所有主题

下载到 PC 上刻录 DVD 的 iDVD 为 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP

iDVD 是苹果的默认 DVD 燃烧的工具,让您轻松地刻录到 DVD 的 QuickTime 影片。但是,对于我们这些工作在 Windows PC,也许 Windows 8,7,Vista 或 XP — — 有一个程序在 Windows 工作的 iDVD 一样吗?

第 1 部分: 最强大的 Windows 的 DVD 刻录机

video converter ultimate
  • • 烧伤视频几乎在任何格式,自定义您的 DVD 与免费 DVD 菜单模板。
  • • 编辑、 增强和个性化您的视频文件。
  • • 转换为超过 150 格式包括 4k/3D。
  • • APEXTRANS 技术将转换文件 30 x 比竞争对手的产品更快。
  • • 下载视频从另一个 1000年 + 视频分享网站与一个单击!
  • • 轻松记录在线视频流
  • • 传输到电视媒体。
  • • 传输视频没有 USB 电缆。
  • 支持 OS:Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista/2003,Mac OS X (Elcapitan) 10.11 10.10、 10.9、 10.8、 10.7、 10.6

DVD 刻录机比较:

第 2 部分: 最好的 DVD 刻录机的 Windows

当然,许多 iDVD 替代 windows 都有。当然,我们在 Wondershare 推荐为 Windows DVD Creator。它是比 iDVD 与更强大的功能和与所有流行的视频格式,相比,iDVD 的 QuickTime 只有功能的高兼容性更好。DVD Creator 允许您导入任何视频、 照片、 音乐、 对其进行编辑和刻录到 DVD 与可选的 DVD 菜单。下载 Windows 现在有一个免费试用的最佳 iDVD 替代方式。下面是为什么你应该下载此Windows 替代 iDVD的原因。完全支持 Windows 7、 Windows Vista、 Windows XP 和 Windows 2000,和我们保证 Windows 8 也将来的支持。一生的时间提供免费升级。

Download win version Download mac version

刻录到 DVD 的任何视频在 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2000

为 Windows iDVD 支持所有流行的视频格式,用于下载的视频、 摄像机录影和 iPhone 视频,无论是在高清或标清格式,包括 MOV,MP4,一部分,AVI,FLV,WMV,3GP,ASF,MKV,国防部,AVCHD,RMVB,等。除了刻录到 DVD 的视频,您还可以用照片和音乐的幻灯片放映电影。它是所有在一解决方案,将您的娱乐和记忆保存到 DVD 中,保存很长时间。

idvd for windows
iDVD 为 Windows 替代与 windows 风格的界面; 的到 iDVD 的良好替代品。

轻松地编辑视频和照片

DVD Creator包括所有常见的视频和照片编辑工具,帮助您轻松地触摸了你的照片和视频。例如,你可以修剪、 裁剪、 旋转、 添加水印、 调整视频效果等,使您更好地在电视上观看的视频。在电视上讲一个故事,你可以添加字幕、 背景音乐和平稳过渡,使您的 DVD 电影更好。

做一个专业的看 DVD 菜单

这 iDVD 为 Windows 为您提供了 40 + 静态或动态 DVD 菜单模板,以使像商业 Dvd 专业 DVD。它是容易设计个性化的 DVD 菜单简单的步骤。

idvd alternative for windows


小贴士: 如何发挥 PC/Windows 上的 iDVD 文件

你可以用 iDVD 刻录 DVD 和玩在 Windows/PC 像 VLC 媒体 Player (免费) 或高 (商业) 的 DVD 播放器软件。所有 DVD 光盘都采用相同的标准。无论你使用的程序来刻录 DVD 光盘,你可以玩兼容家庭 DVD 播放器取决于区域 (NTSC 或 PAL 标准) DVD 光盘。这与操作系统无关。它是类似于您可以播放 DVD 刻录在 Windows 7、 Windows Vista、 Windows XP、 Windows 2000。由于 Windows 8 默认媒体播放器放弃 DVD 支持,您可以检查在这里到播放 DVD 在 Windows 8 中的顺利进行。

免费下载 iDVD 供 Windows (试用版):

Download win version Download mac version

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Download iDVD for Windows 8/7/Vista/XP to Burn DVD on PC

iDVD is Apple's default DVD burning tool which allows you to burn QuickTime movies to DVD with ease. But, for those of us working on a Windows PC, perhaps Windows 8, 7, Vista, or XP--is there a program like iDVD that works in Windows?

Of course, many iDVD alternatives for Windows are there. Naturally, we at Wondershare recommend DVD Creator for Windows. It's even better than iDVD with more powerful features and higher compatibility with all popular video formats, compared to iDVD's QuickTime-only feature. DVD Creator lets you import any video/photo/music, edit them and burn to DVD with optional DVD menu. Download the best iDVD alternative for Windows now to have a free trial. Below are the reasons why you should download this iDVD for Windows alternative. Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, and Windows 2000 are fully supported, and we guarantee Windows 8 is also supported in the future. Free upgrade is provided for a life time.

Download win version Download mac version

Burn any video to DVD in Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2000

The iDVD for Windows supports all popular video formats used for downloaded videos, camcorder videos and iPhone videos, either in HD or SD formats, including MOV, MP4, M4V, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP, ASF, MKV, MOD, AVCHD, RMVB, etc. Apart from burning video to DVD, you can also make a slideshow movie with photos and music. It's the all-in-one solution to save your entertainment and memories to DVD for long time saving.

idvd for windows
iDVD for Windows alternative with a windows-style interface; a good replacement to iDVD.

Edit video and photo with ease

DVD Creator includes all common video and photo editing tools to help you touch up your photos and videos easily. For example, you can trim, crop, rotate, add watermarks, adjust video effects, etc. to bring your video better to watch on TV. To tell a story on TV, you can add captions, background music, and smooth transitions to make your DVD movies better.

Make a professional looking DVD menu

This iDVD for Windows provides you with 40+ static or dynamic DVD menu templates to make a professional DVD like commercial DVDs. It's easy to design a personalized DVD menu in easy steps.

idvd alternative for windows


Tips: How to play iDVD files on PC/Windows

You can burn DVD with iDVD and play in Windows/PC with a DVD player software like VLC Media Player (Free) or PowerDVD (commercial). All DVD discs employ the same standard. Whatever programs you use to burn DVD disc, you can play DVD disc with your compatible home DVD player depending on area (NTSC or PAL standard). This has nothing to do with the operating system. It's similar to you can play DVD burned in Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2000. Since Windows 8's default media player gives up DVD supports, you can check here to play DVD in Windows 8 smoothly.

Free download iDVD alternative for Windows (trial version):

Download win version Download mac version

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top