所有主题

各种设备 DVD Creator

1.刻录到 DVD 的 Android 视频
2.将摄像机视频转换为 DVD
3.将 Handycam 视频转换为 DVD
4.安卓 DVD Player
5.转换为 DVD 的 8 毫米
6.刻录到 DVD 的佳能视频
7.在 Wii 上播放 DVD
8.iPlayer 到 dvd 的步骤
9.将 Vuze 视频转换为 DVD
10.松下 DVD 刻录机
11.刻录到 DVD 的尼康视频
12.Xbox DVD Player
13.刻录到 DVD 的索尼 Bloggie
14.刻录到 DVD 的柯达视频
Home > 资源>视频> 如何烧佳能视频到 DVD

如何烧佳能视频到 DVD

佳能摄像机是最畅销的摄像机之一。本摄像机非常适于捕捉生命的边缘。如果你也喜欢用它来记录详细信息的你自己或你的家庭生活,你将会有大量的视频存储在您的佳能摄像机上。为了保留这些珍贵的回忆更好或节省更多的存储空间,以捕捉更多的素材,在你的日常生活中,你可能需要刻录到 Dvd 的佳能视频。或者,你想要只是为了分享或者玩更方便地刻录 Dvd。无论如何,要佳能摄像机视频转换 Dvd 中,你必须使用智能 DVD 创建程序的帮助。

Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac ) 可以是您理想的佳能到 DVD 刻录机。这个应用程序提供快速简便的方式,从你的佳能视频创建令人惊叹的 DVD。通过提供大量免费和酷 DVD 菜单模板和许多方便的编辑工具,可以在几分钟内做出专业水准的 DVD。下面是详细的指南,你可以按照它一步一步。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1将你的佳能视频传输到 PC

将佳能摄像机连接到计算机通过电缆。设备和计算机都需要。计算机已检测到您的佳能摄像机后,定位目标佳能的视频文件,然后复制并将它们粘贴到计算机的磁盘驱动器?

2将你的佳能视频导入到此佳能到 DVD 刻录?

运行此应用程序,然后到这个程序的左窗格中,单?"导入"按钮。然后,你有机会浏览您的计算机的磁盘驱动器并将佳能视频添加到这个应用程序说明绿色栏位于底部的界面,以显示您添加的视频的大小?

立即以缩略图形式显示这些导入的视频。如果您需要调整播放顺序,您只需单击底部?"?"?"?"选项来重新排列它们。此外,您可以单击主界面中添加更多标题来组织您的视频的左上角底部?"添加标题"按钮?

burning Canon videos to dvd

3制作 DVD 菜单和编辑佳能视? (可?)

单击您想要在此应用程序的窗格中,编辑的视频标题,然后单击旁边的钢笔图标。一次,会弹出一个编辑窗口。在这里,你可以使用这些实用的编辑工具,如裁剪? 修剪? 旋转? 添加字幕? 水印等来提高视频的效果?

Canon videos to dvd

为了使您? DVD 更专业,您可以为您自己的 DVD DVD 菜单。单击菜单选项卡上,在右侧选择你最喜爱? DVD 菜单模板应用移动滑块。如果你不满足任何一个,只需单击向下箭头按钮以下?更多免费菜单模板绿色。接下来,您可以随时通过个性化缩略图? 文本或添加背景音乐和更多自定义您自己? DVD 菜单?

Canon videos to dvd converter

预览您的项目在真正的时间。如果你需要改变的东西,只是返回,并重新对其进行编辑?

3烧佳能视频到 DVD

根据绿色栏中显示的文件大小,您可以决定要插入一张空白的 DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘到你? DVD 驱动器。然后,单击"刻录"选项卡,勾?"刻录到光?"选项那里。最后,单击"刻录"按钮开始佳能视频到 DVD 刻录。写 DVD 光盘将自动弹出,燃烧的任务完成后?

burn Canon videos to dvd

提示:如果你没? DVD9 光盘,但您的 DVD 项目大于 4.7 g,只是插? D5 光盘,这个聪明的应用程序将自动把它压缩为你?

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn Canon videos to DVD

How to Burn Canon videos to DVD

Canon camcorder is one of the best selling camcorders. This camcorder is very suitable to capture life on the edge. If you also like to use it to record details of your own or your family's life, you will have a great number of videos stored on your Canon camcorder. In order to keep these precious memories better or save more storage space to capture more footage in your daily life, you may need to burn Canon videos to DVDs. Or, you'd like to burn DVDs just for sharing or playing more conveniently. Anyhow, to convert videos from Canon camcorder to DVDs, you have to use a smart DVD creator for help.

Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) can be your ideal Canon to DVD burner. This app offers a quick and easy way to create a stunning DVD from your Canon videos. By providing lots of free and cool DVD menu templates and many handy editing tools, you can make a professional-looking DVD in minutes. Below is a detailed guide you can follow it step by step.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Transfer your Canon videos to PC

Connect the Canon camcorder to your computer via cable. And the device and the computer all need to be on. After the computer has detected your Canon camcorder, locate the target Canon video files and then copy & paste them to the computer's disk drive.

2 Import your Canon videos to this Canon to DVD burner

Run this app, and then go to this app's left pane to click the “Import” button there. Then, you have the chance to browse your computer's disk drive and add Canon videos to this app. Note that a green bar is located at the bottom of the interface to show you the size of the added videos.

Immediately these imported videos are displayed as thumbnails. If you need to adjust the play order, you just click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom to rearrange them. Also, you can click the "Add title" button at the bottom-left corner of the main interface to add more titles to organize your videos.

burning Canon videos to dvd

Make a DVD menu and edit Canon videos (optional)

Click the video title you want to edit in this app's pane, and then click the pen icon beside. At once, a editing window will pop up. Here, you can use these practical editing tools like cropping, trimming, rotating, adding subtitle, watermark etc to enhance the video effect.

Canon videos to dvd

In order to make your DVD more professional, you can make a DVD menu for your own DVD. Click the Menu tab on the top, move the slider on the right side to choose your favorite DVD menu template to apply. If you don't satisfy any one, just click the green down arrow button to download more free menu templates. Next, you can feel free to customize your own DVD menu by personalizing the thumbnail, text, or adding background music and more.

Canon videos to dvd converter

Preview your project in real time. If there is something you need to change, just go back and re-edit it.

3 Burn Canon videos to DVD

According to the file size shown in the green bar, you can make a decision to insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc to your DVD drive. Then, click the "Burn" tab to tick the "Burn to disc" option there. At last, click the "Burn" button to start Canon videos to DVD burning. And the writen DVD disc will eject automatically after the burning task is done.

burn Canon videos to dvd

Tips: If you don't have a DVD9 disc but your DVD project is larger than 4.7G, just insert a D5 disc, this smart app will automatically compress it for you.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Dear Sir, I have consulted our technical support team. DVD Burner does support Windows 8.1. The problem of your burning freeze lies in the CD-ROM compatibility. I will send your problem to technical support team. They will contact you within one business day.
disqus_WsALIX70LJ
Hello,,,this program doesn t work for me ....i tried burn dvd but it reaches 50 percent window closes and does not write dvd...pls help me
Christine_Smith
yes, DVD Creator works with Windows 8.1. Any questions, please let me know.
Jel
Does dvd creator work with windows 8.1?

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top