所有主题

iDVD

1.促使为 Mac 的
2.促使替代品
3.促使 Booktype 转换器
4.使用促使刻录的文件
Home > 资源> DVD > 如何刻录 DVD 文件/DVD 文件夹免费与促使吗?

如何刻录 DVD 文件/DVD 文件夹免费与促使?

促使是一个轻量级但是很强大的 CD 和 DVD 燃烧软件工具包。您可以使用促使生成 DVD 视频光盘 (从 VIDEO_TS 文件夹中),(从 HVDVD_TS 文件夹) 高清 DVD 视频光盘,蓝光视频光盘 (从 BDAV / BDMV 文件夹) 和音频 CD 光盘与易用性。

促使在 5 种模式,并提供简单模式选择器要轻松地做一些事情。对刻录的 DVD 文件或 DVD 文件夹,您需要选择生成模式。下面是简单的步骤,刻录的 DVD 文件或 DVD 文件夹。

burn files to dvd with imgburn

刻录 DVD 文件容易指南 / DVD 文件夹与促使

第 1 步: 去建造 (设备) 模式

从促使屏幕如上所示,选择"写入到光盘的文件/文件夹"以打开设置对话框作为下面。

burn files to dvd with free imgburn

接下来,单击"浏览文件"浏览文件夹"按钮导入的 DVD 文件或 DVD 文件夹,将会出现在列表中。使用删除所选项目或删除所有项目按钮来删除不需要的文件。

注意: 你甚至可以单击"切换到高级输入"的按钮,以打开像 Nero 光盘布局编辑器中添加和移除 DVD 的文件文件夹。通过点击"计算"按钮,你会在右边的光盘信息。

第 2 步: 做设置

你可能会发现有许多设置你可以访问,包括写作速度、 DVD 拷贝、 DVD 标签、 图像选项等等。一般来说,默认设置是对大多数人来说很好。所以,你其实可以跳过此步骤。

第 3 步: 刻录 DVD 的文件文件夹

现在,如果你有正常工作 DVD 驱动器,您将看到生成按钮是准备被点击。只是做它,和你将得到 DVD 文件夹你空白光盘上烧了。没有 DVD 驱动器?切换到顶部的菜单中通过 ISO 图像输出输出 图像文件和刻录 DVD 文件夹到 ISO 文件,可以写在 DVD 驱动器的计算机。

刻录 DVD 文件/DVD 文件夹提示

1.出于兼容性原因,即使你只有 VIDEO_TS 文件夹,都建议您创建 AUDIO_TS 文件夹,并将其留空,然后刻录到 DVD 文件夹。

2.你也可以刻录 DVD 文件或 ISO 映像文件备份或与第三方 DVD 刻录软件如 Nero 或 Roxio 刻录 DVD 文件夹。

3.如果你打算刻录音频 CD 从通过 DirectShow 支持任何文件类型 / ACM,首先创建提示文件和提示文件刻录到 DVD 中写入模式。

刻录 DVD 文件夹在 Mac

因为促使有没有 Mac 版本,要刻录 DVD 文件夹在 Mac,你可以试试DVD Creator for Mac从 Wondershare (Windows 版也可用)。它是一个易于使用 DVD 电影燃烧工具来使你自己的 Dvd 视频、 照片和音乐,然后在 dvd 播放机上进行播放或与他人共享。

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Freeware > How to burn DVD Files/DVD Folder for Free with ImgBurn?

How to burn DVD Files/DVD Folder for Free with ImgBurn?

ImgBurn is a lightweight yet powerful CD and DVD burning software toolkit. You can use ImgBurn to build DVD Video discs (from a VIDEO_TS folder), HD DVD Video discs (from a HVDVD_TS folder), Blu-ray Video discs (from a BDAV / BDMV folder) and Audio CD disc with ease.

ImgBurn works in 5 modes and provides an easy mode picker to get things done easily. To burn DVD files or DVD folder, you need select Build mode. Below are the easy steps to burn DVD files or DVD folder.

burn files to dvd with imgburn

Easy Guide to Burn DVD files / DVD folder with ImgBurn

Step 1: Go to Build (Device) mode

From the ImgBurn screen shown above, select "Write files/folders to disc" to bring up the settings dialog as below.

burn files to dvd with free imgburn

Next, click the "Browse for a file" or "Browse for a folder" button to import DVD files or DVD folders, which will appear in the list. Use Remove selected items or Remove all items button to delete unwanted files.

Note: you could even click "Switch to advanced input" button to open the disc layout editor like Nero to add and remove DVD files/folders. By click "Calculate" button, you will get the disc information on the right side.

Step 2: Make settings

As you may have found that there are many settings you could access, including writing speed, DVD copies, DVD label, Image options and so forth. Generally, the default settings are fine for most people. So, you could actually skip this step.

Step 3: Burn DVD Files/Folders

Now if you have a normally working DVD drive, you will see the Build button is ready to be clicked. Just do it, and you will get DVD files/folder burned on your blank disc. No DVD drive? Switch to ISO image output through the top menu Output -> Image file and burn DVD files/folders to ISO file, which could be written on a computer with a DVD drive.

Burn DVD Files/DVD Folders Tips

1.For compatibility reasons, even if you only have a VIDEO_TS folder, you are recommended to create an AUDIO_TS folder and leave it blank, then burn folders to DVD.

2.You could also burn DVD files or DVD folder to ISO image file for backup or burning with third-party DVD burning software such as Nero or Roxio.

3.If you plan to burn an Audio CD from any file type supported via DirectShow / ACM, create CUE file first and burn CUE file to DVD in Write mode.

Burn DVD Folders in Mac

Because ImgBurn has no Mac version, to burn DVD folders in Mac, you could try DVD Creator for Mac (Windows version also available) from Wondershare. It's an easy to use DVD movie burning tool to make your own DVDs with videos, photos and music, and then play them on a DVD player or share with others.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Howard Hughes
@\"1.For compatibility reasons, even if you only have a VIDEO_TS folder, you are recommended to create an AUDIO_TS folder and leave it blank, then burn folders to DVD.\" No need to do that, Imgburn creates it automatically, once it detects that you\'re trying to burn a DVD.
mahindasalman
I use this to burn all my images (backups), and to create copies of my own family home movies from either BD or DVD when they watch it and want one done for themselves. Very easy to use!
malamagula
The ImgBurn installer is fairly straight-forward and so requires no instructions.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top