所有主题

PAL/NTSC

1.转换 NTSC 或 PAL
2.转换 PAL 为 NTSC
3.PAL 或 ntsc 制式
Home > 资源> DVD > Pal NTSC 转换器: 如何转换为 NTSC PAL

Pal NTSC 转换器: 如何转换为 NTSC PAL

因为你在这里,你可能知道,PAL 和 NTSC 所使用的不同国家的不同的模拟电视系统。在北美大部分地区,南美洲 (除了巴西、 阿根廷和法属圭亚那),部分地区使用 NTSC 韩国、 台湾、 日本等,而 PAL 是大多数国家通过的世界。除了 PAL 和 NTSC,SECAM 是另一个系统主要由法国、 东欧和非洲的许多西方国家使用。

我们大多数人不能够识别 NTSC 和 PAL 之间的区别。但你会发现 PAL 格式 DVD 无法在 NTSC dvd 播放机上播放,PAL 视频炒黑网吧,和欧洲的电视机在美国行不通。要解决这些问题,你必须将 PAL 转换为 NSTC 标准来看你的电视上的视频。这篇文章将向您展示如何转换成 PAL NTSC 兼容视频或 DVD 与 Wondershare的视频转换器(Video Converter Ultimate for Mac)。下载其免费的试用。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

?: 以下指南? Windows 截图为例。为 Mac NTSC PAL 换的步骤是相同的。只要确保你得到正确的版本?

? 1 ?: 负载 PAL 视频? DVD 到程?

启动 PAL NTSC 转换器并单击"添加文件"加载 DVD"菜单顶部的接口来加载视频文件? DVD 电影。这种方式将? PAL 视频文件拖到程序。此 PAL NTSC 转换器支持批处理转换。所以你可以将多个文件拖到程序转? PAL 视频? NTSC,一气呵成?

convert from pal to ntsc

步骤 2: 更改 NTSC

PAL ? NTSC 视频的主要区别是分辨率和帧率。NTSC 具有 720 x 480 分辨率和帧率? 23.97。所以你需要做? NTSC 设置?"设置"对话框中选择视频的输出格式后。然而,如果输出格式设置? DVD,还有没有必要改变分辨率和帧率设置。你会有一个电视标准选项,切换到 NTSC ? NTSC DVD ? PAL DVD 转换 PAL DVD?

选择输出格式,单击右侧的"输出格式"选项,并选择一种视频格式从"格式">"视频"列表。若要使视频? NTSC 兼容,请单击"设置"选项,并进行设置如下图所?:

  • 分辨?: 720 * 480 像素
  • 帧速率: 23.97 fps

convert pal to ntsc dvd

如果转换 PAL NTSC,导?"?"界面中的视频文件后,只需要点?"更多"的右下角的界面将转换? NSTC PAL 格式 DVD。更? DVD 标签,长宽比,视频质量等也都可用,如有必要?

how to convert pal to ntsc

转换 PAL NTSC 提示: 该程序还为您提供所有常见的视频编辑工具。如果会出现黑条,只是可以裁剪视频到最适合您的电视屏幕。右键单击所需的视频,请选择这些工具?"编辑"选项?

? 3 ?: 开? PAL NTSC 转换

完成输出格式设置后,单击转换按钮 (命中"刻录"按钮如果选择 DVD) 在主界面的底部,? PAL NTSC 转换器将完成转换快速和容易?

PAL NTSC 转换完成后,然后您可以播放您? NTSC 兼容 dvd 播放机和电视机的输出视频文件?

请看视频教程?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > DVD Tips > Pal to NTSC Converter: How to convert PAL to NTSC

Pal to NTSC Converter: How to convert PAL to NTSC

Since you are here, you may know that PAL and NTSC are different analog television systems used by different countries. NTSC is used in most of North America, parts of South America (except Brazil, Argentina, and French Guiana), South Korea, Taiwan, Japan, etc., while PAL is adopted by most countries in the world. Besides PAL and NTSC, SECAM is another system used mainly by France, East European and many western Africa countries.

Most of us would not be able to recognize the difference between NTSC and PAL. But you'll find out that a PAL formatted DVD won't play on a NTSC DVD player, a PAL video is scrambled with black bars, and a European television set won't work in the United States. To fix these problems, you have to convert PAL to NSTC standard to watch videos on your TV. This article will show you how to convert PAL to NTSC compatible video or DVD with Wondershare Video Converter (Video Converter Ultimate for Mac). Download its free trial here.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Note: Below guide takes the Windows screenshot for instance. The steps for change PAL to NTSC for Mac is the same.Just make sure you get the right version.

Step 1: Load PAL video or DVD to program

Launch the PAL to NTSC converter and click the "Add Files" or "Load DVD" menu on the top of the interface to load video files or DVD movies. The alternative way is dragging your source PAL video files to the program. This PAL to NTSC converter supports batch conversions. So you can drag more than one file to the program to convert PAL video to NTSC at one go.

convert from pal to ntsc

Step 2: Make NTSC changes

The main differences between PAL and NTSC video are the resolution and frame rate. NTSC has a resolution of 720x480 and a framerate of 23.97. So you need to make NTSC settings in the "Settings" dialog after selecting an output format for video. However, if the output format is set to DVD, there is no need to change resolution and framerate settings. You'll have a TV Standard option to switch convert PAL DVD to NTSC DVD, or NTSC DVD to PAL DVD.

To select an output format, click "Output Format" option at the right side and choose a video format from the "Format">"Video" list. To make the video NTSC-compatible, click "Settings" option, and make settings as below:

  • Resolution: 720*480 pixels
  • Frame Rate: 23.97 fps

convert pal to ntsc dvd

If you convert PAL to NTSC DVD, after you import a video file in the "Burn" interface, just click "More" on the bottom right of the interface to convert PAL to NSTC formatted DVD. Change DVD label, Aspect Ratio, Video Quality, etc. are also available if necessary.

how to convert pal to ntsc

Convert PAL to NTSC Tips: The program also provide you with all common video editing tools. If black bars are appear, you can simply crop the video to best fit your TV screen. Right click on the desired video and choose "Edit" option for these tools.

Step 3: Start PAL to NTSC conversion

When the output format setting is finished, click Convert button (hit "Burn" button if DVD is chosen) at the bottom of the main interface, this PAL to NTSC converter will complete the conversion fast and easy.

When the PAL to NTSC conversion is complete, you can then play the output video files on your NTSC compatible DVD player and TV set.

Please watch the video tutorial.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

AlejandroGallet
Yes, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate can do that.
Spankage777
This is probably a noob question but i have some PAL (dvd9) region 4 movies that i do not want to be forced to watch only on a region 4 dvd player - Will this software allow me to convert my PAL region 4 dvds to NTSC multi region or region 1 ??
sedaliasteve
I thought NTSC has a frame rate of 29.97.
AlejandroGallet
You don't need to perform video conversion when you burn DVD. If you just want to burn a DVD, just click the "Burn" tab at the top of its interface, and then you can directly burn your videos to a DVD here. The main steps is to import videos in the "Burn" interface, choose NTSC and a DVD menu template, at last, hit the "Burn" button at the lower-right corner.
Solo
Do you have to convert the videos to NTSC first, before you choose NTSC when burning the DVD?
AlejandroGallet
Sorry, our product can't support VHS format.
Guest
Sorry. Our product can't support VHS format.
Alan
How to convert VHS (Pal video) to NTSC (VHS video) or VHS (Pal) burn to DVD(NTSC). Can anyone solve the problem for me. Thanks

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top