所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何刻录到 DVD 的播客

如何刻录到 DVD 的播客

iTunes 为你提供数以百万计的免费音频或视频播客,并允许您直接到您的计算机下载你最喜欢的播客节目。此外,您可以刻录到 Dvd 的播客如果你想要备份,或者享受他们在你家里的 dvd 播放机,方便地将它们转移到另一台计算机等。

要刻录到数据 DVD 的播客,你可以直接做它在 iTunes 中。但注意到,数据 DVD 只可以发挥对计算机和一些特殊的独立 DVD 播放器,支持 Dvd 的数据格式。然而,它是更有可能为你燃烧播客在你回家的 dvd 播放机上播放视频 DVD 或电视,权利?如果是这样,你需要帮忙智能的 DVD 刻录机-Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac )。

接下来,我主要会显示你如何刻录到 DVD 为享受家庭 DVD 播放器或电视上的 iTunes 播客。当然,你也可以学习如何刻录到数据 Dvd 用途的 iTunes 播客。它将包括两个部分。



第 1 部分: 如何将 iTunes 播客转换为视频 DVD

第一,下载、 安装和运行这伟大的播客的 DVD 刻录机。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

第 1 步:将你的 iTunes 播客视频文件导入到这个应用程序

单击主界面的左上角的蓝色圆按钮或打上当前接口导入你的 iTunes 播客文件的导入按钮。或者发现你首先想要在计算机上,然后将它们直接拖到这个程序的左窗格中的文件。

burn podcast to dvd

第 2 步:自定义 DVD 菜单

单击菜单选项卡,然后选择一个 DVD 菜单模板,自定义您自己的 DVD 菜单。如果你想要从更多的免费菜单模板选择,只需单击向下箭头按钮来打开在线资源库绿色。

podcast to dvd

第 3 步:预览效果和刻录到 DVD 的播客

打预览选项卡以查看最后的效果。如果它是好的只是继续单击刻录选项卡。然后在此基础上,插入一张空白的 DVD5 或 DVD9 光盘,请单击"刻录"按钮在右下角的接口。这是所有。燃烧过程完成后一段时间后,书面的 DVD 光盘将自动拒绝。

第 2 部分: 如何转换数据 DVD iTunes 播客

假设你有下载的视频播客从 iTunes 商店到您的播客库。要转换为数据 DVD 的 iTunes 播客,可以直接在 iTunes 中做它。得到下面的详细的步骤。

第 1 步:单击要创建新的播放列表的 iTunes 主窗口左下角的"+"按钮。

第 2 步:转到您的播客库来选择你想要刻录,所有播客文件,然后将其拖动到您刚才创建的新的播放列表。

第 3 步:插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘的 DVD 驱动程序。

第 4 步:转到新的播放列表,并在当前界面的右下角,您可以找到"刻录光盘"按钮。只需单击它以打开"刻录设置"窗口。

第 5 步:选择"数据 CD 或 DVD"选项。

burn podcast to dvd

立即,iTunes 会开始你 iTunes 播客将文件刻录到 DVD 数据。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > Podcast to DVD

How to Burn Podcast to DVD

iTunes provides you with millions of free audo or video podcasts, and allows you to directly download your favorite podcast episodes to your computer. Also, you can burn podcasts to DVDs if you want to back them up, or enjoy them on your home DVD player, or conveniently transfer them to another computer etc.

To burn a podcast to a Data DVD, you can directly do it in iTunes. But note that the Data DVD can only be played on the computer and some special standalone DVD player that supports the data format of DVDs. However, it's more likely for you to burn podcast to a video DVD for playback on your home DVD player or TV, right? If so, you need a smart DVD burner - Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) for help.

Next, I'll primarily show you how to burn an iTunes podcast to DVD for enjoyment on home DVD players or TVs. Of course, you can also learn how to burn iTunes podcasts to Data DVDs for uses. It'll includes two parts.



Part 1: How to Convert iTunes podcast to video DVD

First, download, install and run this great podcast to DVD burner.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Step 1:Import your iTunes podcast video files to this app

Click the blue round button on the top-left corner of the main interface or hit the Import button on the current interface to import your iTunes podcast files. Or find the files you want on the computer first and then directly drag them to this app's left pane.

burn podcast to dvd

Step 2:Customize a DVD menu

Click the Menu tab, and then select one DVD menu template to customize your own DVD menu. If you want to select from more free menu templates, just click the green down arrow button to open the online resource library.

podcast to dvd

Step 3:Preview effect and burn podcast to DVD

Hit the Preview tab to view the final effect. If it's ok, just continue to click the Burn tab. Then, insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc and click the "Burn" button at the bottom-right corner of the interface. That's all. When the burning process is completed a while later, the written DVD disc will reject automatically.

Part 2: How to convert iTunes podcast to Data DVD

Suppose you have download lots of video podcast from iTunes store to your podcast library. To convert iTunes podcast to data DVD, you can do it directly in iTunes. Get the detailed steps below.

Step 1: Click the "+" button at the lower-left corner of the main iTunes window to create a new playlist.

Step 2: Go to your podcast library to choose all podcast files you want to burn, and then drag them to the new playlist you've just created.

Step 3: Insert a blank DVD disc to your DVD driver.

Step 4: Go to the new playlist, and at the bottom-right corner of the current interface, you can find a "Burn Disc" button. Just click it to open the "Burning Settings" window.

Step 5: Select the "Data CD or DVD" option.

burn podcast to dvd

Immediately, iTunes will start to burn your iTunes podcast files to a data DVD.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top