所有主题

iDVD 替代: DVD 刻录软件比 iDVD (优胜美地包括)

iDVD 是默认 DVD 创作软件对 mac。因为你在这里,你可能只是厌倦了 iDVD,或 iDVD 不好在你的机器上工作。本文将推荐一个伟大 iDVD 替代与小牛队来帮助你很好地兼容。

Mac (优胜美地包括) 的的最佳 iDVD 替代。

idvd replacement
  • • 刻录到 DVD 的任何格式的视频在高质量。
  • • 使校正效果的美丽照片幻灯片。
  • • 配备了大量精美的 DVD 菜单模板。
  • • 触摸了你的视频和 DVD 菜单模板根据自己的口味。
  • 支持 OS:Mac OS X (Elcapitan) 10.11 10.10、 10.9、 10.8、 10.7、 10.6

为什么选择 Wondershare DVD Creator

支持任何视频
它是与几乎任何视频格式,如 AVI、 MP4、 MKV、 MOV 等兼容。只是将您的视频导入它,,然后你可以随时将视频刻录到 DVD 光盘、 DVD 文件夹和 ISO 文件。

完美的编辑视频
想要在刻录 DVD 之前编辑您的视频?此应用程序是能够完美 personlize 您的视频。你可以提高、 修剪你的视频,和向视频添加水印和字幕。

大规模的 DVD 菜单模板
它让您拨打其许多内置的 DVD 菜单模板,DVD 和下载更与不同的 DVD 菜单主题、 uncluding 假日、 假期、 创新等。

创建照片幻灯片
只是采取此应用程序创造您自己的照片幻灯片,然后将其刻录到 DVD。你可以通过修剪、 设置照片时长和转换、 添加背景音乐等修饰您的幻灯片。

如何使用此 iDVD 替代的 Mac (包括的埃尔卡皮坦)

作为一个比 Mac,这 DVD 刻录工具为 Mac 的 iDVD 替代方案是为了让一切简单和容易。其直观的界面将引导您完成整个燃烧过程在几分钟的时间。

第 1 步。视频和/或照片文件加载到 iDVD 替代

在这里我们选择"创建新项目"以打开主窗口。你可以直接将视频或照片拖到程序或单击"+"按钮,将其导入。.你可以单击"↑"和"↓"按钮来重新排列顺序,如有必要。

注:你可以将几个视频一起合并到单个的节。如果您想要将它们分开,只是将它拖出窗格中,直到出现一条蓝线。

mac Version win Version

第 2 步。编辑视频文件 (可选)

很多视频编辑工具可用于增强您的视频文件,包括作物、 旋转、 拆分,修剪,水印,影响等。只需突出显示视频,您需要编辑,然后单击"编辑"按钮。你已经做的所有更改将都出现在右边的窗口。

iDVD alternative

第 3 步。使自定义 DVD 菜单为您的 DVD (可选)

90 多台套的免费动画和静态 DVD 菜单样式被列入此 iDVD 替代 mac。若要开始,只需单击"菜单"按钮和选择收藏夹菜单的样式,然后对它进行个性化设置与您的背景图像、 背景音乐、 项目位置等。选择要刻录 DVD 没有菜单中的"无菜单"。如果你特别喜欢一些菜单,你可以添加他们喜欢为方便下一次。

alternative to iDVD for Mac

第 4 步。预览并开始燃烧

确保一切都是完美的通过单击"预览"按钮来预览您的 DVD 影片。然后插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘并单击"刻录",从下拉菜单中选择"DVD 光盘"选项。现在这 iDVD 替代已经开始工作,把它放在后台。DVD 刻录完成后,它会自动弹出 DVD。

注:如果您的 DVD 项目大于 4.7 G,你不要有 DVD9 光盘 (7.9G),只需插入 DVD5 光盘,Wondershare Mac DVD Creator将视频质量和文件大小之间寻求妥协。你的电影将会自动调整大小,以适应 DVD5 光盘。

iDVD equivalent for Mac

注意:

  • 1.事实上,如果你的最终目标只是希望刻录 Dvd,您不必首先转换为 ISO 格式。你可以直接在此应用程序刻录到 DVD 的 MP4改。
  • 2.如果你有 MP4 会转换为 ISO 文件,然后刻录到 DVD 光盘的失败上班回家的 dvd 播放机,即向 ISO 转换过程 MP4 是不对的。
    3.转换 MP4 ISO 作为数据光盘,然后刻录到 DVD 光盘不会受到很多 DVD 播放器。你所需要的是一个程序,它确实像上面提到的DVD 造物主的 ISO 转换作业到 MP4. 

mac Version win Version

关于 iDVD 问题的常见问题解答:

1.问题: iDVD 燃烧保持冻结和 DVD 磁盘将被拒绝并且没有错误消息的最后一步。如何解决这个问题?
你可以尝试调整刻录速度 x 2 并将您的 DVD 保存为 DiskImage。如果 iDVD 仍不工作,它是好为你寻找 iDVD 的替代。您可能会看到一些解决方案线程塞满了复杂的设置,但要小心,如果你不是一个电脑怪胎。实际上,目前尚没有这种好解决你的问题。

2.问: iDVD 仍然工程小牛?
事实上,iDVD 停办的苹果很长时间了。然而,我觉得那 iDVD 7 作品好的小牛队。在你买 iLife ' 09 或 11年的情况下,不能分开,得到 iDVD 7。如果你认为那是对你来说太多,只是搜索 Mac 苹果商店买另一个类似的软件。

返回页首

x

ava banner

iDVD Alternative: DVD Burning Software Better than iDVD (Mavericks Included)

iDVD is the default DVD creation software on Mac. Since you are here, you may just get tired of iDVD, or iDVD doesn't work well on your machines. This aricle will recommend a great iDVD alternative well compatible with Mavericks to help you.

Best iDVD alternative for Mac (Mavericks included)

idvd replacement
  • • Burn video in any format to DVD in high quality.
  • • Make a beautiful photo slideshow with stuning effects.
  • • Equipped with massive beautifully designed DVD menu templates.
  • • Touch up your video and DVD menu templates according to your taste.
  • Supported OS: Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7, 10.8, 10.9

Why Choose Wondershare DVD Creator

Support Any Video
It is compatible with almost any video format, like AVI, MP4, MKV, MOV, etc. Just import your video into it, and then you can feel free to burn video to DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO files.

Perfect Edit Video
Want to edit your video before burning DVD? This application is capable of perfectly personlize your video. You can enhance, trim your video, and add watermark and subtitle to your video.

Massive DVD Menu Templates
It lets you make a DVD with its many built-in DVD menu templates, and download more with different DVD menu themes, uncluding holiday, vacation, innovation, etc.

Create photo slideshow
Just take this application to creat your own photo slideshow, and then burn it to DVD. You can retouch your slideshow by trimming, setting the photo duration and transitions, adding background music, etc.

How to use this iDVD alternative for Mac (Mavericks included)

As a better than iDVD alternative for Mac, this DVD burning tool for Mac is designed to make everything simple and easy. Its intuitive interface will guide you to finish the whole burning process in just a few minutes.

Step 1. Load video and/or photo files into iDVD alternative

Here we select "Create a New Project" to open the primary window. You can directly drag the videos or photos into the program or click "+" button to import them. . You can click the "↑" and "↓" button to rearrange the order if necessary.

Note: You can merge a few videos together into a individual section. If you want to separate them, just drag it out of the pane until a blue line appears.

mac Version win Version

Step 2. Edit the video files (optional)

Many video editing tools are provided to enhance your video files, including Crop, Rotate, Split, Trim, watermark, Effects, etc. Simply highlight a video you need to edit and click "Edit" button. All the changes you've made will appear on the right window.

iDVD alternative

Step 3. Make custom DVD menus for your DVD (optional)

Over 90 sets of free animated and static DVD menu styles are included in this iDVD alternative Mac. To get started, just click "Menu" button and choose a favorite menu style, and then personalize it with your background image, background music, item position, etc. Select "No Menu" to burn a DVD without a menu. If you particularly like some menus, you can add them to favorite for easy access next time.

alternative to iDVD for Mac

Step 4. Preview and start to burn

Make sure everything is perfect by clicking the "Preview" button to preview your DVD movie. Then insert a blank DVD disc and click "Burn" to choose "DVD Disc" option from the drop-down menu. Now this iDVD alternative already begins to work, just leave it in the background. When the DVD burning is complete, it will eject the DVD automatically.

Note: If your DVD project is larger than 4.7G and you don't have a DVD9 disc (7.9G) , just insert a DVD5 disc, Wondershare Mac DVD Creator will compromise between video quality and file size. Your movie will be automatically resize to fit a DVD5 disc.

iDVD equivalent for Mac

Note:

  • 1. In fact, if your final goal is just to burn DVDs, you don't have to convert to ISO format first. You can burn MP4 to DVD directly in this app instead.
  • 2. If you have converted MP4 to ISO files and then burned to a DVD disc which failed to work on home DVD player, that's the MP4 to ISO conversion process wasn't right.
    3. Converting MP4 to ISO as a data disc and then burn to a DVD disc won't be recognized by many DVD players. What you need is a program that really does the MP4 to ISO conversion job like the above mentioned DVD creator

mac Version win Version

FAQs about iDVD Problems:

1. Question: iDVD burning keeps freezing and the DVD disk is rejected at last step with no error message. How to solve the problem?
You can try to adjust the burn speed x2 and save your DVD as DiskImage. If iDVD still doesn't work, it's good for you to look for an iDVD alternative. You may see some solution threads stuffed with complicated settings, but be careful if you aren't a computer freak. Actually, there is no such a good solution to your problem at present.

2. Question: iDVD still works on Mavericks?
In fact, iDVD was discontinued by Apple for a long time. However, I find that iDVD 7 works well on Mavericks. You can't get iDVD 7 separately, in case that you buy iLife '09 or '11. If you think that is too much for you, just search the Mac Apple store to get another similar software.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

AlejandroGallet
Hello, would you please tell me more details about your problem? Also I will report your problem to our technical support, and they will contact you within one business day.
angfdz
I keep trying to burn a movie onto my dvd, but the wondershare thing keeps resizing and squishing it. How can I avoid this?
AlejandroGallet

Hello, Wondershare DVD Creator is a versatile tool for DVD burning. With this application in hand, you can make DVD smoothly, removing all your concerns and worries brought by iDVD. It is cost effective compared with other similar softwares on the market.

Wondershare DVD creator for Mac only offers lifetime license with the price of $49.00. Wondershare DVD creator for Windows offer 1 Year Subscription. The price is $29.95/Year, while the lifetime license is $39.95.
veronicaclymer
I find this program to be very expensive. $39.00 for a one year subscription is ridiculous I do understand that compensation must be had for the work but I am also trying to make a living burning DVDs of my work for my clients and the price cuts into my bottom line.
Christine_Smith
Hi, as for your problem, our techinical staff will reply you within one business day. Thanks for your understanding.
Christine_Smith
hi Candace, as for your problem, I will consult our technical staff, and I will reply you within 3 days. Thanks for your understanding.
Candace
When I open a project, Wondershare says that I've not enough space on disk. But my project is 954 MB and on my disk is 4.7 GB availeble. How can I fix this?
AlejandroGallet
You can set the time of menu song, but there are just only three options: 15 seconds, 25 seconds, 35 seconds. During preview, the song is looping. However, the song will last for the time you've set once it has been burned into a DVD.
Mario
I have the same problem. I chose a static menu with a background song and stops at about 15 seconds without looping or finishing the song. Can this be solved?
Julia
i bought this program about a day ago and when i burned it onto the disk it worked on the tv, except one problem. The menu song plays for about 15 seconds and then it stops, as well as the thumbnail preview they both just stop instead of continuing to loop and the music continuing itself. Any reason for this?
Home > Resource > Top Software (Converter) > iDVD Alternative: DVD Burning Software Better than iDVD (Mavericks Included)

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top