所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何查找 Rapidshare 和转换 RapidShare 电影到 dvd 的步骤

如何查找 Rapidshare 和转换 RapidShare 电影到 dvd 的步骤

做你常用 Rapidshare 下载电影、 音乐、 软件等。?我愿意。虽然我们能够下载 2 GB 大小的文件,有时它只是还不够。更重要的是,有时我们想要看那些电影在我们回家的 dvd 播放机上或电视上。一个伟大的解决方案是为刻录到 DVD Rapidshare 电影可以节省硬盘空间,使我们能够观看 Rapidshare 电影以任何方式。我在这里直接向 DVD 刻录机-Wondershare DVD Creator (支持 Windows 8) 推荐专业 RapidShare 来帮助你做到。下面是一步一步的指南。

第 1 部分如何刻录到 DVD 的书目
第 2 部分如何查找和下载 RapidShare 电影

免费下载到 DVD 刻录机的书目:
Download win version Download mac version

?:如果您使用的是苹果,你可以使? Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac Rapidshare 电影转换? DVD ? Mac 运行 Mac OS X 10.11 (Elcapitan) 10.10? 10.9? 10.8? 10.7? 10.6

? 1 部分如何刻录? DVD 的书?

有下载该程序,让我们谈谈如何在细节中刻录? DVD 的书?。在这里我们? DVD Creator ? Windows 为例。和步骤? RapidShare 电影转换? Mac ? DVD 都几乎相同,请确保你下载正确的版本?

? 1 步。加? RapidShare 电影和编辑它?

单击"导入"来添加你需要进入到 DVD Creator Rapidshare RapidShare 电影。拖动并将他们组织视频序列。在过程中,您可以自定义您的视频裁剪? 修剪? 旋转等?

rapidshare movies

? 2 步。选择你的 DVD 创作? DVD 菜单

从内? 40 选择 DVD 菜单模板 DVD 寻找更多的专业。您还可以自定义 DVD 菜单缩略图? 背景图像? 按钮等随你喜欢?

rapidshare to dvd

? 3 步。预览并刻录? DVD 的书?

单击要预览的情况下,你可能会提高它以某种方式编辑结果。最后,你可以只单击"刻录"按钮开始燃烧?

rapidshare to dvd mac

提示:光盘,左的空间显示光盘空间栏底部;你可以选择刻录 DVD"DVD-R4.5G"?"DVD-R9.0G"; 之间的大小输出质量也是可供选择,您可以选择"视频质量?"?"高视频质?"最高视频质?"?

这对DVD Creator的书目,你会发现很容? RapidShare 文件转换? DVD,以便你可以享受质量时间与您的家人在家里看电影?

免费下载? DVD 刻录机的书目:
Download win version Download mac version

? 2 部分如何查找和下? RapidShare 电影

? 1 步找? RapidShare 电影下载网址

按照 RapidShare 后上传,, 用户被提供一个独特的下载 URL 使你与谁上传分享它,下载该文件。允许没有用户搜索的服务器的内容;所有文件都必须按照给定? URL 下载。这里是一个流行的站点? RapidShare 电影下载网址,签?:

http://www.downloadrapidsharemovies.com/

? 2 步下? RapidShare 电影

一旦你拥有? RapidShare 电影下载 URL,复制并粘贴到您? web 浏览器的 URL 搜索结果。你将定向到 RapidShare 下载站点。通常情况下,你将不得不等待一分钟或两个免费的用户身份。下载速度也是有限的的。在那之后,你会得到? RAR 文件。当您提取的文件时,试着"书目"一词,如果密码是必需的。然后您完成下载 RapidShare 电影?

看下面的分步视频教程:

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > Convert RapidShare Movies to DVD

How to Find Rapidshare and Convert RapidShare Movies to DVD

Do you use Rapidshare frequently to download movies, music, software, etc.? I do. Although we're able to download up to 2GB sized files, sometimes it's just not enough. What's more, sometimes we'd like to watch those movies on our home DVD player or on TV. A great solution is to burn Rapidshare movies to DVD which saves hard drive space and enables us to watch Rapidshare movies in any way. Here I directly recommend a professional RapidShare to DVD Burner - Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 8 supported) to help you make it. Below is the step by step guide.

Part 1 How to Burn RapidShare to DVD
Part 2 How to Find and Download RapidShare Movies

Free download Rapidshare to DVD Burner:
Download win version Download mac version

Note: If you are using a Mac, you can use Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac to convert Rapidshare movies to DVD in Mac running Mac OS X Snow Leopard, 10.7 Lion, 10.8 Mountain Lion, etc.

Part 1 How to Burn RapidShare to DVD

Having downloaded the program, Let's talk about how to burn RapidShare to DVD in detail. Here we take DVD Creator for Windows for example. And the steps to convert RapidShare movies to DVD in Mac are almost the same, make sure that you download the right version.

Step 1. Load RapidShare movies and edit them

Click "Import" to add the RapidShare movies you need into the Rapidshare to DVD Creator. Drag and drop them to organize the video sequence. During the process, you can customize your videos by cropping, trimming, rotating, etc.

rapidshare movies

Step 2. Select a DVD menu for your DVD authoring

Choose from the built-in 40 DVD menu templates for more professional DVD looking. You can also customize the DVD menu thumbnails, background images, buttons, etc. as you like.

rapidshare to dvd

Step 3. Preview and Burn RapidShare to DVD

Click to preview the result of the editing in case that you may improve it in a certain way. Finally, you can just click the "Burn" button to start burning.

rapidshare to dvd mac

Tips: The left space of the disc is shown on the disc space bar at the bottom; You can select the size of burning DVD between "DVD-R4.5G" and "DVD-R9.0G"; The output quality is also up to your choice, you may select "Low video quality", "High video quality" or "Highest video quality".

With this Rapidshare to DVD Creator, you will find it pretty easy to convert RapidShare files to DVD so that you can enjoy a quality time watching movies with your family at home.

Free download Rapidshare to DVD Burner:
Download win version Download mac version

Part 2 How to Find and Download RapidShare Movies

Step 1 Find RapidShare movie download URL

According to RapidShare, upon uploading, the user is supplied with a unique download URL which enables one, with whom the uploader shares it, to download the file. No user is allowed to search the server for content; all files have to be downloaded by following a given URL. Here are two popular sites with RapidShare movie download URL, check them out:

http://www.downloadrapidsharemovies.com/
http://www.alivedownload.com/

Step 2 Download RapidShare movies

Once you have got the RapidShare movie download URL, copy and paste the URL to your web browser to search the result. You will be directed to the RapidShare download site. Normally, you will have to wait for a minute or two as a free user. The downloading speed will be limited, too. After that, you will get RAR files. When you extract the file, try the term "RapidShare" if password is required. Then you are done with downloading RapidShare movies.

Watch the following step-by-step video tutorial:

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

jonathanriched
This enable you to watch Rapidshare movies on TV from your couch with your friends.
kapilawasantha
The best solution is to burn Rapidshare to DVD which will not only save your hard drive space
Top