所有主题

如何在新的 Mac (小牛和山狮包括) 上下载和安装 iDVD

iDVD 是一个允许 Mac 用户刻录 DVD 电影、 音乐和数字图像的软件。它广泛用于较早版本的狮子和山狮操作系统,但它现在被中断,在较新版本的山狮,狮子以及特立独行的人。这是与这些较新的系统的 mac 用户想要创建和刻录 DVD 项目面临的一个挑战。在这篇文章,您将了解有关下载不同版本、 功能,以及如何在新的 mac 上安装 iDVD。

第 1 部分: 下载 iDVD 雪豹、 山狮和特立独行的操作系统

有老 iDVD 版本和更新,您可以获得新的 mac 电脑,但你可能要致力于采购 iLife ' 09 或 11年套房或诉诸下载一种替代。下面提供了雪豹、 山狮和特立独行的操作系统的 iDVD 版本更新信息。

  • 下载 iDVD 为雪豹-雪豹的 iDVD 7.1.1 版本更新是可供您在iDVD 版本 7.1.1下载页面上下载。你将需要已经安装在您的计算机上的 iDVD。
  • 下载 iDVD 的山狮-iDVD 版本更新为山狮是iDVD 版本 7.1.2下载页面上提供的。它是一个免费的完整版更新最兼容与互委会运行目前拥有 iDVD 版本的山狮。
  • 下载 iDVD 为特立独行的人— — 由于较新的 mac 不支持 iDVD,您可能需要下载的替代方法,如Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac。如果你不想替代,你可能有致力于采购要得到 iDVD 的 iLife 套件。此外,您还需要下载最新的更新,对苹果的 iDVD 下载页。7.1.2 版本是最新的更新和最推荐为特立独行的操作系统。
  • 有是没有简单的方法去下载更新到第 7 版和采购 iLife 套件 ' 09 或 11年光盘 iDVD 的完整版本。如果你不想要经历的麻烦和买套房和下载更新的费用,你应该考虑下载iDVD 的最佳替代.

    第 2 部分: iDVD 版本之间的功能差异

    对于不同的 iDVD 版本的特点是小但意义重大。使用以下信息来了解不同的功能和在不同的操作系统和您可以如何 iDVD 替代该软件包的更新所有这些功能到一个应用程序。

    idvd icon

    注:它是重要的是注意到不同的操作系统的所有 iDVD 版本都有相同的图标。

  • 雪豹的 iDVD — — 这个版本的功能复杂和专业设计的主题,为您的 DVD 光碟。你能融入 iPhoto 图像和幻灯片 iMovie 电影当你创建一个 iDVD 项目。7.1.1 版本的更新,在向 iDVD 发送 iPhoto 幻灯片添加的功能。
  • 山狮 iDVD — — 这个版本提供的功能自定义主题、 设计菜单和按钮。它还允许您创建并将幻灯片添加到您的 DVD 项目。项目也可以存档和检索为以后使用或刻录到 DVD。7.1.2 更新的版本,还有导入 iPhoto 幻灯片的改进。它也可以解决问题如何链接文件和如何 iDVD 使用 CPU 在寻找丢失的文件的时候。
  • iDVD 为特立独行的人— — 因为山狮是最符合特立独行的人,相同的功能,适用于山狮也适用于特立独行的人。
  • IDVD 特点是为每个操作系统略有不同,但最好要结合一个应用程序中的所有这些功能的 DVD 造物主。而不是花时间去寻找具有新功能的更新,您应该下载更好的选择,如Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac。它提供了到 iDVD 中的可用的类似和扩展功能。

    Download mac version Download win version

    ? 3 部分: 如何安装 iDVD

    在运行雪豹? 山狮和特立独行的? mac 上安? iDVD 需要你手头上有 iLife ' 09 ? 11年盘。如果你没有它你将需要在亚马逊网?上购买它。如果你已经有光盘,请按照下面的说明安装 iDVD?

    1.将光盘插入驱动器,阅读说明,然后单击继续.

    2.在软件协议对话框中,单击同意以继续安装?

    3.现在,选择你想要安装的应用程序并单?继续哪里的硬?.

    install ilife 09

    4.单击安装,,然后单击自定?.

    5.选择 iDVD,然后单?安装以完成安装?

    6.安装完成后,您现在可以注? iLife 应用程序?

    完成安装和注册后,您将需? iDVD 版本 7.1.2 下载页面中下载最新的 iDVD 更新?

    1.在版? 7.1.2 iDVD 下载页面,点?下载.

    ilife 7.1.2

    2.现在,点?保存文件,然后按照说明完成安装更新?

    idvd 7.1.2

    当您完成安装更新您现在可以使? iDVD?

    返回页首

x

ava banner

How to Download and Install iDVD on New Macs (Mavericks and Mountain Lion Included)

iDVD is a software that allows Mac users to burn DVD movies, music, and digital images. It is widely used on older versions of Lion and Mountain Lion operating systems, but it is now discontinued on newer versions of Lion and Mountain Lion, as well as Maverick. This has been a challenge for mac owners with these newer systems who would like to create and burn DVD projects. In this article, you will learn about downloading the different versions, features, and how to install iDVD on new macs.

Part 1: Download iDVD for Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion and Maverick Operating Systems

There are older iDVD versions and updates that you can get for new macs, but you may have to commit to purchasing the iLife '09 or '11 suite or resort to downloading an alternative. The following provides iDVD version update information for Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion and Maverick operating systems.

  • Download iDVD for Snow Leopard - iDVD version 7.1.1 update for Snow Leopard is available for you to download on the iDVD version 7.1.1 download page. You will need to already have iDVD installed on your computer.
  • Download iDVD for Mountain Lion - The iDVD version update for Mountain Lion is available on the iDVD version 7.1.2 download page. It is a free full version update that is most compatible with Macs running Mountain Lion that currently has an iDVD version.
  • Download iDVD for Maverick – Since newer macs do not support iDVD, you may have to download an alternative, like Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac. If you do not want an alternative, you may have to commit to purchasing the iLife suite to get iDVD. In addition, you will also need to download the latest update on Apple's iDVD downloads page. Version 7.1.2 is the latest update and most recommended for Maverick operating systems.
  • There is no easy way to get the full version of iDVD other than downloading the updates to version 7 and purchasing the iLife Suite '09 or '11 discs. If you do not want to go through the hassle and expense of buying the suite and downloading the updates, you should consider downloading the best alternative to iDVD.

    Part 2: Feature Differences for iDVD versions

    The features for the different iDVD versions are small but significant. Use the following information to learn about the different features and updates for the different operating systems and how you can get an iDVD alternative that package all these features into one application.

    idvd icon

    Note: It is important to note that all the iDVD versions for the different operating systems have the same icon.

  • iDVD for Snow Leopard – This version features sophisticated and professionally designed themes for your DVD discs. You can integrate iPhoto images and slideshows into iMovie movies when you create an iDVD project. In the version 7.1.1 update, there is an added feature for sending iPhoto slideshows to iDVD.
  • iDVD for Mountain Lion – This version provides the capability to customize themes, design menus, and buttons. It also allows you to create and add slideshows to your DVD projects. Projects can also be archived and retrieved for later use or burn to DVD. In the version, 7.1.2 update there is an improvement for importing iPhoto slideshows. It also resolves an issue on how files are linked and how iDVD uses the CPU when searching for missing files.
  • iDVD for Maverick – Since Mountain Lion is most compatible with Maverick, the same features that apply to Mountain Lion also apply to Maverick.
  • The iDVD features are somewhat different for each operating system, but it is best to get a DVD creator that combines all these features in one application. Instead of spending time to find updates with new features, you should download a better alternative, such as Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac. It offers similar and extended features to those available in iDVD.

    Download mac version Download win version

    Part 3: How to Install iDVD

    Installing iDVD on new macs running Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion, and Maverick requires that you have the iLife '09 or '11 disc on hand. If you do not have it you will need to purchase it on Amazon. If you already have the disc, follow the instructions below to install iDVD.

    1. Insert the disc into your drive, read the introduction, and then click Continue.

    2. On the Software Agreements dialog box, click Agree to continue with the installation.

    3. Now, select the hard drive where you would like to install the application and click Continue.

    install ilife 09

    4. Click Install, and then click Customize.

    5. Select iDVD and then click Install to complete the installation.

    6. When the installation is complete, you can now register the iLife applications.

    When the installation and the registration is complete, you will need to download the latest iDVD update from the iDVD version 7.1.2 download page.

    1. On the iDVD download page for version 7.1.2, click on Download.

    ilife 7.1.2

    2. Now click on Save File and then follow the instructions to complete the installation for the update.

    idvd 7.1.2

    When you are done installing the update you can now proceed to using iDVD.

    CONNECT WITH US

    FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

    GET OUR NEWSLETTER

    CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

    Top