所有主题

各种设备 DVD Creator

1.刻录到 DVD 的 Android 视频
2.将摄像机视频转换为 DVD
3.将 Handycam 视频转换为 DVD
4.安卓 DVD Player
5.转换为 DVD 的 8 毫米
6.刻录到 DVD 的佳能视频
7.在 Wii 上播放 DVD
8.iPlayer 到 dvd 的步骤
9.将 Vuze 视频转换为 DVD
10.松下 DVD 刻录机
11.刻录到 DVD 的尼康视频
12.Xbox DVD Player
13.刻录到 DVD 的索尼 Bloggie
14.刻录到 DVD 的柯达视频
Home > 资源> Android > 如何观看 DVD 电影在 Android 上

如何在 Android 上看 DVD 电影

我们都知道,安卓手机没有播放 DVD 影片的 DVD 驱动器。这意味着有没有这样使您能够在目前的 Android 手机上直接播放 DVD 光盘。所以如果你想在 Android 上播放 DVD?以下是为你的两个解决方案:



解决方案 1: 下载功能强大的 Android DVD Player

要在 Android 手机上播放 DVD,您可以获得强大的 Android 的 DVD 播放器来播放 DVD 文件夹,VOB 或其他格式的 DVD 文件。事实上,安卓系统的 Wondershare Player是一个 Android 的球员。让它之间任何其他 Android 的发挥真的很出众的是,它可以直接播放 Video_TS 文件夹从 SD 卡与 DVD 菜单导航和字幕!听起来很棒吗?只是按照简单的步骤下面,看看怎样做它!

Download apk Download from googlge play

第 1 步:将整个 DVD 文件夹转移到您的手机。

步骤 2: 走程序局部] 选项卡,找到目标文件,并开始享受!

提示: 如果应用程序找不到您的 DVD 文件夹外部的 SD 卡上,您可以转到设置>扫描多媒体文件文件夹>媒体文件夹> 添加文件夹,然后选择目标文件夹 (即 /storage/extSdCard/Videos)。然后你的媒体会发现当地的选项卡下。

play dvd folder on android

如果您的计算机和安卓手机处于同一局域网,安卓系统 Wondershare Player 可以也直接播放共享您的计算机的 DVD 文件!以这种方式,你可以不仅节省时间搬运 DVD 文件到 SD 卡的连接您的计算机,而且还保存 SD 存储卡,由于这些文件总是与大位。此功能必须是一个新的想法上的球员,所以,在这里会提示你一点。

第 1 步:第一次插入到您的计算机的 DVD 光盘并找到 VIDEO_TS 文件夹中,然后使其可共享。请检查您的 IP 地址,要知道您的媒体文件所在的位置。

第 2 步:现在连接到远程计算机: 转到共享选项卡的程序,然后单击顶部图标右的 Player。

第 3 步:然后添加一个远程服务器: 你可以做到这一点,在右上方,选择"+"并输入"服务器地址"、"用户名"和"密码"。然后按确定来设置新的服务器。

第 4 步:后添加的服务器,打开该文件夹,找到 DVD 电影,开始享受!

解决方案 2: Android 友好视频格式转换为 DVD

如果你不想要改变你的 Android 手机上的默认媒体播放器,这里是另一个解决办法;以第一名; 将 DVD 电影转换为 Android 兼容视频所以,你可以玩任何不同的媒体播放器。为了帮助您轻松地实现这一目标,我们强烈建议Wondershare 视频转换器。它使您能够将 DVD 文件转换为在任何与几个点击的 Android 手机上播放。下载这个软件,并按照步骤,现在试试看!

Download win version Download mac version

第 1 步:通过单击负载 DVD按钮加载 Dvd。

 video player for android

第 2 步:请单击格式图像输出格式面板上的,转到设备选项卡。在这里你可以找到几乎所有 Android 手机型号三星、 HTC 等之间的关系及更多从列表。根据您的需要选择一种。

android player

第 3 步:然后点击转换接口开始转换过程的右下角。几秒钟后,你会得到转换的 DVD 文件。

第 4 步:将文件传输到你的 Android 手机,和他们玩任何球员。就是这么简单!

这里是一个详细的视频教程:

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Top Video Players > Android DVD Player

How to Watch DVD Movies on Android

As we all know, Android phones don't have the DVD drive for playing DVD movies. That means there's no such thing which enables you to directly play DVD disc on Android phone at the time being. So what if you want to play DVD on Android? Here are two solutions for you:



Solution 1: Download a Powerful Android DVD Player

To play DVD on Android phone, you can get a powerful Android DVD player to play DVD files in either DVD folder, VOB or other formats. In fact, the Wondershare Player for Android is such a Android player. What makes it really outstanding among any other Android play is that, it can directly play the Video_TS folder from SD card with DVD menu navigation and subtitles! Sounds wonderful? Just follow the simple steps below to see how to do it!

Download apk Download from googlge play

Step 1: Transfer the whole DVD Folder to your phone.

Step 2: Go to the Local tab of the program, find the target file and start enjoying!

Tip: If the app doesn't find your DVD folder on an external SD card, you can go to Settings> Scan Multimedia File Folder> Media Folder> Add Folder and choose the destination folder (i.e. /storage/extSdCard/Videos). Then your media will be found under the Local 's tab.

play dvd folder on android

If your computer and Android phone are in the same local area network, the Wondershare Player for Android can also directly play the DVD files shared by your computer! In this way, you can not only save time of transporting DVD files to SD card by connecting your computer, but also save SD card storage, as the files are always with large bit. This feature must be a new idea on player, so, here will tip you a little.

Step 1: Insert the DVD disc to your computer first and find the VIDEO_TS folder, then make it shareable. Check your IP address to know where your media files are located.

Step 2: Now connect to your remote computer: Go to the Share tab of the program and then click the icon on the top right of Player.

Step 3: Then add a remote server: you can do that by selecting “+” on the top right, and enter your "Server Address”, “User Name” and “Password”. Then press OK to set a new server.

Step 4: After adding a server, open that folder, find the DVD movies and start enjoying!

Solution 2: Convert DVD to Android-friendly Video Formats 

If you don't want to change the default media player on your Android phone, here is another solution; to convert DVD movie to Android compatible video first; so that you can play it with any different media player. To help you easily achieve this, the Wondershare Video Converter is highly recommended. It enables you to convert DVD files to playback on any Android phone with just a few clicks. Download this software and follow the steps to try it out now!

Download win version Download mac version

Step 1: Load DVDs by clicking the Load DVD button.

 video player for android

Step 2: Click the format image on the Output Format panel and go to the Device tab. Here you can find almost all Android phone models such as Samsung, HTC, Nexus and much more from the list. Select one according to your needs.

android player

Step 3: Then hit Convert on the lower-right corner of the interface to start the conversion process. After a few seconds, you'll get the converted DVD files.

Step 4: Transfer the files to your Android phone and play them with any player. It's that easy! 

Here's a detailed video tutorial:

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Conic-Ellipse
Thank you! I have spent a better part of the day downloading and installing free apps to play my ripped DVDs. I have them stored on my NAS and none of the apps I downloaded worked. The last app I installed was Wondershare but that did not work when navigating directory to the file (through ES File Explorer) and choosing to play the file with Wondershare. I did (yet) another Google search and found this page. I followed the instructions and they work perfectly. I know this is a free app, but I sure wish I could donate to Wondershare!
AlejandroGallet
Hi, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate supports DVD ISO or DVD folder files. If you use a Mac computer, the Mac version doesn't support the protected DVD files. So, what computer do you use? And is your DVD file protected by DRM? A quick way is to send your DVD files to to our Support Team . The specific technicist will test it for you.
androidusera
I spent an entire day trying to get WonderShare play a VOB, a DVD ISO file or a DVD folder. It doesn't work, it won't pick these formats out as media, there is no sign that it even knows what any of these formats are. Still waiting for a response from their support. week #4 is almost over....
Jguhlke69
Actually my Note 2 hardware wise should be plenty capable of playing discs directly with an external DVD drive, given the right software that is.
Top