所有主题

各种设备 DVD Creator

1.刻录? DVD ? Android 视频
2.将摄像机视频转换? DVD
3.? Handycam 视频转换? DVD
4.安卓 DVD Player
5.转换? DVD ? 8 毫米
6.刻录? DVD 的佳能视?
7.? Wii 上播? DVD
8.iPlayer ? dvd 的步?
9.? Vuze 视频转换? DVD
10.松下 DVD 刻录?
11.刻录? DVD 的尼康视?
12.Xbox DVD Player
13.刻录? DVD 的索? Bloggie
14.刻录? DVD 的柯达视?
Home > 资源> DVD > 松下 DVD 刻录?: 如何刻录? DVD 的松下视?

松下 DVD 刻录?: 如何刻录? DVD 的松下视?

想要刻录? DVD 的松下摄像机录制但找不到合适的 DVD 刻录??在这里,我谦卑地推荐Wondershare DVD 造物?。这将是伟大的帮手,将在所有相机型号松下视频转换为 Dvd 与优良的品质和超高的速度快。因此,您可以保留这些为很长的时间来与你的家人或朋友在任何普通的 DVD 播放器上观看他们?

选择它后,你会发现它是实际上很容易从你的松下视频创建 DVD 格式? DVD 光盘。制作个性化? DVD 菜单,雅致淡,有趣的水印不是一件困难的事。如果你还想要添加一些照片来创建一个幻灯片,它无法与这个专业的 DVD 刻录软件更容易。只是试一?!下载该程序,并按照指南打击。如果你? Mac 用户,请采纳? Mac Wondershare DVD Creator刻录? DVD 的松下录音在 Mac OS X (包括山狮)。步骤是相同的只是确保你得到正确的版本?

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

1加载松下源视?

作为高效? 易于使用的松下燃烧器,你会发现非常友好,使用,甚至从第一步。您可以通过拖动-n 的拖放直接向程序添加松下视频剪辑和照片。或者,单击"+"按钮以浏览您的文? foder 并将其导入?

panasonic dvd converter

提示:如果你想要个人分成组织不同样式的剪辑,您可以通过单击"添加标题"按钮创建更多标题。在那之后,将你所需的剪辑拖动到新的标题?

2编辑松下文件 (可?)

这个松下 DVD 刻录机的另一个特点是,它提供了方便的编辑功能使您能够触摸起来方便输出 DVD 视频。突出显示的剪辑和单击铅笔图标,你会来到编辑窗口。在这里,几乎所有常见的编辑非常方便,包括旋转? 剪裁? 裁剪,调整视频效果,添加水印或字幕?

对于照片的幻灯片文件,您可以调整文本? 过渡? 幻灯片编辑窗口中的背景音乐??:在实时预览窗口中,可以判断所有的调整?

burn panasonic video to dvd

3启动松下 DVD 刻录

现在正是时候,将你的松下视频导出到 DVD?"?"选项卡来访问烧伤窗口中,单击,然后设置刻录驱动器? 电视标准等。在那之后,插入 DVD-R ? DVD + R 光盘并击中烧伤让这照顾其余的松下 DVD 刻录机?

panasonic burner

燃烧松下视频 DVD 的技?:

  1. 刻录? DVD 的松下视频之前,您必须首先将您录制的片段传送到计算机。如果你有问题的请参考这篇文?:如何传输视频从摄像机到计算机.
  2. 这个松下 DVD 刻录软件将自动添加默认的 DVD 菜单,创建您? DVD 光盘。为了使更多? personlized,可以还捡你最喜欢那个超过 50 模板中的样式和进一步自定义它。当然,"没有菜单"也是可适用的?
  3. 若要确保输出 DVD 光盘在你? DVD 播放器上播放完美,是更好地选择配置为您? dvd 播放? DVD 磁盘。然而,它也是最好只选择正常? DVD-R,因为今天是最普通的 DVD 播放器可实现高度兼容?

就是这个!试试这个松下 DVD 刻录机现在创建您回家? DVD!

此外,您可以引用一个视频教?:

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > DVD Tips > Panasonic DVD Burner

Panasonic DVD Burner: How to Burn Panasonic Video to DVD

Want to burn Panasonic camera recordings to DVD but can’t find a suitable DVD burner? Here, I humbly recommend Wondershare DVD Creator. It will be a great helper to convert your Panasonic videos in all camera models to DVDs with excellent quality and ultra fast speed. Hence, you can preserve them for a long time to come and watch them on any regular DVD players with your family or friends.

After you choose it, you’ll find it’s actually so easy to create DVD format and DVD disc from your Panasonic videos. And making personalized DVD menus, tasteful fades, interesting watermark is not a difficult thing. If you also want to add some photos to create a slideshow, it couldn’t be easier with this professional DVD burning software. Just have a try! Download the program and follow the guide blow. If you’re a Mac user, please adopt Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac to burn Panasonic recordings to DVD in Mac OS X (Mountain Lion included). The steps are the same, just make sure you get the right version.

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

1 Load Panasonic source videos

As an efficient and easy to use Panasonic burner, you'll find it extremely friendly to use, even from the first step. You can add Panasonic video clips and photos directly to the program by drag-n-drop. Alternatively, click "+" button to navigate your file foder and import them.

panasonic dvd converter

Tips: If you want to organize different style clips into individual sections, you can create more titles by clicking the "Add titles" button. After that, drag your desired clip into the new title.

2 Edit Panasonic files (optional)

Another feature of this Panasonic DVD burner is that it provides convenient editing functions which enables you to touch up output DVD video conveniently. Highlight a clip and click the pencil icon, you'll come to the edit window. Here, almost all common edits are handy, including rotating, trimming, cropping, adjust video effect, adding watermark or subtitles.

For the photo slideshow files, you can adjust the text, transition, background music in the slideshow edit window. Note: all the adjustments can be judged in the real-time preview window.

burn panasonic video to dvd

3 Start Panasonic DVD burning

Now it's time to export your Panasonic videos to DVD. Click the "Burn" tab to access the burn window, and then set the burning drive, TV standard, etc. After that, insert a DVD-R or DVD+R disc and hit Burn to let this Panasonic DVD burner take care of the rest.

panasonic burner

Tips for burning Panasonic video DVD:

  1. Before you burn Panasonic video to DVD, you have to transfer your recorded footages to computer first. If you have problem about that, please refer to this article: How to Transfer Videos from Camcorder to Computer.
  2. This Panasonic DVD burning software will automatically add its default DVD menu to create your DVD disc. To make it more personlized, you can also pick up your favourite one from over 50 template styles and further customize it. Surely, " No menu" is also available to apply.
  3. To make sure the output DVD disc plays perfect on your DVD player, it's better to select a DVD disk that configured to your DVD player. However, it's also advisable to just choose a normal DVD-R, because it's highly compatible with most regular DVD players available today.

That's it! Try this Panasonic DVD burner to create your home DVD now!

Also, you can refer to a video tutorial:

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Jody Raines
Good info, then it would be easier to burn my panasonic recordings to dvd, i didn’t notice it before that.
Top