所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何将 MXF 转换为 DVD

如何将 MXF 转换为 DVD

大多数人一样,你可能会倾向刻录视频到 Dvd,所以你可以享受自己在大屏幕电视,永远甜蜜的回忆,或更方便地与其他人共享您的摄像机等。如果您的摄像机拍摄视频 MXF 格式,如松下 HVX200 和佳能 XF300,事情可能会有点棘手。这是因为 MXF 文件很难在大多数应用程序中使用。如果你不已经发现了一个伟大的程序使您可以刻录到 DVD 的 MXF,你可以尝试 Wondershare DVD 造物主.

它完全支持 MXF 格式,并有能力让您从您 MXF 录像视频的专业水准的 DVD 光盘进行刻录。借助其方便的视频编辑器,您可以快速和容易切割所有的精彩片段,从你的视频到 DVD 光盘,甚至加强,使 persionalized DVD 的视频。此外,它为您提供很多很酷的 DVD 菜单模板,从选择。总之,此程序就很方便为你燃烧 MXF 视频到高质量的 Dvd。

整个过程就像 1-2-3 一样简单。只需按照以下指南,以启动您的伟大工程。

Download Win DVD Creator

1导入您的 MXF 视频

首先,将摄像机连接至 PC,,然后? MXF 文件导出到您的计算机。现在,这个伟大? MXF 跑到 DVD 刻录机,并开始将您的 MXF 文件导入到这个应用程序。要做到这一点,您有三种可行的方式可供选择:

  1. 将鼠标移动到这个程序的左窗格中的"+ 导入"按钮,然后单击它以添加您本地? MXF 文件?
  2. 此窗口的左上角上有一个蓝色的圆形按钮。您只需单击它并选择"添加文件..."选项来导入视频?
  3. 或者,找到包含您的 MXF 文件的文件夹,然后导入你想通过拖放的文件?

MXF to dvd converters

小贴?(可?) :
1.改变视频序列,因此可以根据播放顺序安排添加的视频。要做到这一点,你要么单击此窗口底部?"?"?"?"选项或拖拽文件到你想去的地方?

2.为了管理您更好的视频,您可以选择通过单击"添加标题"按钮来添加更多的新标题?

3.打上一视频项目酒吧修剪,裁剪? 旋转视频,将各种很酷的效果应用于视频的编辑选项,甚至调整视频的亮度/对比?/饱和?/卷等?

burn MXF to dvd

2使一? DVD 菜单和预览整个项?

转到菜单窗口,在右侧移动滑块,直到你找到你最喜爱? DVD 菜单模板。然后在此基础上,只需单击它并不适用于该项目,然后添加缩略图? 按钮? 文本? 背景图像? 背景音乐等,以独特的 DVD 菜单进行自定义?(注意: 如果您在此应用程序找不到满意? DVD 菜单模板,您只需单击绿色的箭头图标,以下?更多免费? DVD 菜单模板在线?.)

在那之后,通过单击"预览"选项卡打开"预览"窗口。在这里,您可以查看的最终效果。如果你想要改变的东西,只是回去做一遍?

convert MXF to dvd

3转换? DVD ? MXF

你插入一张空白的 DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘后,你只是打"刻录"选项卡顶部的此窗口,勾?"刻录到光?"选项并点?"刻录"按钮。一次,这个应用程序将开始你 MXF 文件刻录? DVD 光盘 (注意: 如果不支付此应用程序,它就会带有水印刻录 Dvd?)一段时间后,你会得到可播放? DVD 光盘。只是有乐趣!

convert MXF to dvd

?:这个应用程序将压缩它以适合您的 DVD disck 如果输出文件的大小是很大?

Download Win DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Any Format to DVD > MXF to DVD

How to Convert MXF to DVD

Like most people, you may have an inclination to burn your camcorder videos to DVDs, so you can enjoy yourself on big screen TVs, keep sweet memory forever, or share with others more conveniently etc. If your camcorder shoots videos in MXF format, such as Panasonic HVX200 and Canon XF300, things may be a little tricky. That's because MXF files are hard to use in most applications. If you have not already found such a great app that allows you to burn MXF to DVD, you can try Wondershare DVD Creator.

It fully supports MXF format, and has the ability to let you burn a professional-looking DVD disc from your MXF footage videos. With the help of its handy video editor, you can quickly and easily cut all wonderful clips from your videos into a DVD disc, even enhance the videos to make a persionalized DVD. Also, it offers you a lot of cool DVD menu templates to select from. In one word, this program makes it so easy for you to burn MXF videos to high-quality DVDs.

The whole process is as easy as 1-2-3. Just follow the guide below to start your great project.

Download Win DVD Creator

1 Import your MXF videos

First, connect your camcorder to PC, and then export MXF files to your computer. Now, run this great MXF to DVD burner, and start to import your MXF files to this app. To do this, you have three feasible ways to choose from:

  1. Move the mouse to the "+Import" button in this app's left pane, and then click it to add your local MXF files.
  2. There is a blue round button on the top-left corner of this window. You just click it and select the "Add Files..." option to import videos.
  3. Alternatively, find the folder that contains your MXF files, and then import the files you want by drag-and-drop.

MXF to dvd converters

Tips (Optional) :
1. Change the video sequence, so the added videos can be arranged according to the play order. To do it, you either click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom of this window or drag & drop a file to the place you want.

2. In order to manage your videos better, you can choose to add more new titles by clicking the "Add title" button.

3. Hit the Edit option on one of the video item bars to trim, crop, rotate videos, apply various cool effects to the videos, even adjust video brightness/contrast/saturation/volume etc.

burn MXF to dvd

2Make a DVD menu and preview the whole project

Go to the Menu window, move the slider on the right side until you find your favorite DVD menu template. Then, just click it to apply to the project, and then add thumbnails, buttons, text, background image, background music etc to customize an unique DVD menu. (Note: If you can't find a satisfied DVD menu template in this app, you just click the green down arrow icon to download more free DVD menu templates online.)

After that, open the "Preview" window by clicking the "Preview" tab. Here, you can view the finial effect. If you want to change something, just go back to do it again.

convert MXF to dvd

3 Convert MXF to DVD

After you insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc, you just hit the "Burn" tab at the top of this window to tick the "Burn to disc" option and hit the "Burn" button there. At once, this app will begin burning your MXF files to the DVD disc (Note: If this app is not paid, it'll burn DVDs with a watermark.) A while later, you'll get a playable DVD disc. Just have a fun!

convert MXF to dvd

Note: This app will compress it to fit on your DVD disck if the size of the output file is very big.

Download Win DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top