所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何将 WebM 转换为 DVD

如何将 WebM 转换为 DVD

WebM 是用 HTML5 视频打开音频视频格式。它已广泛用于大很多著名的视频共享网站 YouTube、 谷歌等。如果你从互联网上下载了很多 WebM 视频,很可能你需要转换为 WebM Dvd 以这样或那样的原因之一。例如,在任何独立的 DVD 播放器上进行播放,永远,让你最喜欢的 WebM 电影或分享他们更方便等。

要刻录到 DVD WebM,DVD 燃烧工具是必不可少的。为此,强烈建议 Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac )。它提供你一个"几个点击"解决方案,让您快速从 WebM 文件烧伤专业外观的 DVD 光盘。本指南下面将显示您的详细的步骤。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1将你 WebM 视频导入到这个伟? WebM DVD 转换?

你可以使用任何一个加载本? WebM 视频文件的以下三种方?:

  1. 在该窗口的左上角,单击蓝色圆形按钮并选择"添加文件..."以浏览您的电脑和导入您想要刻录的文件 WebM?
  2. 点击"+ 导入"按钮在此应用程序的左窗格中,让您导入 WebM 文件?
  3. 查找目标 WebM 文件,然后直接拖动它们从您的计算机到这个程序的左窗格中?

?:如果你想要调整视频序列,您只是突出显示的视频你想要然后单击此窗口底部?"?"?"?"选项。当您单?"添加标题"按钮,您将添加一个新的标题,为您? DVD?

WebM to dvd converters

提示:(可?)这个应用程序还提供了一个内置的视频编辑工具。对于那些想要提升自己的视频,说,修剪? 裁剪? 旋转? 添加各种效果或背景音乐等,此视频编辑器会使您满意?

burn WebM to dvd

2自定? DVD 菜单

您可以通过选择很酷? DVD 菜单模板并添加一些元素,如缩略图? 背景音乐? 文本? 图片以及更多创建 persionalized DVD 菜单。若要访问到? DVD 菜单模板库,您只需单击此窗口顶部的菜单选项卡。如果你?更多? DVD 菜单模板,只是打绿色向下箭头按钮在此窗口来访问我们的在线资源库中?

convert WebM to dvd

3转换? DVD ? WebM

你预览整个的项目,以确保最后的效果后,你只是打"刻录"选项卡顶部的这个窗口来启? DVD 刻录。现在,您需要插入一张空白的 DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘。在那之后,刻度?"刻录到光?"选项在当前窗口中?, 一步,?"刻录"按钮。立刻,这个应用程序会为你做这份工作。几分钟后你会得到一? DVD 光盘?

convert WebM to dvd

?:如果整个 DVD 项目的大小是? DVD 存储容量,这 WebM DVD 转换器会将自动压缩您的文件?

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Convert WebM to DVD

How to Convert WebM to DVD

WebM is an open audio-video format for use with HTML5 video. It has widely used by a great many of famous video sharing websites like YouTube, Google, etc. If you have downloaded lots of WebM videos from the Internet, chances are you need to convert WebM to DVDs for one cause or another. For example, play them on any standalone DVD player, keep your favorite WebM movies forever, or share them more conveniently etc.

To burn WebM to DVD, a DVD burning tool is indispensable. For this, Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) is strongly recommended. It provides you with a "just a few clicks" solution to let you quickly burn a professional-looking DVD disc from your WebM files. This guide below will show you the detailed steps.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Import your WebM videos to this great WebM to DVD converter

You can use any one of the following three ways to load your local WebM video files:

  1. On the top-left corner of this window, you click the blue round button and select "Add Files..." to browse your computer and import the WebM files you want to burn.
  2. Hit the "+Import" button in this app's left pane to let you import the WebM files.
  3. Locate the target WebM files and then directly drag them from your computer to this app's left pane.

Note: If you want to adjust the video sequence, you just highlight the video you want and then click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom of this window. And when you click the "Add title" button, you'll add a new title for your DVD.

WebM to dvd converters

Tips: (Optional) This app also offers you a built-in video editing tool. For those who want to enhance their videos, say, trim, crop, rotate, add various effect or backgroud music etc, this video editor will satisfy you.

burn WebM to dvd

2 Customize a DVD menu

You can create a persionalized DVD menu by selecting a cool DVD menu template and adding some elements like thumbnail, background music, text, picture and more. To access to its DVD menu template library, you just need to click the Menu tab at the top of this window. If you wanna more DVD menu templates, just hit the green down arrow button in this window to visit our online resource library.

convert WebM to dvd

3 Convert WebM to DVD

After you preview the whole project to ensure the final effect, you just hit the "Burn" tab at the top of this window to start DVD burning. Now, you need to insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc. After that, tick the "Burn to disc" option in the current window, next, hit the "Burn" button. Immediately, this app will do this job for you. You'll get a writen DVD disc a few minutes later.

convert WebM to dvd

Note: This WebM to DVD converter will compress your files automatically if the size of the whole DVD project is over your DVD storage capacity.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top