所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何转换和到 Mac/Win (包括 Windows 10) DVD 刻录 MKV

如何转换和到 Mac/Win (包括 Windows 10) DVD 刻录 MKV

MKV 是一种先进的容器格式主要用于高清视频,并开始在视频领土采取更大的份额。很多流媒体视频或下载的电影?.mkv 扩展名。如果你想要在定期的 DVD 播放器上播放视频或保留它们更好,燃烧? DVD MKV 是最优的选择?

? MKV 文件转换? DVD 播放机兼容的格式,强烈建? Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac)。有了它,您可以在质量刻录到 DVD 没有任何改变的几乎所有流行的格式。更重要的是,它还提供了强大的编辑功能,如旋转? 修剪? 裁剪等进行个性化设置您放心的 DVD。下面是详细的指南的 MKV 转换 DVD 与无损质量对 Windows ? mac?

? 1 部分: 如何? MKV 转换? DVD 为赢 (包括 Windows 10)

制备: 免费下载 MKV DVD 转换器窗?:

Download mkv dvd software

1? MKV 文件添加? DVD 项目

后安? MKV 刻录机软件,启动它,单击"导入"以加载您? MKV 视频。每个视频的 MKV 将显示为缩略图左面板上。请记住 DVD5 可以包含大约 4.7 GB 同时 DVD 9 ? 8.5 GB 的影片。如有必要,拖动并将项目重新排列顺序?

convert mkv to dvd

2编辑 MKV 视频和作? DVD 菜单 (可?)

如果你想要触碰了你的 MKV 电影,只是突出显示的 MKV 电影,然后单击铅笔图标以访问编辑窗口。在这里,你可以像作物? 修剪? 旋转? 水印? 效果等的所有共同编辑?

要作? MKV DVD 光盘定制的菜单,只需单击"菜单"选项卡。有许多不同的菜单模板可供选择。后选择菜单模板 (包括无菜单使? MKV DVD 没有菜单),您还可以更改背景音乐或图像,使其个性化?

3预览并开始燃烧到 DVD MKV

刻录? DVD 之前,可以预览整? MKV DVD 项目。当? MKV DVD 结果满意时,单击"确定"转到最后一步,让光盘标签? 输出目标? 电视标准? 长宽比和 DVD 驱动器的设置 (如果您有多个 DVD 驱动?)。最后,单击"刻录"按钮,这样程序会自动? MKV 转换? DVD?

? 2 部分: 如何? MKV 转换? DVD ? Mac (山狮支持)

要转换为 DVD ? Mac 运行雪豹? 狮子和山狮的 MKV 的步骤是类似? Windows 版本中,只有 3 所需的步骤?

Download mkv dvd creator mac

1添加 MKV 视频

启动DVD Creator for Mac,,然后选择创建一个新项目,从你的 MKV 视频创建一个新? DVD。后,单?"+"导航您的媒体文件的文件夹,或只需直接到程序窗口拖动您? MKV 文件。所有已加载? MKV 视频将显示在文件窗格中的缩略图。您可以重新排列它们的大?"?"?"?"?

burn mkv to dvd mac

2加强 MKV 文件和自定义 DVD 菜单 (可?)

突出显示 MKV 视频,然后单击编辑来访问编辑窗口。在这里,你可以? rop,所有共同编辑旋转,修剪,添加水印,设置的特殊效果,和更多?

mkv to dvd converter for mac

在那之后,也可以从超? 90 的动画和静态模板选择相应? DVD 菜单。所有的改进工作,你可以请单击播放图标预览它太?

3开始刻录到 DVD MKV ? Mac (包括山狮)

当您满意,只需单击烧伤打开"?"设置窗口。在这里,你可以选择燃烧的速度,电视标准,就像 NSTC ? PAL,和更多。最后,单击保存开始到 DVD 刻录 mac MKV? MKV ? DVD 写完整,MP4 DVD 光盘将自动弹出。现在可能与你挂? DVD 播放器直接观看刻录的 MKV 文件,在电视上?

就是这样。很容易的不是吗?任何人都可以转换? MKV DVD 像这样?

知识共享: MKV 和其播放

1. MKV 是什??MKV 是开发的 Matroska,可以容纳无限的数量的视频? 音频? 图片或字幕轨道内单个文件的容器格式。它旨在作为通用的格式,用于存储常用的多媒体内容,如电影或电视节目。MKV 可以用于存储 720 ? 1080年像素的高清晰度电影。由? MKV 作为广泛用于在线视频下载,就必须使许? MKV 制件在一个文件中并在电视上的观看?

2.如何播放 MKV 视频?你可以使? VLC (VideoLan) 来播? MKV 文件 Win/Mac 或媒? Player 经典,在 PC 上播? MKV 视频上。此外,为大屏幕电视上播放刻录到 DVD MKV 是个不错的选择。顺便说一句,上面提到? MKV DVD 刻录机还允许您从其他流行的格式,包括 MP4? WMV? AVI? FLV? MOV? MPEG,和? DVD?

免费下载 MKV ? DVD 刻录?:

Download mkv dvd software Download mkv dvd creator mac

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Any Format to DVD > How to Convert and Burn MKV to DVD in Mac/Win (Windows 8 included)

How to Convert and Burn MKV to DVD in Mac/Win (Windows 8 included)

MKV is an advanced container format mainly for HD videos and starts to take a greater share in the video territory. Many streaming videos or downloaded movies come with .mkv extensions. If you would like to play the videos on regular DVD players, or preserve them better, burning MKV to DVD is an optimal selection.

Converting MKV files to DVD player compatible format, Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac) is highly recommended. With it, you can burn virtually all popular formats to DVD without any change in quality. What's more, it also provides powerful editing functions like rotating, trimming, cropping, etc. to personalize your DVD at ease. Below comes the detailed guide of converting MKV to DVD with lossless quality on both Windows and Mac.

Part 1: How to convert MKV to DVD for Win (Windows 8 included)

Preparation: Free download MKV to DVD converter for Windows:

Download mkv dvd software

1 Add MKV files to DVD project

After install the MKV burner software, launch it and click "Import" to load your MKV videos. Each MKV video will appear as a thumbnail on the left panel. Keep in mind that DVD5 can contain about 4.7 GB of videos while DVD-9 about 8.5GB. If necessary, drag and drop items to rearrange the order.

convert mkv to dvd

2Edit MKV videos and author DVD menu (optional)

If you want to touch up your MKV movies, just highlight an MKV movie and then click the pencil icon to access the edit window. Here, you can do all common edits like crop, trim, rotate, watermark, effects, etc.

To author a customized menu for MKV DVD disc, just click the "Menu" tab. There are many different menu templates to choose from. After select a menu template (including No Menu which makes MKV DVD without menus), you can also change background music or image to make it personalized. 

3Preview and start burning MKV to DVD

You can preview the entire MKV DVD project before burning them to DVD. When you are satisfied with the MKV DVD result, click "OK" to go to the final step and make settings such as the disc label, output target, TV standard, aspect ratio and DVD drive (if you have multiple DVD drives). Finally, click "Burn" button so the program will automatically convert MKV to DVD.

Part 2: How to Convert MKV to DVD in Mac (Mountain Lion supported)

To convert an MKV to DVD in Mac running Snow Leopard, Lion and Mountain Lion, the steps are similar to Windows version, only 3 steps needed.

Download mkv dvd creator mac

1Add MKV videos

Launch DVD Creator for Mac, and then select Create a New Project to create a new DVD from your MKV videos. After that, click "+" to navigate your media files folder or simply drag your MKV files directly into the program window. All loaded MKV videos will be shown in thumbnail in the file pane. You can rearrange them by cliking  "↑" and "↓".

burn mkv to dvd mac

2Enhance MKV files and customize DVD menus (optional)

Highlight a MKV video, and then click Edit to access the edit window. Here, you can do all common edits like rop, rotate, trim, add watermark, set special effects, and more.

mkv to dvd converter for mac

After that, you can also select an appropriate DVD menu from more than 90 animated and static templates. For all the modication work, you can click the Play icon to preview it too.

3Begin to burn MKV to DVD in Mac (Mountain Lion included)

When you're satisified, just click Burn to open the "Burn" setting window. Here, you can choose the burning speed, TV standard like NSTC or PAL, and more. At last, click Save to start MKV to DVD burning for Mac. When MKV to DVD writing complete, the MP4 DVD disc will eject automatically. You may now directly watch the burned MKV files on TV with your DVD player hooked up.

That's it. Quite easy, isn't it? Anyone could convert MKV to DVD like this.

Knowledge sharing: MKV and its playback

1. What's MKV? MKV is a container format developed by Matroska, which can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, picture or subtitle tracks inside a single file. It is intended to serve as a universal format for storing common multimedia content, like movies or TV shows. MKV could be used to store high definition movies in 720 or 1080 pixels. Since MKV is widely used as online video for downloading, it's necessary to make many MKV parts in one file and watch on television. 

2. How to play MKV videos? You can use VLC (VideoLan) to play MKV files on Win/Mac or Media Player Classic to play MKV videos on PC. Also, burning MKV to DVD for playback on large screen TV is a good choice. By the way, the above mentioned MKV DVD burner also lets you make DVD from other popular formats, including MP4, WMV, AVI, FLV, MOV, MPEG, and more.

Free download MKV to DVD burner:

Download mkv dvd software Download mkv dvd creator mac

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
hi, if you convert or burn DVD with the free trial version (the software isn't registered), there will be a watermark on your DVD. however, you can easily remove the watermark by registering the software. Please let me know if you need more help. Thanks!
AlejandroGallet
Hi guest. It's hard to say what the problem it is. You're advised to send your video files to our Support Team , and the specific technicist will test your file.
guest
hello i am trying to burn a video that is 673mb but when i import it says 2.24GB,would you know what the problem might be?
AlejandroGallet
Hi Zeus, thanks for your post. I have forwarded your problem to our technical support team. Someone will reach for you regarding this in 24hrs.
Zeus
Does it pull the Subtitles from the MKV or will it only convert the VIDEO and not add subs?
AlejandroGallet
Hi, Ciz. Yes. This is the only limits of free trial. You know the trial version is mainly for you to test the functionality and quality. If it works for you, you can go to the paid version to get rid of watermark, and enjoy lifetime upgrade & dedicated customer service. Best regards,
Ciz
really? a watermark? why not just allow one burn or limit minutes instead of ruining my movie
AlejandroGallet
Hi, Chrissytzi, this DVD creator export high quality DVD files and supports all popular recordable disc types: DVD–5 and DVD–9; DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-RAM. Before burning, please choose a suitable disc, which is compatible with your DVD Player or you can go to this website for help: http://www.videohelp.com/dvdplayers.
Chrissytzi
Will these dvds play on all multimedia dvd players
Wondershare Employee
Thanks for using Wondershare program. Our programs run lossless quality conversions, and the quality of output video file mainly depends on the original.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top