所有主题

iDVD

1.促使为 Mac 的
2.促使替代品
3.促使 Booktype 转换器
4.使用促使刻录的文件
Home > 资源> Mac > 促使 Mac 吗?为 Mac (包括 Capitan) 下载促使替代为自由

促使 Mac 吗?为 Mac (包括 Capitan) 下载促使替代为自由

促使,如其名称所示,是可靠的免费 DVD 刻录软件。它允许您转换、 生成、 验证和图像文件写入 DVD,甚至蓝光光盘在不同的模式。然而,它只运行在 Windows 平台上,包括 Windows 10、 Windows 8、 Windows 7、 Vista、 XP、 2000 年,等等。如果你想要 DVD 刻录软件类似于促使在 Mac (山狮,狮子包括) 工作,你需要促使替代 mac。

有很多为促使提供类似功能的促使替代品。我的建议是 Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac。这促使 Mac 替代包括促使具有的几乎所有功能。它还提供相当方便的工具,如旋转、 修剪、 作物、 影响等和准备使用的菜单模板,可帮助创建个性化的 Dvd。在所有,它是伟大的帮手来快速、 轻松地刻录所有种类的媒体文件到 DVD。免费试一试。

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

任何视频/图像将文件刻录到 DVD ? Mac 一步一?

1导入您的源视?

Mac 的运行的促使替代。然后选择创建一个新的项目,进入程序窗口?(见下文图?)。要导入您的源视频,请将其拖的视频或照片直接进入该程序。或者,您可以单?"+"按钮来加载它们。如果你想要集团几个视频在一起以形成一个章节或将它们分开,只是将剪辑从窗格中拖动到您所需的部门?

?:这促使为 Mac 支持 Mac 中的所有正常的视频格式: AVI,FLV,MPG,MP4,一部分?3GP?3 G 2? MOV? TS? TP? 跨国激进党? 蓝光原版 M2TS,MTS,MKV? WMV? MOD? ASF? DAT? F4V? VOB? NSV? RMVB? DivX,和更多?

imgburn for mac alternative

2轻松地编辑视频文?

这个程序很容易使视频看上去更好地通过编辑工具像视频效果? 修剪? 作物? 旋转? 水印等。现在你获得编辑 DVD 内容的所有权力能力?

除了编辑视频自在,你还可以应用你最喜欢的菜单样式,提高 DVD 视频。有不同? DVD 菜单样式嵌入在这促使替代? Mac,包括标准? 创新? 家庭? 节日等。若要访问菜单模板,只需单击菜单选项卡,并挑一个来进一步自定义它?

imgburn for mac video editing

3刻录速度快? 高质量的 DVD

这促? Mac 替代充分利用您的 DVD 燃烧硬件和好速度与质量之间的妥协。无论你想要刻录 DVD 光盘在电视上观看或用于备份,您会满意这促? Mac 替代。SupperDrive? DVD 文件夹? ISO 映像?.dvdmedia 输出格式都可在一个地方?

imgburn for mac video editing

更多关于促使替代

虽然促使是最好的免费软件之一,它崩溃有时并不能提供全面的技术支持。以不同的方式,Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac (山狮支持) 是测试和合格? DVD 制作软件?性能稳定。也会总是得到 free 升级?即时客户服务。如果你还想要在 Windows 中打开照片和视频到 DVD 与平稳过渡和精美? DVD 菜单模板,Wondershare DVD Creator? Windows Vista/XP/7 ? Windows 10/8 好促使替代?

免费下载促使? Mac ? Windows (试用?):

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

观看下面的视频教?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Freeware > ImgBurn Mac? Download ImgBurn for Mac (Mavericks included) Alternative for Free

ImgBurn Mac? Download ImgBurn for Mac (Mavericks included) Alternative for Free

ImgBurn, as its name indicates, is a reliable free DVD burning software. It allows you to convert, build, verify and write image files to DVD and even Blu-ray Disc in different modes. However, it ONLY runs in Windows platform, including Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000, etc. If you want DVD burning software similar to ImgBurn that works in Mac (mountain lion, lion included), you'll need an alternative to ImgBurn for Mac.

There are many ImgBurn alternatives that provide the similar features to ImgBurn. My suggestion is Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac. This ImgBurn for Mac alternative include almost all features that ImgBurn has. It also provides convenient editings tools like Rotate, Trim, Crop, Effects, etc and ready-to-use menu templates to help creating personalized DVDs. In all, it's a great helper to burn all kinds of media files to DVD quickly and easily. Give it a try for free.

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

Burn any videos/Image files to DVD in Mac step by step

1 Import your source videos

Run ImgBurn alternative for Mac. And then choose to create a new project to enter into the program window. (See below image). To import your source videos, please drag the videos or photos directly into the program. Alternatively, you can click "+" button to load them. If you want to group a few videos together to form a chapter or separate them, just drag the clip out of the pane to your desired sector.

Note: This ImgBurn for Mac supports all normal video formats in Mac: AVI, FLV, MPG, MP4, M4V, 3GP, 3G2, MOV, TS, TP, TRP, M2TS, MTS, MKV, WMV, MOD, ASF, DAT, F4V, VOB, NSV, RMVB, DivX, and more.

imgburn for mac alternative

2 Edit video files with ease

This program easily makes your video look better by editing tools like video Effects, Trim, Crop, Rotate, Watermarks, etc. Now you gain all the power ability to editing DVD content.

Besides editing videos at ease, you can also apply your favorite menu style to enhance DVD video. There are different DVD menu styles embedded in this Imgburn alternative for Mac, including standard, innovation, family, holiday, etc. To access the Menu templates, just click the Menu tab, and pick up one to further customize it.

imgburn for mac video editing

3Burn DVD with Fast Speed and High Quality

This ImgBurn for Mac alternative takes full advantage your DVD burning hardware and compromise well between speed and quality. Whatever you want to burn DVD disc for watching on TV or for backup, you will be pleased with this ImgBurn for Mac alternative. SupperDrive, DVD Folder, ISO Image, or .dvdmedia output format are all available in one place.

imgburn for mac video editing

More about ImgBurn for Alternative

Though ImgBurn is one of the best freeware, it crashes sometime and doesn't provide comprehensive technical support. Differently, Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac (mountain lion supported) is a tested and qualified DVD authoring software with stable performance. You'll also get free upgrades and instant customer service always.If you also want to turn photos and videos to DVD with smooth transitions and beautiful DVD menu templates in Windows, Wondershare  DVD Creator  is a good ImgBurn replacement for Windows Vista/XP/7 and Windows 8.

Free download ImgBurn alternative for Mac and Windows (trial version):

Download Mac DVD Creator Download Windows DVD Creator

Watch the video tutorial below

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

twitter-869397248
I had the oportunity to work with this soft but I can honestly say that Imgburn is a good reliable soft.
twitter-869397061
From the soft itself point of view DVD Creator is better then it’s Windows alternative.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top