所有主题

各种设备 DVD Creator

1.刻录到 DVD 的 Android 视频
2.将摄像机视频转换为 DVD
3.将 Handycam 视频转换为 DVD
4.安卓 DVD Player
5.转换为 DVD 的 8 毫米
6.刻录到 DVD 的佳能视频
7.在 Wii 上播放 DVD
8.iPlayer 到 dvd 的步骤
9.将 Vuze 视频转换为 DVD
10.松下 DVD 刻录机
11.刻录到 DVD 的尼康视频
12.Xbox DVD Player
13.刻录到 DVD 的索尼 Bloggie
14.刻录到 DVD 的柯达视频
Home > 资源> Android > 如何到 DVD 刻录索尼 Bloggie 视频

如何到 DVD 刻录索尼 Bloggie 视频

索尼 bloggie 系列带有两个新的紧凑型数码摄像机,每一种是能够捕获华丽 1080p 每秒 30 帧的视频。也许你有申奥方面获益匪浅了一个索尼 bloggie 摄像机 MHS TS10,MHS TS20、 MHS TS55,MHS TS22,MHS CM5,MHS pm5 牛皮、 MHS FS1,MHS FS2、 MHS FS3 等。当您拍摄的很多与它的视频,你可能需要刻录索尼 bloggie 视频到 DVD 来释放更多的存储空间或永久保留你的记忆。在这篇文章,我会教你如何将视频从索尼 bloggie 摄像机转换到 Dvd。在那之后,你可以上尽情享受你的大屏幕电视。

首先,你需要下载和安装功能强大的 DVD 造物主求助。为此,强烈建议 Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac )。本指南下文主要显示你如何使用它来创建一个令人惊叹的 DVD 从索尼 bloggie 视频。它工作快速、 轻松且有效。你可以选择从 40 + 自由和经典 DVD 菜单模板为您的 DVD,并选择一些必要的编辑工具来编辑你的索尼 bloggie 视频刻录之前。现在,请阅读并遵循下面的指南。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1导入你索? bloggie 视频

首先,将你索? bloggie 摄像机连接到计算机通过电缆,,然后将你想要的所有视频都导出到计算机。一旦你索尼 bloggie 视频已经存储在计算机上,你只是将导入这些视频到此索尼 bloggie 视频? DVD 刻录? DVD 刻录机?

要做到这一点,请单击左侧导航到您的视频都存储在哪里,然后将其加载该文件夹的"导入"按钮。现在,添加的视频将显示为缩略图?

在这个时候,如果你想要重新排列的播放顺序,您可以突出显示一个视频标题,然后单击"?"?"?"。如果你想要添加更多标题,只需单击界面做的它左下角?"添加标题"按钮?

burning Sony bloggie videos to dvd

2制作 DVD 菜单和编辑索? bloggie 视频 (可?)

这索? bloggie 视频 DVD 刻录机为您提供大量的免费 DVD 菜单模板和一些方便的编辑工具。突出显示您想要编辑的左侧,然后单击编辑图标背后的视频标题。下一步,在弹出的视频编辑窗口中,裁剪视频到任何段,修剪出不需要的部分,添加字幕和水印,调整长宽比? 亮度? 对比度等?

Sony bloggie videos to dvd

当你完成所有的编辑工作时,您只需单击菜单选项卡在这个应用程序窗口上方。在这里,你可以选择一? DVD 菜单模板来创建您自己? DVD 菜单的自定义文本的缩略图,或添加背景音乐。想要更多的 DVD 菜单模板??您可以单击向下箭头按钮以下载更多免费菜单模板在线绿色?

Sony bloggie videos to dvd converter

3开始索? bloggie 视频? DVD 刻录

你预览整个项目,你满意的效果后,你只需插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘到你? DVD 驱动器。请注意这里支持 DVD5 ? DVD9。你决定要插? DVD5 ? DVD9 之前,你可以参考在底部,显示你的总大小的添加的视频和照片的绿色栏?

然后在此基础上,请单击顶部,"刻录"选项卡,然后勾?"刻录到光?"。最后,单击刻录按钮开始刻录到 Dvd 的索? bloggie 视频。当它完成后时,会自动弹出写 DVD 光盘?

burn Sony bloggie videos to dvd

?:如果您的 DVD 项目大于 4.7 G,你没有 DVD9 光盘,只需插入 D5 光盘,程序会自动压缩?

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn Sony Bloggie videos to DVD

How to Burn Sony Bloggie videos to DVD

The Sony bloggie series carries two new compact digital camcorders, each of which is capable of capturing gorgeous 1080p video at 30fps. Maybe you have areadly had one Sony bloggie camcorder like MHS-TS10, MHS-TS20, MHS-TS55, MHS-TS22, MHS-CM5, MHS-PM5, MHS-FS1, MHS-FS2, MHS-FS3, etc. And when you have shot lots of videos with it, you probably need to burn Sony bloggie video to DVD to free more storage space or keep your memories permanently. In this article, I'll teach you how to convert videos from Sony bloggie camcorder to DVDs. After that, you can enjoy yourself on your big screen TV.

First, you need to download and install a powerful DVD creator for help. For this purpose, Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) is strongly recommended. And this guide below mainly shows you how to use it to create a stunning DVD from your Sony bloggie videos. It works quickly, easily and effectively. You can choose from 40+ free and classic DVD menu template for you DVD and select some necessary editing tools to edit your Sony bloggie videos before burning. Now, please read on and follow the guide below.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Import your Sony bloggie videos

First, connect your Sony bloggie camcorder to your computer via cable, and then export all videos you want to the computer. Once your Sony bloggie videos have already stored on the computer, you just import these videos to this Sony bloggie video to DVD burner for DVD burning.

To do it, you click the “Import” button on the left side to navigate to the folder where your videos are stored and then load them. Now, the added videos will show as thumbnails.

At this time, if you want to rearrange the play order, you can highlight one video title and then click "↑“ or "↓". If you want to add more titles, just click the "Add title" button at the lower-left corner of the interface to do it.

burning Sony bloggie videos to dvd

Make a DVD menu and edit Sony bloggie videos (optional)

This Sony bloggie video to DVD burner offers you a lot of free DVD menu templates and some handy editing tools. Highlight the video title you want to edit on the left side and then click the editing icon behind. Next, in the pop-up Video Edit window, crop video to any segment, trim out unwanted part, add subtitles and watermark, adjust aspect ratio, brightness, contrast, etc.

Sony bloggie videos to dvd

When you finish all the editing jobs, you just click the Menu tab on the top of this app's window. Here, you can choose a DVD menu template to create your own DVD menu by customizing thumbnail, text or adding background music. Want more DVD menu templates? You can click the green down arrow button to download more free menu templates online.

Sony bloggie videos to dvd converter

3 Start Sony bloggie videos to DVD burning

After you preview the whole project and you're satisfied with the effect, you just insert a blank DVD disc to your DVD drive. Note that DVD5 and DVD9 are supported here. And before you decide to insert a DVD5 or DVD9, you can refer to the green bar at the bottom, which shows you the total size of the added videos and photos.

Then, click the "Burn" tab at the top, and then tick "Burn to disc". Finally, click the Burn button to start burning Sony bloggie videos to DVDs. When it's done, the writen DVD disc will automatically eject.

burn Sony bloggie videos to dvd

Note: If your DVD project is larger than 4.7G and you don't have a DVD9 disc, just insert a D5 disc, the program will compress it automatically.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top