所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何刻录? DVD ? Hulu 电影

如何刻录? DVD ? Hulu 电影

当寻找高质量在线电视节目和电影,进入脑海的第一个选项? Hulu。Hulu 有革命性的在线视频服务,提供更好的观看体验。发言的观赏体验,你想象过的观? Hulu 电视节目和电视上的电影吗?

现在,消费者可以观看电视,Hulu 根据科普? Dec。然而,备份你喜? Hulu 显示烧伤 Hulu 的电影到 DVD 在电视上观看无疑是最好的选择。对刻录? DVD ? hulu 电影。自然我们推荐这? Hulu ? DVD 刻录?-Wondershare DVD Creator,它可以帮助你快速转换为 Hulu 电影 DVD 伟大的视频质量。如果您正在运行 Mac,Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac也是可用的支? Mac OS X 10.11 (Elcapitan) 10.10? 10.9? 10.8? 10.7? 10.6 的。下面是详细的指南?

? 1 部分如何转换? DVD ? Hulu 电影
? 2 部分如何下载 Hulu 电视节目和电?

? 1 部分如何转换? DVD ? Hulu 电影

将转换为 DVD ? Hulu 并刻录到 DVD ? Windows ? Mac Hulu 的步骤是相同的。在这里我们? Windows 版为例。免费下载试用版本在这里?

Download win version Download mac version

? 1 步。向程序中添? Hulu 电影和轻松地对其进行编辑

单击"导入"来添加你想要燃烧? DVD Creator Hulu 电影。你可以预览在右边视频和组织录影和左边的标题。使用内置的视频编辑器,你可以自定义您的视频裁剪? 修剪? 旋转等。现在还支持图片导入?

hulu to dvd converter

? 2 步。为您个性化? DVD 选择 DVD 菜单

? 40 的免? DVD 菜单模板供您选择。你可以选择的一个你喜欢的和自定? DVD 菜单缩略图? 背景图像? 按钮等,使其更加个性化。此外支持没有菜单?

burn hulu to dvd

? 3 步。预览并刻录? DVD ? Hulu 电影

刻录? DVD ? Hulu 电影之前,可以预览预览选项卡中编辑的结果。当一切都好时,转?"刻录"选项卡,单击"刻录"按钮开始燃烧?

convert hulu to dvd

专业 Wondershare DVD Creator,你会发现更容易? hulu 电影转换? dvd,以便你可以享受他们与你的家人在家里?

? 2 部分如何下载 Hulu 电视节目和电?

在燃烧的 Hulu 视频? DVD 之前, 你需要先下载到您的计算机。在这里,Wondershare Hulu 下载: AllMyTube强烈建议下载 Hulu 视频迅速和容易。这份在其官方网站上的任? Hulu 视频,并提供两种方式,hulu 视频下载您的休闲。除了播? hulu 的视频,它还支持? YouTube? Vimeo? Facebook? Vevo 100 + 视频分享网站下载视频。如果您运行? Mac,请采纳? Mac 版本: AllMyTube for Mac这样做。它也是重要的是提及,你也可以使用此程序将播? hulu 的视频转换为您所需的格式和设备?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

download hulu videos

很常用,不是??下载其免费的试用体验无忧 hulu 现在下载?

此外,您可以引用一个视频教?:



与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn Hulu Movies to DVD

How to Burn Hulu Movies to DVD

When looking for high-quality online TV shows and movies, the first option coming into mind is Hulu. Hulu has revolutionized the online video service which provides a better viewing experience. Speaking of viewing experience, have you ever imagined to watch Hulu TV shows and movies on TV?

Consumers can now watch Hulu on their TVs, according to Popular Science's Dec. However, backup your favorite Hulu shows-burn Hulu movies to DVD for watching on TV is without doubt the best option. To burn hulu movies to DVD. naturally we recommend this Hulu to DVD Burner - Wondershare DVD Creator, which can help you quickly convert Hulu movies to DVD with great video quality. If you're running a Mac, Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac is also available, supporting Mac 10.6/10.7/10.8 Mountain Lion. Below comes the detailed guide.

Part 1 How to convert Hulu movies to DVD
Part 2 How to download Hulu TV shows and movies

Part 1 How to convert Hulu movies to DVD

Steps to convert Hulu to DVD and burn Hulu to DVD in Windows and Mac are the same. Here we take the Windows version for instance. Free download its trial version here.

Download win version Download mac version

Step 1. Add Hulu movies to the program and edit them with ease

Click "Import" to add the Hulu movies you would like to burn into the DVD Creator. You can preview the videos on the right and organize videos and titles on the left. With the built-in video editor, you can customize your videos by cropping, trimming, rotating, etc. Now photo importing is also supported.

hulu to dvd converter

Step 2. Choose a DVD menu for your personalized DVD

There are 40 free DVD menu templates for you to choose. You can select the one you like and customize the DVD menu thumbnails, background images, buttons, etc. to make it more personalized. No menu is also supported.

burn hulu to dvd

Step 3. Preview and burn Hulu movies to DVD

Before you burn the Hulu movies to DVD, you can preview the result of the editing in the Preview tab. When all is OK, go to "Burn" tab and click the "Burn" button to start burning.

convert hulu to dvd

With professional Wondershare DVD Creator, you will find it much easier to convert hulu movies to dvd so that you can enjoy them with your family at home.

Part 2 How to download Hulu TV shows and movies

Before burning Hulu video to DVD, you need to download it to your computer first. Here, Wondershare Hulu downloader: AllMyTube is highly recommended to download Hulu videos quickly and easily. It copys any Hulu video on its official website and provides two ways to download hulu video at your leisure. Besides hulu videos, it also supports downloading videos from YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Facebook, 100+ video sharing sites. If you're running a Mac, please adopt its Mac version: AllMyTube for Mac to do the same. It's also important to mention that you can also use this program to convert hulu videos to your desired formats and devices.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

download hulu videos

Very userful, isn't it? Download its free trial to experience hassle-free hulu downloading now.

Also, you can refer to a video tutorial:



Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top