所有主题

Home > 资源>擦除> 如何清理计算机上的注册表

如何清理计算机上的注册表

什么是注册??

Windows 注册表是信息? Windows 在哪里使它可能需要在将来,如已安装的程序和设置? 系统硬件? 用户配置文件等信息记录你硬盘上的一个地方?

? Windows 的注册表是如此重要,你不可以对其进行手动更改。不正确地更改可能导致您的计算机无法运行。甚至还有任何文件已损坏由于注册表错误,你应该寻求的帮助下计算的支持提供商,或使用专业的注册表清洁来解决这个问题?

为什么是必要清理注册??

正如上文所说,书记官处认为所有在计算机上,事情已更改? 删除或更新等几乎所有信息。它同时更改相关。然而,有时,当您删除或卸载某些程序,他们通常不会被删除完全和一些设置仍然保留在计算机。与时俱进,这种独立的文件将会积累越来越多,这可以减慢您的计算机。为了保持计算机运行速度快,书记官处应清理定期作为清除缓存? 饼干等?

如何做清洁清理注册表与注册表?

杂乱的注册表可以慢如蜗牛,Windows 但有效地清理并不容易。由于不便的手动修改注册表和风险的考虑到酒店的电脑服务中心,采用注册表清洁能不一个不错的选择,例? Wondershare 1-Click PC Care,也可以自动找到想要的个人电脑? 障碍或只是普通的不正确条目和注册表冗余可以导致您的系统要慢下来。你只需要给它一次单击要执行的操作?

registry cleaner

实际上,? 1-Click PC Care 进行了完全诊断为您的计算机性能? 稳定性和安全性,回馈给你一个完全干净? PC 环境?1 单击拒绝任何专业的技能,适合新手和极客?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Fix Windows Error > How to Clean Registry on the Computer

How to Clean Registry on the Computer

What is the registry?

The Windows Registry is a place on your hard drive where Windows makes records of information it might need in the future, such as information of the installed programs and setting, system hardware, user profiles, etc.

The registry on the Windows is so important that you are not supposed to make manual changes to it. An incorrect change may render your computer inoperable. Even there is any file corrupted due to the registry error, you should seek the help of a computing support provider, or use the professional registry cleaner to fix the problem.

Why is it necessary to clean up the registry?

Just as what said above, the registry holds almost all information about everything on the computer, things changed, deleted or updated, etc. It has made related changes simultaneously. However, sometimes when you delete or uninstall some programs, they are usually not deleted completely and some settings still remain in the computer. Along with the time, this kind of unattached files will be accumulated more and more, which can slow down your computer. In order to keep computer running fast, the registry should be cleaned up regularly as clearing cache, cookies, etc.

How to do clean registry with registry cleaner?

A cluttered Registry can slow Windows to a crawl, but cleaning it up effectively isn't easy. Due to the inconvenience of modifying the registry manually and the risk of taking personal computer to the computer service center, adopting a registry cleaner could be a nice choice, such as Wondershare 1-Click PC Care, which can automatically find out unwanted, obstacle or just plain incorrect entries and registry redundancy that can cause your system to slow down. You only need to give it one click to perform the action.

registry cleaner

Actually, this 1-Click PC Care has conducted a totally diagnosis for your computer's performance, stability and security, which gives you back a totally clean PC environment. The 1-Click refuses any professional skill, suitable for both newbie and geeks.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top