所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 初学者容易 DVD 刻录机

对于初学者来说容易的 DVD 刻录机

要从视频、 图片或音乐文件创建 DVD 视频或 DVD 磁盘,以便你可以在任何家庭的 dvd 播放机上观看吗?嗯,它不是困难的事情,如果你持有专业和易于使用的 DVD 创建软件。这篇文章将告诉你如何轻松地从所有受欢迎的标准创建 Dvd 和高清格式包括 AVI、 MOV、 MP4、 TS、 MTS、 MKV、 DV 和更多。即使你是第一次来创建您自己的 DVD 格式。所有你需要的是称为Wondershare DVD 造物主的 DVD creator 软件。这是你自己,通过创建 DVD 的最佳一个非常容易使用。

只是试一试!下载此程序,请按照以下步骤来创建您自己的 DVD 没有任何麻烦。

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

注:这个 DVD 制造商是跨平台的。如果你是 Mac 用户,请采纳 Wondershare DVD Creator 为 Mac,使 DVD 在 Mac OS X (包括山狮) 自在。步骤是相同的只是确保你得到正确的版本。

1视频和/或照片文件加载到容易 DVD 制造商

将媒体文件添加到这个简单的 DVD 刻录机。你有两个选项。

  1. 将视频或照片同步拖动到程序
  2. 单击"+"按钮以浏览您文件的文件夹并将它们导入

所有已添加的文件将显示为缩略图和合并在一起的左侧。您可以单击"↑"和"↓"按钮来重新排列顺序。如果你想要的视频分成不同的部分,创建另一个标题并将你所需的剪辑拖动到下一个标题。

easy dvd burning

2编辑视频文件在易用性 (可选)

常见的所有编辑都包含在这个简单的 DVD 刻录软件,以便您可以立即增强您的视频。突出显示的视频或照片你想要编辑,并单击铅笔图标以访问编辑窗口。很容易可以裁剪、 旋转、 修剪、 添加水印或字幕来达到你预期的效果。所做的所有更改将都出现在右侧窗口实时审查。

easy dvd maker

3自定义您的 DVD 菜单 (可选)

为使你创建的 personlized Dvd 甚至更容易,这 DVD 刻录软件也包括 50 + 准备使用 DVD 模板。只需单击"菜单"按钮,选择一种常用的菜单风格,和它然后你的背景图像、 音乐、 项目位置等进行自定义。

easy dvd burning software

4开始容易 DVD 制作

单击"预览"按钮,以确保一切都如你所愿。请注意,实际的 DVD 效果要优于预览。

在那之后,像 D5 或 D9 一张空白的 DVD 光盘插入 DVD 驱动器,单击"刻录"。然后一个燃烧的窗口,像下面图像将显示。如果你想要创建 ISO 映像文件或 DVD 文件夹为进一步备份您的计算机上,也请检查选项。最后,打烧伤,让照顾其余这容易 DVD 制造商。

iDVD alternative for mac burning

提示:如果您的 DVD 项目超过 4.7 G (共同 D5 容量),你没有 DVD9 光盘 (7.9G),只是插入 DVD5 光盘并选择"适合到光盘"选项。Wondershare DVD Creator将使视频质量和文件大小之间的平衡和你视频的文件将自动调整大小以适合 DVD5 光盘。

祝贺你!只是现在你已经取得的 DVD 光盘。非常简单,对吧?现在就开始!

此外,您可以引用一个视频教程:

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > DVD Tips > Easy DVD Burner for Beginners

Easy DVD Burner for Beginners

Want to create DVD video or DVD disk from video, image or music files so that you can watch it on any home DVD player? Well, it’s not a difficult thing if you hold a professional and easy to use DVD creating software. This article will show you how to easily create DVDs from all popular standard and HD formats including AVI, MOV, MP4, TS, MTS, MKV, DV and more. Even you’re the first time to create DVD format on your own. All you need is a DVD creator software called Wondershare DVD Creator. This is the best one to create DVD by your own, really easy to use.

Just try it! Download this program and follow below steps to create your own DVD without any hassle.

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

Note: This DVD maker is cross-platform. If you’re a Mac user, please adopt Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac, to make DVD at ease in Mac OS X (Mountain Lion included). The steps are the same, just make sure you get the right version.

1 Load video and/or photo files into the easy DVD maker

To add media files to this easy DVD burner. you have two options.

  1. Drag the videos or photos direclty into the program
  2. Click "+" button to navigate your file folder and import them

All the added files will show as thumbnails and merge together on the left side. You can click the "↑" and "↓" button to rearrange the order. If you want to separate the videos into different sections, create another title and drag your desired clip into the next title.

easy dvd burning

2 Edit video files at ease (optional)

All common edits are included in this easy DVD burning software so that you can enhance your video instantly. Highlight the video or photo you want to edit, and click the pencil icon to access the edit window. You can easily crop, rotate, trim, add watermark or subtitles to achieve your desired effect. And all the changes you've made will appear on the right window for real-time review.

easy dvd maker

3 Custom your DVD menu (optional)

To make your creating personlized DVDs even easier, this DVD burning software also includes 50+ ready to use DVD templates. Just click "Menu" button to choose a favorite menu style, and then customize it with your background image, music, item position, etc.

easy dvd burning software

4 Start easy DVD creation

Click the "Preview" button to make sure everything goes as you like. Please kindly noted that the actual DVD effects is going to be better than the previewing one.

After that, insert a blank DVD disc like D5 or D9 into your DVD drive and click "Burn". Then a burning Window like below image will show up. If you want to create an ISO image file or DVD folder for further backup on your computer, please also check the option. Finally, hit Burn and let this easy DVD maker take care of the rest.

iDVD alternative for mac burning

Tips: If your DVD project exceeds 4.7G (a common D5's capacity) and you don't have a DVD9 disc (7.9G) , just insert a DVD5 disc and choose "Fit to disc" option. Wondershare DVD Creator will make a balance between video quality and file size, and your video files will be automatically resize to fit a DVD5 disc.

Congratulations! Just now you've made a DVD disc. Pretty easy, right? Get started now!

Also, you can refer to a video tutorial:

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Peter Doguly
The tutorial is detail but easy to follow, thanks for the help.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top