所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何将 RM 转换为 DVD

如何将 RM 转换为 DVD

RM 是一种多媒体的容器格式,由 RealNetworks 开发。它主要用于流数字内容的互联网。RM 文件不能在很多的软件应用程序中打开,或直接在一些硬件设备上播放。很大的需求,从最终用户是使用 RM 转换为 Dvd。如果你也有最喜欢的人的要求,在这篇文章中介绍的解决方案将严格对你有帮助。

解决方案是使用 Wondershare DVD 造物主,毫不费力地使您将 RM 文件刻录到 DVD 光盘的高质量。此智能 RM 到 DVD 转换器允许您添加 backgournd 音乐、 图片、 文本、 在 DVD 菜单模板中,所以您可以为您的 DVD 自定义 persionalized DVD 菜单等。并提供更多方便的视频编辑工具,所以你可以在几分钟内生成专业外观的 DVD 光盘。

详细的教程是下面。你只需按照它一步一步。

Download Win DVD Creator

1将你? RM 视频导入到这个伟大的 RM ? DVD 刻录?

这个应用程序为您提供了三种可行的方式,添加本? RM 视频文件。您可以使用其中的任何一?:

  1. 在这个程序的左窗格中,您可以单击"+ 导入"按钮来查找您当地? RM 文件,然后导入它们?
  2. 在该窗口的左上角,你只是打蓝色的圆形按钮,,然后转到"添加文件..."选项?
  3. 打开保存您的 RM 文件的文件夹后,就直接拖动你想要? RM 文件到这个程序的左窗格中?

RM to dvd converters

小贴?(可?) :
1.这些添加的视频在此应用程序的窗格中的顺序表示的播放顺序。如果需要您可以选择您想要然后单击此窗口底部?"?"?"?"选项来改变其位置的视频之一?

2.如果您需要添加更多标题来管理你的视频更好,你可以单击按钮"添加标题"?

3.当你单击上视频项目的酒吧之一的编辑选项,会弹出一?"视频编辑"的窗口。在此窗口中,您可以尝试提取视频的任何片段,放大视频任何屏幕区域,调整视频的亮度? 对比度? 饱和度和体积等?

burn RM to dvd

2? DVD 菜单和预览整个项?

转到此窗口中,滑下的滑块右侧,顶部菜单选项卡,然后选择你最喜欢的模板之一。然后,添加缩略图? 按钮? 文本? 背景图像或音乐在本模板中自定义您自己? DVD 菜单等。如果您单击绿色下箭头图标的右侧,您可以从我们的在线资源库下?更多免费? DVD 菜单模板?

通过单击此窗口顶部的"预览"选项卡定位到"预览"窗口。在这里,您可以查看的最终效果。如果它不是好的只是回去再做所有的事情?

convert RM to dvd

3刻录? DVD RM

最后,插入一张空白的 DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘,然后点击此窗口顶部?"?"选项卡。在燃烧的界面中,你只需选择要做其他设置根据向导,说,勾?"刻录到光?"选项。当你点?"刻录"按钮时,此应用程序将开始立即燃烧你? RM 文件。这是所有。几分钟后你会得到可播放? DVD 光盘?

convert RM to dvd

?:如果输出文件的大小是很大,这个应用程序将压缩它以适合您的 DVD disck?

Download Win DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Any Format to DVD > How to Convert RM to DVD

How to Convert RM to DVD

RM is a multimedia container format, developed by RealNetworks. It's mainly used for streaming digital content over the Internet. RM files can't be opened in lots of software applications or directly played on some hardware devices. a big demand from the end users is to convert RM to DVDs for use. If you also have such a requirement like most of people, the solution introduced in this article will be strictly helpful for you.

The solution is to use Wondershare DVD Creator, which effortlessly enables you to burn RM files to DVD discs in high quality. This smart RM to DVD converter allows you to add backgournd music, picture, text, etc in a DVD menu template, so you can customize a persionalized DVD menu for your DVD. And more handy video editing tools are provided, so you can generate a professional-looking DVD disc in a few minutes.

The detailed tutorial is below. You just follow it step by step.

Download Win DVD Creator

1 Import your RM videos to this great RM to DVD burner

This app provides you with three feasible ways to add your local RM video files. You can use any one of them:

  1. In this app's left pane, you can click the "+Import" button to locate your local RM files and then import them.
  2. On the top-left corner of this window, you just hit the blue round button, and then go to the "Add Files..." option.
  3. After you open the folder where your RM files are saved, you just directly drag the RM files you want to this app's left pane.

RM to dvd converters

Tips (Optional) :
1. The order of these added videos in this app's pane represents for the play order. If need, you can select one of the video you want and then click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom of this window to change its position.

2. If you need to add more titles to manage your videos better, you can click the button "Add title".

3. When you click the Edit option on one of the video item bars, a "Video Edit" window will pop up. In this window, you can try to extract any segment of the video, enlarge any screen area of the video, adjust video brightness, contrast, saturation, and volume etc.

burn RM to dvd

2 Make a DVD menu and preview the whole project

Go to the Menu tab at the top of this window, slide down the slider on the right side, and then select one of your favorite templates. Then, add thumbnails, buttons, text, background image or music etc in this template to customize your own DVD menu. If you click the green down arrow icon on the right side, you can download more free DVD menu templates from our online resource library.

Navigate to the "Preview" window by clicking the "Preview" tab at the top of this window. Here, you can view the finial effect. If it's not ok, just go back to do all the things again.

convert RM to dvd

3 Burn RM to DVD

At last, insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc, and then hit the "Burn" tab at the top of this window. In the burning interface, you just select to do other settings according to the wizard, say, tick the "Burn to disc" option. When you hit the "Burn" button, this app will start burning your RM files immediately. That's all. You'll get a playable DVD disc a few minutes later.

convert RM to dvd

Note: If the size of the output file is very big, this app will compress it to fit on your DVD disck.

Download Win DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top