所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何刻录到 Dvd 的 VLC 视频

如何刻录到 Dvd 的 VLC 视频

VLC 播放器是一个著名的开源媒体播放器,是能够打大量的视频格式,如 AVI、 WMV、 MOV、 DivX、 MP4 等。它还可以播放 Cd、 Dvd、 web 流等。如果你有大量的 VLC 的视频文件,并且想要将 VLC 转换为 Dvd,dvd 播放机或大屏幕电视上播放,你可以这里提出的解决方案。

考虑您的 VLC 媒体文件可能在各种视频格式,你需要的 DVD 燃烧程序必须能够支持广泛的媒体格式。为此,Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac ) 可以很好满足你。这伟大的 VLC DVD 转换器使您能够处理几乎任何像 MP4、 AVI、 WMV、 FLV、 一部分、 MOV、 MKV,ASF,蓝光原版 M2TS,MTS、 MPG、 VOB 和吨的其他的媒体格式。与提供几十个免费的 DVD 模板和大量的令人惊异的视频编辑工具,如裁剪,修剪、 旋转、 添加各种效果等,您可以快速轻松地创建高质量和专业水准的 DVD 在此应用程序。

接下来,会告诉你这个聪明的 VLC 到 DVD 刻录机的工作原理。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1导入您的 VLC 视频

运行? VLC ? DVD 刻录机,然后你可以打上左上角的蓝色圆形按钮,然后选择添加文件选项可以导入您的 VLC 视频或直接单击要做它的接口上?"导入"按钮。或者,可以直接将你想要? VLC 视频拖到这个应用程序?

在左边列出这些导入的视频之后,可以确保他们安排中的播放顺序,或只需单击底部?"?"?"?"选项来重新排列它们。此外,您可以单击要添加一个或多个标题的接口左下角?"添加标题"按钮?

vlc to dvd burner

2编辑 VLC 视频 (可?),使一? DVD 菜单

如果你想要通过编辑视频增强视觉效果,您可以单击编辑按钮来启动一个方便的视频编辑器。在编辑面板中,您可以选择编辑你的视频的裁剪? 修剪? 旋转? 添加字幕? 水印和更多?

vlc to dvd converter

接下来,您需要为您的 DVD 制作 DVD 菜单。只是走到这个应用程序窗口顶部的菜单选项卡,选择你最喜爱? DVD 菜单模板弹出窗口右侧,然后自定义您自己的 DVD 菜单,根据自己的喜好?(请注意,您可以添加缩略图? 文本? 背景或背景音乐等)。如果你想要?更多的免费菜单模?中选择,只需单击向下箭头按钮以导航到在线资源库绿色?

convert vlc to dvd

3预览效果和刻录到 DVD ? VLC

为了确保最终的效果,你会更好地预览整个项目在真正的时间。打要做这份工作那里?"预览"选项卡。当你满意时,你只需插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘到你? DVD 驱动器来刻录 DVD ? VLC 的视频?

转到顶部?"刻录"选项卡,然后选择"刻录到光?"选项。最后,单击刻录按钮。现在,你可以看到这个应用程序开? VLC 视频刻录。你会得到一个便携式? DVD 盘一段时间以后?

convert vlc to dvd

?:如果您的 DVD 项目大于 4.7 G,你有没? DVD9 ? DVD5,您可以插入 DVD5 光盘相反因为这个应用程序将自动压缩它?

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn VLC Videos to DVDs

How to Burn VLC Videos to DVDs

The VLC player is a famous open-source media player that is capable of playing a number of video formats, such as AVI, WMV, MOV, DivX, MP4 and so on. It can also play CDs, DVDs, web streams, etc. If you have a lot of  VLC video files and want to convert VLC to DVDs for playback on a DVD player or a big screen TV, you can get the solution here.

Considering your VLC media files may be in a variety of video formats, the DVD buring program you need must be able to support a wide range of media formats. For this, Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) can satisfy you very well. This great VLC to DVD converter enables you to handle almost any media format like MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, M4V, MOV, MKV, ASF, M2TS, MTS, MPG, VOB and tons of others. And with provided dozens of free DVD templates and lots of amazing video editting tools like cropping, trimming, rotating, adding various effects etc, you can quickly and easily create a high-quality and professional-looking DVD in this app.

Next, I'll show you how this smart VLC to DVD burner works.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Import your VLC videos

Run this VLC to DVD burner, and then you can either hit the blue round button on the top-left corner and then choose Add Files option to import your VLC videos or directly click the “Import” button on the interface to do it. Alternatively, you can directly drag the VLC videos you want to this app.

After these imported videos are listed on the left side, you make sure they are arranged in the playback order, or just click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom to rearrange them. Also, you can click the "Add title" button at the bottom-left corner of the interface to add one or more titles.

vlc to dvd burner

2 Edit VLC videos (optional) and make a DVD menu

If you want to enhance the visual effect by editting videos, you can click the Edit button to launch a handy video editor. In the editting panel, you can choose to edit your videos by cropping, trimming, rotating, adding subtitle, watermark and more.

vlc to dvd converter

Next, you need to make a DVD menu for your DVD. Just go to the Menu tab on the top of this app's window, select your favorite DVD menu template on the right side of the pop-up window, and then customize your own DVD menu to your liking. (Note that you can add thumbnail, text, background or background music etc.) If you want to choose from more free menu templates, just click the green down arrow button to navigate to the online resource library.

convert vlc to dvd

3 Preview effect and burn VLC to DVD

In order to make sure the final effect, you'd better preview the whole project in real time. Hit the "Preview" tab to do this job there. When you're satisfied with it, you just insert a blank DVD disc to your DVD drive to burn a DVD from VLC videos.

Go to the "Burn" tab at the top, and then choose the "Burn to disc" option. Finally, click the Burn button. Now, you can see this app is starting to burn your VLC videos. And you'll get a portable DVD disc a while later.

convert vlc to dvd

Note: If your DVD project is larger than 4.7G and you have no DVD9 but a DVD5, you can insert a DVD5 disc instead because this app will compress it automatically.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top