所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何刻录到 DVD 幻灯片

如何刻录到 DVD 幻灯片

我如何可以刻录到 DVD 幻灯片文件?这个问题已经得到了许多许多次,孔径幻灯片,iphoto 幻灯片或 PPT 幻灯片。后到 DVD 制作的幻灯片,你可以更容易地将其分发或更好地保持他们从零开始。然而,创建的 prorams 你采用 DVD 几乎可以满足您的需求。什么你照顾是创建的 Dvd 应该是可读的没有音频同步问题和 playbale 在任何标准的 DVD 播放器上。当然,快速燃烧的速度是一个加号。

如果这是你的情况,你会得到一个完美的解决方案。在本教程中,Wondershare Wondershare DVD 造物主(DVD Creator for Mac ) 直接引入与惊人的质量完成工作。它是一个专业和功能的丰富 DVD 造物主软件。有了它,你可以轻松地从您的幻灯片文件刻录 DVD,然后便携式或家庭 DVD 播放器上顺利播放。此外,你能够设置 NTSC 或 PAL 视频标准,4:3 或 16:9 视频方面,以及添加一个菜单,更方便的导航。现在免费下载试用版本,穿过下面详细指南等。

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

?:在下面的指南中,Windows 版本作为例子。刻录到 DVD 幻灯片在 Mac 也是一样。只要确保你得到正确的版本?

1加载您的幻灯片放映影?

DVD 刻录软件到幻灯片功能易于使用的界面。您可以单击"导入"来添加您的幻灯片文件,或只是将它们拖动到程序窗口直接。从图像窗口,你可以看到,他们会整齐地显示在左边的缩略图。您可以双击幻灯片显示在右边的屏幕上查看?

how to burn slideshow dvd

2使自定义 DVD 菜单 (可?)

如前所述,以使您的幻灯片文件易于导航,该程序提供准备使? 50 + DVD 菜单模板。如果需要请单击"菜单"选项卡,然后拿起一个来进一步自定义它。所有缩略图? 按钮? 背景图像? 音乐和文本是可自由定制?

顺便说一句,如果有也需要作出一些轻微修改润色您的幻灯片。例如,修剪,作物? 旋转? 拆分? 调整亮度? 对比度? 等。只需使用其嵌入式的编辑工具很容易做到?

burn slideshow to dvd

3预览并开始燃?

单击"预览"按钮以检查是否一切如你喜欢的那样 (?:通常创建? DVD 视频质量优于 previeing ?)。当满足,只需插入一张空白的 DVD9 ? DVD5 并单?"刻录"。在烧伤窗口弹出,设置你的电视标准,视频的质量,然后点击刻录? DVD 制作幻灯片的踢?

现在,高速的 DVD 制作软件已经开始工作。在进度栏中,你完全可以查看所占百分比和剩余时间。当 DVD 写作完成后时,光盘将自动弹出,你可以在任何普通的 dvd 播放机上播放?

convert slideshow to dvd

现在您刚完成你幻灯片文件刻录? DVD,它是其实不是那么困难,权利?现在就开始?

附加提示: 如何转到视频的幻灯片:

你知道,当燃烧到 DVD 幻灯片,你必须先打开您对视频的幻灯片文件。不知道如何创建视频从他们吗?下面列出了一些可行的方法,你可以求助?:

1) PPT 幻灯?: 使用免费服务AuthorStream首先共享您在 web 上的 PPT。在那之后,你会看到链接下载作为一? MP4 视频文件,单击该链接并准备将其刻录到 DVD。或者,你可以使用像Camtasia付费的软件直接捕? PowerPoint 幻灯片并保存为燃烧的视频?

2) iPhoto 幻灯?: 当你完成照片幻灯片制作时,请单击文件 > 导出 > 幻灯片,然后选择 QuickTime Movie 作为输出格式。这种方式,你就准备 MOV 文件燃烧?

3) 为孔径的幻灯片,请了解更多从考察:如何创建孔径幻灯片和刻录? DVD.

看下面的分步视频教程:



Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn Slideshow to DVD

How to Burn Slideshow to DVD

How can I burn a slideshow file to DVD? This question has been brought up so many times, be Aperture slideshow, iphoto slideshow, or PPT slideshow. After slideshow to DVD creation, you can distribute it more easily or better preserve them from scratch. However, the DVD creating prorams you adopt can hardly meet your needs. What you care is that the created DVDs should be readable, no audio sync problem, and playbale on any standard DVD players. Surely, fast burning speed is a plus.

If this is your case, you'll get a perfect solution here. In this tutorial, Wondershare Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ) is directly introduced to get your job done with amazing quality. It's a professional and feature rich DVD creator software. With it, you can easily burn DVD from your slideshow files and then play it smoothly on portable or home DVD player. In addition, you're able to set NTSC or PAL video standard, 4:3 or 16:9 video aspects, as well as add a menu for easier navigation. Now free download its trial version and walk through below detailed guide.

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

Note: In the following guide, Windows version is taken as the example. Burn slideshow to DVD in Mac is also the same. Just make sure you get the right version.

1 Load your slideshow videos

The slideshow to DVD burning software features an easy to use interface. You can click "Import" to add your slideshow files or simply drag them directly to the program window. From below image window, you can see that they'll show neatly on the left side in thumbnails. You can double click the slideshow to view on the right screen.

how to burn slideshow dvd

2Make a custom DVD menu (optional)

As mentioned, to make your slideshow file easier to navigate, this program provides ready to use 50+ DVD menu templates. If needed, click the "Menu" tab and then pick up one to further customize it. All thumbnails, buttons, background image, music and text are freely customizable.

By the way, if there is also needs to make some minor changes to touch up your slideshow. For example, Trim, Crop, Rotate, Split, Ajust Brightness, Contrast, etc. Just use its embedded editing tools to get it done easily.

burn slideshow to dvd

3 Preview and start to burn

Click the "Preview" button to check if everything goes as you like (Note: The created DVD video quality is usually better than the previeing one). When satisfied, just insert a blank DVD9 or DVD5 and click "Burn". In the pop up Burn window, set your TV standard, video quality, and then hit Burn to kick of slideshow to DVD creation.

Now, the high-speed DVD making software already begin to work. In the progress bar, you can fully view the percentage and remaining time. When DVD writting finished, the disc will automatically eject and you can play it on any regular DVD player.

convert slideshow to dvd

Now you have just completed burning your slideshow files to DVD, it's actually not so difficult, right? Get started now.

Bonus tip: How to turn slideshow to video:

You know, when burning slideshow to DVD, you have to turn your slideshow files to video first. Don't know how to create video from them? Below lists some workable ways you can resort to:

1) PPT slideshow: Use the free service AuthorStream to share your PPT on the web first. After that, you'll see links to download the file as a MP4 video, click that link and get it ready to burn it to DVD. Alternatively, you can use paid software like Camtasia to capture PowerPoint slides directly and save the video for burning.

2) iPhoto slideshow: When you finish the photo slideshow making, please click File > Export > Slideshow and then choose QuickTime Movie as the output format. In this way, you'll get an MOV file ready for burning.

3) As for Aperture slideshow, please learn more from this aticle: how to Create an Aperture Slideshow and Burn to DVD.

Watch the following step-by-step video tutorial:



Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

google-e3a367972d8d618a2678eca
I can give a big plus for the slideshows can last over an hour!
google-21d4246ff619503c9b29a2f
We can burn as many copies as you want of the slideshow with its transitions and special effects.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top