所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > 获得最佳视频 Player 在 Android 上的视频播放

获得最佳的视频 Player 在 Android 上的视频播放

安卓系统最好的视频播放器是什么?它不是件容易的事,找一个在 Android 市场上的 300,000 应用程序内的视频播放器。但我们在这里为您排忧解难。我们将入围顶 3 安卓视频播放器在界面、 兼容性和视频的质量,以提高你的娱乐。

推荐的软件:

wondershare video editor
最终 DVD 和视频解决方案,能够让你转换视频和回家 Dvd 到视频中的任何格式 30 X 比以前更快以及对刻录视频到 Dvd。了解更多 >>

1 号视? Player 安卓系统: 安卓系统 Wondershare Player

安卓系统 Wondershare Player出来顶上 Android 的视频播放器入围从我们测试的列表。它几乎让你毫不费力地随时随地观看你安卓的视频?

Wondershare Player 安卓系统的主要特?

  • 支持多格式视? VOB,AVI FLV? WMV? TS 等更多?
  • ? YouTube? Dailymotion? Meacafe? Vevo Vimeo 播放在线流媒体视频?
  • 通过 HTTP? RTSP? MMS ? RTSP/RTP 协议的流视频?
  • 因此它可以播放后缓存来自第三方网站的视频?
  • 流视频从您的手机大屏幕设备到喜欢? PC? Mac 和电视?

moboplayer video player for android

安卓系统 2 号视? Player: RockPlayer 建兴

RockPlayer Lite 是带薪的 RockPlayer 的广告支持版本。它有付费版本相同的确切功能,除了你不能购买和激活它,包括直观的界面? 高视频质量和性能。若要删除广告,你可以去他们的主页通过 PayPal 购买?

RockPlayer video player for android

安卓系统 3 号视? Player: VPlayer (7 天免费试?)

VPlayer 不是一个免费的视频播放器,安卓系统。它的成本大? 5 美元来解锁。然而,你可以使用全功能的试用版? 7 天。我们推? VPlayer,因为它支持硬件加速的高清晰度 (HD) 视频解码。并认为,硬件解码使用更少的电池相比其他解码软件 (? MoboPlayer)。VPlayer,你可以享受更高的视频质量在您的智能手机,虽然硬件解码取决于您的设备的视频编解码能力?

vplayer video player for android

测试 Android 型号

  Android Models

的更多提?:如果你想要在 Android 上播? DVD 电影,你需要伟?的视频转换器(Video Converter Ultimate for Mac) 转换为视频文件的 DVD 光盘。如你所知,并不是所有的 Android 视频播放器将允许您直接在 Android 上播? Dvd,因为在 Android 设备上没? DVD 驱动器。对于某些安卓系统不兼容的视频格式,你安卓的视频播放器可能不支持他们,或者只能够发挥他们在质量差。在这种情况下,你也可以使用此伟大的视频转换器将它们转换为安卓系统支持的格式为更广泛的用途?

免费下载的你安卓的视频转换器:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Top Video Players > Get The Best Video Player to Play Video on Android

Get The Best Video Player to Play Video on Android

What are the best video players for Android? It's not an easy job to find a video player within the 300,000 applications on the Android Market. But we are here to help you out. We've shortlisted the top 3 Android video players in terms of interface, compatibility and video quality to enhance your entertainment.

Recommended Software:

wondershare video editor
Ultimate DVD and video solution that lets you convert videos and home DVDs to video in any format 30X faster than before as well as to burn videos to DVDs. Learn More >>

No.1 Video Player for Android: Wondershare Player for Android

The Wondershare Player for Android came out on top for the Android video players shortlisted from our testing list. It practically lets you watch your Android videos effortlessly anytime, anywhere.

Key Features of Wondershare Player for Android

  • Support multi-format videos such as the AVI, VOB, FLV, WMV, TS and much more.
  • Play online streaming videos from YouTube, Vevo, Dailymotion, Meacafe and Vimeo.
  • Stream videos through HTTP, RTSP, MMS and RTSP/RTP protocols.
  • Cache videos from third-party sites so it can be playback later.
  • Stream videos from your phone to large-screen devices like the PC, Mac and TV.

moboplayer video player for android

No.2 Video Player for Android: RockPlayer Lite

RockPlayer Lite is the advertisement-supported version of paid RockPlayer. It has the same exact functions of the paid version except you cannot buy and activate it yet, including intuitive interface, high video quality and performance. To remove the advertisement, you can go to their homepage to purchase via PayPal.

RockPlayer video player for android

No.3 Video Player for Android: VPlayer (7 Days Free Trial)

VPlayer is not a free video player for Android. It costs about $5 to unlock. However, you can use the fully-functional trial version up to 7 days. VPlayer is highly recommended because it supports hardware accelerated decoding to high definition (HD) videos. And it's believed that the hardware decoding uses less battery compared to other decoding software such as MoboPlayer. With VPlayer, you can enjoy higher video quality on your Android, although the hardware decoding depends on your device's video codec capability.

vplayer video player for android

Tested Android Models

  Android Models

More tips: If you want to play DVD movies on Android, you'll need a great Video Converter (Video Converter Ultimate for Mac) to convert your DVD discs to video files. As you may know, not all Android video player would allow you to directly play DVDs on Android because there is no DVD drive on an Android device. For some Android-incompatible video formats, your Android video player may not support them or will only be able to play them in poor quality. In this case, you can also use this great video converter to convert them to the Android-supported formats for wider uses.

Free download of your Android video converter:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top