所有主题

Home > 资源>三星> 三星 Galaxy S 从中删除照片容易和恢复的有效途径

从三? Galaxy S 中删除照片容易和恢复的有效途径

现在,越来越多的人成为时要考虑三星他们打算改变他们的手机。尤其是当星? S4 获释,有人预言它想要推? iPhone 从其头把交椅。好吧,如果你选择了三星,? Galaxy S 系列,将你做什么当你不小心失去了很多照片在上面删除? SD 卡格式或因任何其他理??被恐慌? 担心或哭泣吗?

从三? Galaxy S 3 步骤中恢复照?

如果你在做上述的事情之一,就让它停下来。你需要做的第一件事是停止使用您的三? Galaxy S 设备,并设法尽快检索丢失的照片。这是正确的事情。如??首先,获取你三星 Galaxy s: Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android(Android Data Recovery),你可以恢复不仅丢失的照片和视频,但也已删除的邮件和联系人的照片恢复工具?

下载此下面的三星 Galaxy S 照片恢复软件的免费试用版:

?: ?检查您的三? Galaxy S ? Android 的操作系?在执行恢复之前。现在支持用 Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android 并不是所有的三星 Galaxy S 设备。如果你? Galaxy S 扎根,你不需要检查它,无论你是否使用 Galaxy S2? S3? S4,等?

开始时,让我们检查什? Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android 看起来像。下面是它的主窗口?

samsung s3 photo recovery

步骤 1。启? USB 调试您的电话并将其连接到计算?

首先,你可以检? USB 调试通过后按以下方式:

1) ? Android 2.3 或更早版?: 进入"设置"< 单击"应用程序"< 单击"发展"< 检?"USB 调试"
2) ? Android 3.0 ? 4.1: 进入"设置"< 单击"开发人员选项"< 检?"USB 调试"
3) ? 4.2 或更高版本的 Android: 进入"设置"< 单击"关于手机"< 水龙?"内部版本?"的几次,直到获得一份说?"你是在开发人员模式下"< 返回?"设置"< 单击"开发人员选项"< 检?"USB 调试"

后启用它,连接到计算机,您的三星 Galaxy S,你会看到在下一步的窗口?

samsung s2 photo recovery

步骤 2。分析和扫描你三? Galaxy S 为丢失的照片

在扫描之前点?"开?"在窗口下面来分析数据对您三星 Galaxy s。您需要确保您的设备的面糊应该? 20%以上,这样你可以得到一个成功的扫描和恢复以后?

recover deleted photo samsung galaxy s2

分析将很快完成。然后你会看到下面的窗口。此时,您需要切换到您三? Galaxy S 和屏幕上,单?"允许"。然后回计算机,点击"开?"在窗口中? Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android 扫描它?

recover deleted photo samsung s2

步骤 3。预览和三星 Galaxy S 从恢复照?

在扫描结果中由程序生成的您可以预览所有发现的照片? 邮件和联系人的详细信息。选择那些你想要请单击"恢复"以将它们保存在同一个计算机上单击?

注意: 如果您打算恢复的照片重新导入您的手机,你可以使用 Wondershare MobileGo for Android。它还允许你管理你的 Android 设备上的内容不费吹灰之力,包括邮件? 联系人? 视频? 应用程序等?

samsung phone photo recovery software

下载免费试用版的三星 Galaxy S 照片恢复软件下面要试一?:

?: ?检查您的三? Galaxy S ? Android 的操作系?在执行恢复之前。现在支持用 Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android 并不是所有的三星 Galaxy S 设备。如果你? Galaxy S 扎根,你不需要检查它,无论你是否使用 Galaxy S2? S3? S4,等?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Recover Samsung Photo > An Easy and Effective Way to Recover Deleted Photos from Samsung Galaxy S

An Easy and Effective Way to Recover Deleted Photos from Samsung Galaxy S

Now, more and more people become to consider Samsung when they plan to change their cell phones. Especially when the Galaxy S4 was released, someone predict that it wants to topple the iPhone from its top spot. Well, if you've chosen Samsung, like the Galaxy S series, what will you do when you accidentally lost lots of photos on it due to deletion, SD card format or any other reasons? Being panic, worried or crying?

Recover photos from Samsung Galaxy S in 3 steps

If you're doing one of things mentioned above, stop it now. The first thing you need to do is to stop using your Samsung Galaxy S device and find a way to retrieve lost photos as soon as possible. That's the right thing. How? First of all, get a photo recovery tool for your Samsung Galaxy S: Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android, with which you can recover not only lost photos and videos, but also deleted messages and contacts.

Download the free trial version of this Samsung Galaxy S photo recovery software below:

Download Win Version

Note: Please check your Samsung Galaxy S and the Android OS here before you perform the recovery. Not all Samsung Galaxy S devices are supported right now by Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android. If your Galaxy S is rooted, you don't need to check it whatever you're using Galaxy S2, S3, S4, etc.

To begin with, let's check what Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android looks like. Below is the primary window of it.

samsung s3 photo recovery

Step1. Enable USB debugging on your phone and connect it to the computer

First of all, you can check the USB debugging by following the way below:

1) For Android 2.3 or earlier: Enter "Settings" < Click "Applications" < Click "Development" < Check "USB debugging"
2) For Android 3.0 to 4.1: Enter "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"
3) For Android 4.2 or newer: Enter "Settings" < Click "About Phone" < Tap "Build number" for several times until getting a note "You are under developer mode" < Back to "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"

After enabling it, connect your Samsung Galaxy S to the computer, and you'll see the window in the next step.

samsung s2 photo recovery

Step2. Analyze and scan your Samsung Galaxy S for lost photos

Before the scan, click "Start" on the window below to analyze the data on your Samsung Galaxy S. You need to make sure that the batter of your device should be more than 20%, so that you can get a successful scan and recovery later.

recover deleted photo samsung galaxy s2

The analysis will complete quickly. Then you'll see the window below. At this time, you need to switch to your Samsung Galaxy S and click "Allow" on the screen. Then back to the computer and click "Start" on the window of Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android to scan it.

recover deleted photo samsung s2

Step3. Preview and recover photos from Samsung Galaxy S

In the scan result generated by the program, you can preview all found photos, messages and contacts in detail. Choose those you want and click "Recover" to save them on the computer with one click.

Note: If you plan to import recovered photos back to your phone, you can use Wondershare MobileGo for Android. It also lets you manage contents on your Android device effortlessly, including messages, contacts, videos, apps, etc.

samsung phone photo recovery software

Download the free trial version of the Samsung Galaxy S photo recovery software below to have a try:

Download Win Version

Note: Please check your Samsung Galaxy S and the Android OS here before you perform the recovery. Not all Samsung Galaxy S devices are supported right now by Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android. If your Galaxy S is rooted, you don't need to check it whatever you're using Galaxy S2, S3, S4, etc.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top