所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何刻录到 DVD 的 Lightroom 幻灯片

如何刻录到 DVD 的 Lightroom 幻灯片

很多人感兴趣用 Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 创建幻灯片,然后想要刻录到 Dvd,Lightroom 幻灯片所以他们可以在大屏幕电视或 DVD 播放机,而不是计算机上享受这些。然而,它不是件容易的事,来刻录 DVD 从 Lightroom 照片幻灯片。由于没有直接为您将导出到 DVD 的 Lightroom 幻灯片选项,您必须首先导出视频文件,然后使用方便的 DVD 刻录工具刻录到 DVD。嗯,很难找到这样一个智能程序很长时间吗?Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac ) 可以帮助您。

这强烈建议的到这里的 DVD 刻录机 Lightroom 是能够非常快速、 方便地刻录照片幻灯片到专业水准的 DVD。整个过程,只是四个简单的步骤。顺便说一句,你也可以修饰您的幻灯片之前 DVD 刻录,说,自定义 DVD 菜单背景音乐、 图片、 按钮等。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1导入 Lightroom 幻灯片文?

首先,你需要导入您? Lightroom 幻灯片并将它们保存在计算机上? H.264 ? MPEG-4 文件。在那之后,继续将幻灯片视频文件从您的计算机硬盘导入到这个应用程序说明绿色栏的底部显示你的总大小的这些添加幻灯片文件?

要做到这一点,你有两种不同方式。单击导入按钮在左边的这? DVD 刻录机,添加你想要的文件。或直接将目标文件拖动到其左侧的窗格中?

一旦你 Lightroom 幻灯片文件被导入,您可以单击底部?"?"?"?"选项来调整播放顺序,如有必要。连打到"添加标题"按钮来添加更多标题,如果你想要组织视频更好?

burn lightroom slideshow to dvd

2编辑 Lightroom 幻灯片文? (可?)

打你想要编辑的视频项目旁边的钢笔图标。然后在弹出的编辑窗口中,您可以修剪? 裁剪? 旋转视频,和添加水印的视频。此外,您可以调整视频的亮度? 对比度? 饱和度和体积等?

JVC videos to dvd

3自定? DVD 菜单

打菜单选项卡上,然后单击和拖动滑块到选择一? DVD 菜单模板?, 一步,自定义缩略图? 文本? 背景或添加背景音乐等。如果你想要更多的免费菜单模?,您可以通过单击向下箭头按钮旁边绿色下载他们在线?

lightroom slideshow to dvd

4预览您的项目并刻录到 DVD ? Lightroom 幻灯?

? DVD 刻录之前, 你只是预览整个的项目,以确保最后的效果。如果你不需要改变一些东西,你到你的 DVD 驱动器,只需插入一张空白的 DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘,然后输入到其燃烧界面按刻录选项卡顶部。在这里,你可以勾?"刻录到光?"选项? (可?) 做一些其他设置。最后,单击"刻录"按钮在右下角的接口?

burn JVC videos to dvd

这个应用程序将自动执行其他工作。过了一会儿,你可以得到书面? DVD 光盘,你可以在任? DVD 播放器或电视上播放?

请把下面的视频教程?

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn Lightroom Slideshow to DVD

How to Burn Lightroom Slideshow to DVD

Many people are interested in creating a slideshow with Adobe Photoshop Lightroom and then want to burn Lightroom slideshow to DVDs, so they can enjoy them on a big screen TV or DVD player rather than a computer. However, it's not an easy task to burn a DVD from Lightroom photo slideshow. Since there is no direct option for you to export Lightroom slideshow to DVD, you have to export a video file first and then use a handy DVD burning tool to burn to DVD. Well, struggle to find such a smart program for a long time? Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) can assist you.

This strongly-recommended Lightroom to DVD burner here is able to burn photo slideshow to a professional-looking DVD very quickly and easily. And the whole process is just four simple steps. By the way, you can also retouch your slideshow before DVD burning, say, customize DVD menu background music and picture, buttons etc.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Import Lightroom slideshow files

First of all, you need to import your Lightroom slideshow and save them in H.264 or MPEG-4 files on the computer. After that, continue to import the slideshow video files from your computer's hard disk to this app. Note that the green bar at the bottom shows you the total size of these added slideshow files.

To do it, you have two different ways. Click the Import button on the left side of this DVD burner to add the files you want. Or directly drag the target files to its left pane.

Once your Lightroom slideshow files are imported, you can click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom to adjust the play order if necessary. Even hit the "Add title" button to add more titles if you want to organize videos better.

burn lightroom slideshow to dvd

2 Edit Lightroom slideshow files (optional)

Hit the pen icon beside the video item you want to edit. And then in the pop-up editting window, you can trim, crop, rotate video, and add watermark to videos. Also, you can adjust video brightness, contrast, saturation, and volume etc.

JVC videos to dvd

3 Customize DVD menu

Hit the Menu tab on the top, then click and drag the slider down to select one DVD menu template, next, customize thumbnail, text, background or add background music etc. If you want more free menu templates, you can download them online by clicking the green down arrow button beside.

lightroom slideshow to dvd

4 Preview your project and burn Lightroom slideshow to DVD

Before DVD burning, you just preview the whole project to ensure the final effect. If you don't need to change something, you just insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc to your DVD drive, and then enter into its Burning interface by hitting the Burn tab at the top. Here, you can tick the "Burn to disc" option and (optional) do some other settings. At last, click the "Burn" button at the bottom-right corner of the interface.

burn JVC videos to dvd

This app will do the rest job automatically. After a while, you can get a written DVD disc and you can play it on any DVD player or TV.

Please get the video tutorial below.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top