所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何转换 AVCHD ? DVD ? Mac/Win (包括 Windows 10)

如何转换 AVCHD ? DVD ? Mac/Win (包括 Windows 10)

"我我索尼 HDR SR1 硬盘上有很多家庭的短视频,他们都? AVCHD 格式。现在我想要烧掉这些 AVCHD 视频? DVD 备份这些珍贵的家庭视频。我怎么?刻录? DVD ? AVCHD ,以便他们可以在任何标准? dvd 播放机上玩吗?"

很多人感到困惑如?转换? DVD ? AVCHD。实际上,你需要的只是固体和易于使用的 DVD 刻录机将 AVCHD 文件转换为在任何标准? dvd 播放机上播放? DVD 格式。做这份工作,我们在 Wondershare naturually 推荐DVD Creator (Windows 8 支持) ?DVD Creator for Mac (山狮支持)。与? DVD 制造商,您可以轻松地刻录所有流行的视频? 幻灯片和照片? DVD 以优良的品质。更重要的是,嵌入的编辑功能和免费菜单模板可以帮助立即润色你视频? DVD。下载正确的版本,根据您的操作系统时,穿过下方的详细指南?

下载 AVCHD 到刻录光盘标准的 DVD 光盘? DVD 转换器?

Download win version Download mac version

?:以下指南需? Windows 屏幕截图。如果你想将 AVCHD 转换? Mac ? DVD,请参阅Mac 用户指南.

1? AVCHD 视频传输到计算机

AVCHD 视频可以被记录到许多不同的媒体,包括硬盘? 闪存驱动器? DVD,等。下面是 AVCHD 视频文件传输到计算机的一般方法?

  • 硬驱动器摄像?: 只是在您的计算机的硬盘。通常使用 USB 电缆/火线/HDMI AVCHD 视频传输到计算机的硬盘上?
  • 闪存驱动器摄像机: 内置闪存摄像机外? SD 卡或记忆卡的读卡器同时使? USB 电缆?
  • 便携? DVD 摄像?: 一? AVCHD 摄像机可以将视频刻录? DVD,可以玩家用 dvd 播放机。你需?的视频转换器将那些录音机视频传输到计算机?

2导入 AVCHD 视频剪辑

AVCHD 视频通常有文件名 externsion 蓝光原版 M2TS? M2T,或山单击导入以在计算机上添? AVCHD 视频,或将视频从文件资源管理器拖到该程序。完成后,预览正确查看窗口中的视频文件。在正确的源窗口中,您可以自由组织的视频顺序和设? titlesets。此外支持照片导入,使摄像机照片刻录? DVD 幻灯片放映电影?

how to convert avchd dvd

3编辑 AVCHD 视频和自定义 DVD 菜单 (可?)

Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 8 支持) 使您可以裁剪和修剪视频聚焦在某些部分,旋转视频和调整影像效果,以达到更好的视觉效果,添加水印来说明场景,等等?

AVCHD burn

DVD 菜单是可选的 DVD。然而,一? DVD 菜单将会使你视频内容更好地组织?? AVCHD 燃烧器提?50 + 准备使用模板,只需选择你最喜欢和进一步自定义它?个性化? DVD 菜单,您可以更改菜单按钮,缩略图? 添加背景音乐? 自定义背景图像等

4开? AVCHD 燃烧

现在,你可以预览你整个的 DVD 电影项目,以确保一切都很完美。如果是这样,一张空白的 DVD 光盘插入 DVD 驱动器,并切换到"刻录"选项卡。AVCHD 文件写入 DVD 在开始之前,您可以那里几个设置。从"烧到"列表中选择输出格式,点?"开?"按钮?

完成。只是几次点击,您可以创? DVD ? AVCHD 文件与华丽的 DVD 菜单和引人注目的视频效果。只是享受的 AVCHD 视频和电影电视大屏幕?!

看下面的分步视频教程:



更多关于 AVCHD

AVCHD (高级视频编码高清) 是一种格式录制和播放高清晰度视频。高定义摄像? (也称? AVCHD 摄像机与 720p ? 1080p) 变得越来越受欢迎,因为它为用户提供了更好的视觉享受。作为创造者,AVCHD,松下和索尼都热衷于在他们的蓝光播放器支? AVCHD 文件播放。AVCHD 文件扩展名可以是.mts?.m2ts?.tp? 上?.trp 等。AVCHD 记录在一系列的各项决议包? 1080p? 1080i ? 720p 视频。刻录到 DVD ? AVCHD ?, 在保证视频质量的燃烧参数中选择"高品?"?

免费下载 AVCHD DVD 制造商:

Download win version Download mac version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Any Format to DVD > How to Convert AVCHD to DVD in Mac/Win (Windows 8 included)

How to Convert AVCHD to DVD in Mac/Win (Windows 8 included)

"I have many short family videos on my Sony HDR-SR1 hard drive and they are all in AVCHD format. Now I want to burn these AVCHD videos to DVD to backup these precious family videos. How can i burn AVCHD to DVD so that they can play on any standard DVD player?"

Many people are confused about how to convert AVCHD to DVD. Actually, all you need is a solid and easy to use DVD burner to convert AVCHD files to DVD format for playback on any standard DVD player. To do this job, we at Wondershare naturually recommend DVD Creator (Windows 8 supported) and DVD Creator for Mac (Mountain Lion supported). With this DVD maker, you can easily burn all popular videos, slideshows, and photos to DVD with excellent quality. What's more, the imbedded editing functions and free menu templates can help to touch up your video DVD instantly. Download the right version according to your operating system and walk through below detailed guide.

Download AVCHD to DVD Converter to burn standard DVD disc.

Download win version Download mac version

Note: Below guide takes the Windows screenshots. If you want converting AVCHD to DVD in Mac, please refer to the Mac users' guide.

1 Transfer AVCHD videos to computer

AVCHD videos can be recorded to many different media, including hard drive, flash drive, DVD, etc. Below are the general methods to transfer AVCHD video files to computer.

  • Hard Drive Camcorder: Just works as hard drive in your computer. Usually uses USB cable/FireWire/HDMI to transfer AVCHD videos to computer's hard drive.
  • Flash Drive Camcorder: Uses USB cable for built-in Flash memory camcorder while card reader for external SD card or MemoryStick card.
  • DVD Camcorder: Some AVCHD camcorder can burn video to DVD, which could be played with home DVD player. You need a Video Converter to transfer those recorder video to computer.

2 Import AVCHD video clips

AVCHD videos usually have filename externsion of M2TS, M2T, or MTS. Click 'Import' to add AVCHD videos on computer or drag videos to the program from File Explorer. When complete, preview the videos in the right viewing window. On the right source window, you are free to organize the videos order and set titlesets. Photo importing is also supported to make a slideshow movie with Camcorder photos to burn to DVD.

how to convert avchd dvd

3 Edit AVCHD videos and customize DVD menus (optional)

Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 8 supported) enables you to crop and trim videos to focus on a certain part, rotate videos and adjust video effects to achieve a better visual effect, add watermarks to illustrate the scenes, etc.

AVCHD burn

DVD menu is optional for DVD. However, a DVD menu will make your video content better organized. This AVCHD burner provides 50+ ready-to-use templates, just pick your favourite and further customize it. For a personalized DVD menu, you can change the menu buttons, thumbnails, add background music, custom background image, etc.

4 Start AVCHD burning

Now you can preview your entire DVD movie project to ensure everything is perfect. If so, insert a blank DVD disc into DVD drive, and switch to "Burn" tab. You can make several settings there before starting to write AVCHD files to DVD. Select the output format from "Burn to" list and hit "Start" button.

Done. With just a few clicks, you can create DVD from AVCHD files with gorgeous DVD menus and eye-catching video effects. Just enjoy the AVCHD videos and movies on your big TV screen!

Watch the step-by-step video tutorial below:

More about AVCHD

AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) is a format for the recording and playback of high definition video. High Definition camcorder (also named AVCHD camcorder with 720p or 1080p) is becoming more and more popular since it gives users a better visual enjoyment . As the creators of AVCHD, Panasonic and Sony are keen to support AVCHD files playback in their Blu-ray players. The AVCHD file extension can be .mts, .m2ts, .tp, .mod, .trp, etc. AVCHD records video at a range of resolutions including 1080p, 1080i and 720p. When burning AVCHD to DVD, select "High Quality" in the burning parameters to ensure the video quality.

Free download AVCHD DVD maker:

Download win version Download mac version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Hi Chris, sure, I will send your problem to technical support team, and they will contact you within 1 business day. Thanks for your understanding.
Chris Gaspar
Christine- I\'m having the same problem as Rashad did with the horizontal lines. I just downloaded the free trial version to burn my AVCHD video clip, small one, to a dvd and it shows up with poor quality. I didn\'t know if there\'s a way to fix it or will it show up nicer on the dvd when burned?? please guide. My name is chris by the way. Thank you.
Christine_Smith
Hi Rashad. Thanks for your post. I have forwarded your problem to our technical support team on your behalf. Someone from our team will get in touch with you regarding the problem in 24hrs.
rashad
when i burn AVCHD to DVD their are horizontal lines on video when to play on dvd player.. Could you tell me why this is happening please?
Christine_Smith
Hi, CJ, maybe you can check this forum, hope it can give you some advice. Best regards,
CJ
Hello Christine, Please tell me the make and model number of ANY standard DVD player that supports an AVCHD disc, please.
Christine_Smith
Hi, Denise, yes. You can use this video converter to extract music from AVCHD files to MP3 first, and then burn it to CD. Best regards,
Denise
Is it possible to extract the sound from AVCHD to Music CD?
Jeremy413
Hi Christine_Smith, this did not work for me to get around the 99 frame problem. We have many short clips of family/kids etc and my 99 frames is only 24 minutes. Obviously the DVD can hold much more than that. I tried making each \"title\" a different day of the month and as soon as I get to 99 files it won\'t let me add any more. Any other suggestions? Thank you!
Christine_Smith
Hi, Falcon857, generally, this program works 3X faster than other similar products hit on the market. For one hour video burning to DVD, it normally takes about an hour. Also, the burning speed depends highly on your computer configuration and file size. You can download it and try it out for yourself. Best regards,

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top