所有主题

Home > 资源> iPad > iPad 备份萃取?: 如何提取 iPad 备份

iPad 备份萃取?: 如何提取 iPad 备份

如果你无意中删除的文件,在你? iPad 上,想要找到方法来恢复它们,或只是想要访问你? iPad 备份文件在您的计算机上,你现在是在正确的地方。这篇文章显示了如何? iPad 备份,包括照片? 视频? 联系人? 邮件? 笔记,等等中提取文件。有关详细信息,请阅读关于的详细信息?

iPad 备份萃取?: 找到你以前的所有数?

iPad 用户必须知道它的 iTunes 同步你的 iPad 有了它,在备份时无法读取数据库时生成备份文件为您? iPad。你需要把它解压之前阅读。如何提? iPad 备份?它不是像你认为的那样强硬。与 iPad 备份提取工具,你可以不费任何力气。如果您有不知道 iPad 备份提取 Windows ? Mac,你可以在这里有我的建议:? iOS (iPhone Data Recovery for Mac) Wondershare Dr.Fone?Wondershare Dr.Fone iOS(iPhone Data Recovery) (Windows)。Mac ? Windows 版本是软件的绝对安全可靠。您可以使用它们? 2 个步骤,你的 iPad 备份文件提取和之前,可以预览所有的数据在你? iPad 备份中提取它?

下载试用版下面免费要试一试。选择一个适合您的计算机系统?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

注意: 若要提取 iPad 备份,您可以下载上述程序的任何版本。他们都可以做到完美?

Mac 版本不管你采用的 Windows 版本,您可以按照下面的步骤来提取您的 iPad 备份。在这里我们采取例如 (Mac 版本的步骤是类似?) ? Windows 版本?

步骤 1。运? iPad 备份提取和选择备份文件

之后安装在计算机上运行为 Windows iPad 备份萃取器。主窗口将显示如下。这里您为苹果设备的所有备份都已搜索都过。你可以选择你的 ipad 一并单?"开始扫?"走的更远?

ipad backup extractor mac 

步骤 2。IPad 备份文件解压?

在扫描之后,你可以获得报告下面,iPad 备份中的所有数据类别中的都显示位置。预览它们一个接一个,单击"恢复"以将它们保存在您的计算机上?

ipad backup extractor windows

小贴?: 为了避免数据丢失,就必须定期备份您的数据,这场灾难袭击你你不会担心它?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

进一步的阅读

恢复 iPhone 邮件: 本指南演示您如何以不同的方式? iPhone 中检索已删除的文本消息?
恢复已删除的照片? iPhone ?: 本文向您展示了如何恢复已删除的照片在 iPhone 上以不同的方式?
恢复 iPhone iMessages: 你可以恢复删除的联系人没? iPhone 3 步骤在易用性上的备份?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > iTunes Backup > iPad Backup Extractor: How to Extract iPad Backup

iPad Backup Extractor: How to Extract iPad Backup

If you are unintentionally deleted files on your iPad and want to find a way to recover them, or just want to access your iPad backup file on your computer, you are at the right place now. This article shows you how to extract files from iPad backup, including photos, videos, contacts, messages, notes, and so forth. Read on for details.

iPad backup extractor: Find all your previous data

iPad users must know it that iTunes generates a backup file for your iPad when you sync your iPad with it, while the backup is unreadable databases. You need to extract it before reading. How to extract iPad backup? It's not as tough as you think. With an iPad backup extractor tool, you can do it without any effort. If you have no idea about the iPad backup extractor for Windows or Mac, you can have my recommendation here: Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac), or Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows). Both Mac and Windows versions of the software are absolutely safe and reliable. You can use them to extract your iPad backup files in 2 steps, and you can preview all data in your iPad backup before extracting it.

Download the trial version below for free to have a try. Choose the one right for your computer's system.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Note: To extract iPad backup, you can download any version of the program above. All of them allow you to do it perfectly.

No matter the Mac version or the Windows version you're adopting, you can follow the steps below to extract your iPad backup. Here we take the Windows version for example (Steps with the Mac version are similar).

Step1. Run the iPad backup extractor and select the backup file

Run the iPad backup extractor for Windows on your computer after installing it. The main window will appear as follow. Here all your backups for Apple devices have been searched out. You can select the one for your iPad and click "Start Scan" to go further.

ipad backup extractor mac 

Step2. Extract iPad backup files

After the scan, you can get a report below, where all data in the iPad backup are displayed in categories. Preview them one by one and click "Recover" to save them on your computer.

ipad backup extractor windows

Tips: To avoid data loss, it's necessary to back up your data regularly, so that you will not worry about it when the disaster attacks you.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Further Reading

Recover iPhone messages: This guide shows you how to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone in different ways.
Recover deleted photos on iPhone: This article shows you how to recover deleted photos on iPhone in different ways.
Recover iPhone iMessages: You can recover deleted contacts without a backup on iPhone with 3 steps at ease.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top