所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何转换为 DVD 的 DivX/Xvid

如何将 DivX/Xvid 转换为 DVD

有一些 DVD 播放器支持直接 DivX/Xvid 视频播放使用 USB 或读卡器。但大多数不会。在这种情况下,简单地转换到 DVD 的 DivX/Xvid玩任何回家的 dvd 播放机。之后,你既可以看到这些电影或电视和 dvd 播放机连接 PC 与 DVD 驱动器上。在这篇文章,到 DVD 刻录机固体和易于使用 Dvix/Xvid: Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac) 介绍,帮助你使它。此 DVD 刻录软件还包括方便的编辑的工具,在那里您可以裁剪,旋转,修剪多余的部分,添加水印,设置特殊效果等。

在下面,看看你如何将 DivX/Xvid 转换为 DVD 的 Windows。从 Mac (雪豹和包括的核桃 Mac OS X) 中的 Divx 或 Xvid 文件制作 DVD 时, 的步骤是相似的。请确保你得到 Xvid/divx 或者到 DVD Mac 版本的 DVD 刻录机。免费下载 DivX/Xvid DVD Mac/Windows 转换器在这里。

Download win version Download mac version

? 1 步。负? DivX/Xvid ? DVD 项目

下载和安? DVD 造物主后, 启动它从桌面和主界面点击"导入"以将 DivX/Xvid 视频导入到该程序。你还可以导入照片,以使照片? DVD 幻灯片。若要创建另一个标题,单击"添加标题"按钮,添加更多的 DivX/Xvid 视频,这里没有限制,只要它不超过盘最大空间。像作物的视频编辑工具? 修剪? 旋转? 视频效果都包括?

divx to dvd burner

? 2 步。作? DVD 菜单

您可以自定义一个菜单,?"菜单"选项卡中? DivX/Xvid DVD 光盘。有不同风格的内置模板? 帧和按钮供你选择。后选择一个菜单模板? 更改背景图像,背景音乐和添加文本,以作者自定义? DVD 菜单,在其中所? titlesets 将都显示为缩略图?.

xvid to dvd converter

? 3 步。预览并刻录? DVD ? DivX/Xvid

现在时机已到,若要预览您? DVD 杰作。转?"预览"选项卡和操作与像远程控制鼠标。如果什么需要改变,请转到对应的选项卡。当你感到满? DivX/Xvid DVD 时,?"?"选项卡,设置,例如光盘标签? 输出目标? 电视标准? 长宽比和 DVD 驱动? (如果您有多个 DVD 驱动?)。最后,单击"刻录",然后程序会自动转换? DVD ? DivX/Xvid.

? DVD 刻录完成,DivX/Xvid DVD 光盘将弹出自动以便你可以在任何家庭的 dvd 播放机,观看电视上的 Xvid ? Divx 视频上玩?

burn divx to dvd

提示:使用的磁盘空间显示在底部。您可以选择"DVD-R4.5G"?"DVD-R9.0G"取决于您的光盘和视频的大小之间的光盘类型。设置视频的质量,由?"?"?"?"?"以满足您的需要,这会影响在某种程度上的燃烧时间?

更多关于 DivX ? Xvid 视频格式

1.什么是 DivX ? Xvid?两者都基于 MPEG-4。然而,DivX ? DivX,inc.的专有软件? Xvid 编解码器是免费软件。名? Xvid 是只? DivX 倒过来写。这是为了取笑是主要竞争对手? Xvid ? DivX。一般来说,? DivX ? Xvid 之间无明显差?。如果你想要一种标准化的视频格式,你可以在大多数硬件玩家发挥,DivX 是更好地为您服务。但当你想要更高级的选项,你只需要在 PC 上的播放 Xvid 是软件尝试?

2.如何可以发挥 DivX/Xvid 电影?大多数的 divx 或? dvd 播放机支? Xvid 视频播放。然而,因为 Xvid 能有更多高级选项? Divx 编解码器无法处理。不可能在一? DivX 播放? Xvid 播放。在这种情况下,需要相应的解码器。如果你知道你的视频 (可以? AVI? MP4 或其他视频容器格?) DivX/Xvid 编码,但未能发挥? 试用通用编解码器?: K 建兴编解码器? (仅限 Windows)。或者,你可以去你的 ou在这?到查找支? DivX/Xvid 播放? dvd 播放机?

此外,您可以引用一个视频教?:



Download win version Download mac version


与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Any Format to DVD > Convert DivX/Xvid to DVD

How to Convert DivX/Xvid to DVD

There are some DVD players support direct DivX/Xvid video playback with USB or Card Reader. But most doesn't. In such cases, simply convert DivX/Xvid to DVD to play with any home DVD player. Afterwards, you can either watch those movies on a PC with a DVD drive or on TV with DVD player connected. In this article, a solid and easy to use Dvix/Xvid to DVD burner: Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac) is introduced to help you make it. This DVD burning software also includes handy-on editing tools, where you can crop, rotate, trim unwanted sections, add watermark, set special effects, etc.

In the following, I'll show you how to convert DivX/Xvid to DVD in Windows. When making DVD from Divx or Xvid files in Mac (Snow Leopard and Liin Mac OS X included), the steps are similar. Make sure you get the Xvid/DivX to DVD Mac version DVD burner. Free download DivX/Xvid to DVD Mac/Windows converter here.

Download win version Download mac version

Step 1. Load DivX/Xvid to DVD project

After download and install the DVD creator, start it from desktop and in the main interface click "Import" to import DivX/Xvid videos to the program. You can also import photos to make a photo DVD slideshow. To create another title, click the "Add title" button and add more DivX/Xvid videos, no limit here as long as it doesn't exceed the disc maximum space. Video editing tools like crop, trim, rotate, video effects are included.

divx to dvd burner

Step 2. Author DVD menu

You can customize a menu for DivX/Xvid DVD disc in "Menu" tab. There are different styles of built-in templates, frames and buttons for your choice. After select a menu template, change background image, background music and add text to author a customized DVD menu, on which all titlesets will appear as a thumbnail. .

xvid to dvd converter

Step 3. Preview and burn DivX/Xvid to DVD

It's time to preview your DVD masterpiece. Go to "Preview" tab and operate with mouse like a remote control. If anything needs to be changed, go to corresponding tab. When you are satisfied with DivX/Xvid DVD, go to "Burn" tab to make settings such as the disc label, output target, TV standard, aspect ratio and DVD drive (if you have multiple DVD drives). Lastly, click "Burn", then the program will automatically convert DivX/Xvid to DVD.

When DVD burning complete, the DivX/Xvid DVD disc will eject automatically so that you can play on any home DVD player to watch Xvid and Divx videos on TV.

burn divx to dvd

Tips: The used disc space is shown at the bottom. You can select the disc type between "DVD-R4.5G" and "DVD-R9.0G" depending your disc and the video size. Set video quality as "Low", "High" or "Highest" to suit your needs and this would affect the burning time to some extent.

More about DivX and Xvid video format

1. What's DivX and Xvid? Both are based on MPEG-4. However, DivX is a proprietary software by DivX, Inc. whereas the Xvid Codec is free software. The name Xvid is just DivX written backwards. This was meant to poke fun at DivX which is the primary competitor of Xvid. Generally speaking, there are no obvious differences between DivX and Xvid. If you want a standardized video format that you can play in most hardware players, DivX is better for you. But when you want more advanced options and you only need playback on a PC, then Xvid is the software to try.

2. How can I play DivX/Xvid movies?  Most DivX DVD player support Xvid video playback. However, because Xvid could have more advanced options that Divx codec can't process. Xvid playback may be impossible in some DivX player. In this case, need the corresponding decoder. If you know your videos (could be in AVI, MP4 or other video container format) DivX/Xvid encoded but failed to play, try out a universal codec pack: K-Lite Codec Pack (Windows only). Alternatively, ou You can go here to find DVD player that support DivX/Xvid playback.

Also, you can refer to a video tutorial:

Download win version Download mac version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

chathumoola
what i like is the amazing formats it can do.
kolinnuwan
It is simple to use; once you have chosen the files to be converted and burned, and into what format you require them to be burned
Top