所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何软件名称: 将文件刻录到 DVD

如何刻录到 DVD 的软件名称: 文件

软件名称: 文件有没有想法?事实上,软件名称: 文件是翻录的 DVD 文件,和编码的 Xvid/DviX。翻录 DVD 光盘时,你可以得到这样的文件。当然,有时候,你也可以软件名称: 文件当您从互联网下载电影。如果你得到了一些,你曾经有想要在一个单独的 DVD 播放器上播放软件名称: 转换为 Dvd?作为 fas 众所周知,它是需求量很大,很多人不知道如何去做。如果你是其中之一,你可以遵循本指南在这里学习如何软件名称: 将文件刻录到 DVD 光盘。

要刻录 DVD 从 DVDRIP 文件或翻录的视频,您需要帮忙到 DVD 转换器软件专业的名称:。在这里,我直接推荐 Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac ) 作为你理想的 DVD 刻录工具。原因是它可以让你快速,轻松地刻录专业外观的 DVD 从任何流行的视频文件,如 AVI,WMV,MKV,MP4,MOV,FLV,蓝光原版 M2TS,MTS 等 (软件名称: 和包含的翻录的视频)。换句话说,只与几个简单的点击,你可以高质量便携式 DVD 光盘从您的 DVDRIP 文件。大大节省你的时间!

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1将您的软件名?: 文件导入到此软件名称: DVD 转换?

将这些软件名?: 视频文件导入到这个应用程序来刻录 DVD。要做到这一点,你有三种不同选择。一个是单击主界面的左上角上的蓝色的圆形按钮,然后选择"添加文件"选项。第二个是打导入按钮导入你想要的文件。最后一个是可以直接拖放到该程序的软件名?: 文件?

导入文件后,您只需确保添加的视频将根据你想要的播放顺序重新排列。如果不是,只需单击底部?"?"?"?"选项来调整它们。此外,您可以单?"添加标题"按钮来添加一个或几个标题,如果你喜欢?

dvdrip to dvd converter

?:这个应用程序为您提供了一个内置的视频编辑器。如果你想提高你的视频效果,只是打视频项目栏上的编辑按钮。然后,您可以选择要裁剪? 旋转? 修剪视频,添加水印或字幕等?

burn dvdrip to dvd

2? DVD 菜单

打菜单选项卡,在此应用程序的窗口上方,右侧可以浏览所? DVD 菜单模板,请将滑块移,然后选择你最喜欢的一个。下一步,自定义缩略图? 文本? 按钮? 背景音乐或图片等。如果你想要?更多的免费菜单模?中选择,只需单击向下箭头按钮绿色?

convert dvdrip to dvd

3预览您的项目并刻录到 DVD 的软件名?:

在你开始刻? DVD 之前预览整个项目。如果效果不能满足你,只是回去,并尝试再次做这份工作。如果它是好的只需插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘? DVD 驱动器?

转到顶部,刻度线"刻录到光?"选项?"刻录"选项卡,然后单击刻录按钮。现在,你看到这个应用程序开始你软件名称: 将文件刻录到 DVD?好的只是让它在后台运行。过了一会儿,你可以得到便携? DVD 光盘?

convert dvdrip to dvd

?:在这里支? DVD5? DVD9 光盘。如果您? DVD 项目规模超过 DVD5 存储容量 (? 4.7 g),但你不要有 DVD9 光盘,只需插入 D5 光盘。这个应用程序将自动压缩项目?

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn a DVDRip File to DVD

How to Burn a DVDRip File to DVD

Have no idea about DVDRIP files? In fact, a DVDRIP file is a ripped DVD file, and encoded in Xvid/DviX. You can get this kind of files when you rip a DVD disc. Of course, sometimes, you can also get DVDRIP files when you download movies from Internet. If you got some, have you ever wanted to convert DVDRIP to DVDs for playback on a standalone DVD player? As fas as I know, it's a great demand and many people don't know how to do it. If you are one of them, you can follow this guide here to learn how to burn DVDRIP files to DVD discs.

To burn a DVD from DVDRIP files or ripped videos, you need a professional DVDRIP to DVD converter for help. Here, I directly recommend Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) as your ideal DVD burning tool. Reason for this is it can let you quickly and easily burn a professional-looking DVD from any popular video file like AVI, WMV, MKV, MP4, MOV, FLV, M2TS, MTS etc (DVDRIP and ripped videos included). In other words, only with a few simple clicks, you can get a high-quality portable DVD discs from your DVDRIP files. Save your time greatly!

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Import your DVDRIP files to this DVDRIP to DVD converter

Import these DVDRIP video files to this app to burn a DVD. To do it, you have three different choices. One is to click the blue round button on the top-left corner of the main interface and then choose the "Add Files" option. The second one is to hit the Import button to import the files you want. The last one is to directly drag and drop DVDRIP files to this program.

After files are imported, you just make sure the added videos are rearranged according to the play order you want. If not, just click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom to adjust them. Also, you can click the "Add title" button to add one or several titles if you like.

dvdrip to dvd converter

Note: This app offers you a built-in video editor. If you want to enhance your video effect, just hit the Edit button on the video item bar. Then, you have the option to crop, rotate, trim videos, add watermark or subtitle etc.

burn dvdrip to dvd

2 Make a DVD menu

Hit the Menu tab on the top of this app's window, move the slider on the right side to browse all DVD menu templates, and then choose your favorite one. Next, customize thumbnail, text, buttons, background music or picture etc. If you want to choose from more free menu templates, just click the green down arrow button.

convert dvdrip to dvd

3 Preview your project and burn DVDRIP to DVD

Preview the whole project before you start to burn a DVD. If the effect fail to satisfy you, just go back and try to do this job again. If it's ok, just insert a blank DVD disc to the DVD drive.

Go to the "Burn" tab at the top, tick the "Burn to disc" option, and then click the Burn button. Now, do you see this app is starting to burn your DVDRIP files to DVD? Ok, just let it run in the background. After a while, you can get a portable DVD disc.

convert dvdrip to dvd

Note: Both DVD5 adn DVD9 disc are supported here. If the size of your DVD project is over DVD5 storage capacity (i.e. 4.7G), but you don't have a DVD9 disc, just insert a D5 disc. This app will compress the project automatically.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top