. You can choose to create a new project or open an existing project.

Next, you can import media files to DVD Creator in 2 ways: directly drag the videos or photos into the program or click "+" button to import them. Note that you can group a few videos together to form a chapter. If you want to separate them, drag the clip out of the pane until a blue line appears.

alternative to Nero for Mac

2 Edit the video files (Optional)

Many video editing tools help enhance your video files, including Crop, Rotate, Trim, watermark, Effects, etc. To do so, simply highlight a video and click "Edit" button to open the editing window. All the changes will be applied immediately so that you can take a real-time preview.

Nero alternative for Mac

3 Make custom DVD menu for your DVD (Optional)

Over 90 animated and static DVD menu templates are built in this Nero for Mac. With them, you can easily create a beautiful DVD menu. Just switch from Media tab to Menu tab at the bottom, and choose a favorite menu template. Next, personalize it with your favorite background image, background music, item position, etc. If you don't need a menu, select "No Menu".

Nero for Mac

4 Preview and start to burn

Ensure your DVD movies look great by clicking the "Preview" button to preview your DVD movie in real-time. Finally, insert a blank DVD disc to your DVD burner and click "Burn" button to start burning DVD disc with this Nero for Mac alternative program.

Tips: If the size of your DVD movie is larger than 4.7G, but you don't have a DVD9 disc (7.9G) and insert a DVD5 disc instead, the program will automatically resize your movie to fit this DVD5 disc (4.7G).

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

AlejandroGallet
Hi, Lilliputian, sorry for late answer. This DVD Creator for Mac can export 4 file types: DVD disc, DVD folder, ISO file. In your case, I suggest you burn to ISO image file or DVD folder. Best regards,
Lilliputian
Does DVD Creator for Mac have a \'Finalise\' button (or equivalent) which will enable the DVD to be used without degradation in any player?
AlejandroGallet
Yes, not output to CD. It currently supports export to DVD Disc, DVD folder, ISO image file.
Guest
this means you can not use software for audio CD
dj nelson
thank you

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top