所有主题

Home > 资源>擦除> 如何清除手机数据

如何清除手机数据

当你决定出售? 回收或放弃你的旧手机时,你会遇到一个问题关?如何清除手机数据以保护您的隐私,现在手机是我们生活的重要组成部分,它存储所有类型的个人信息,如联系人? 密码? 信用卡信息? 照片? 电子邮件或任何其他。此外,你的手机可能被盗或意外地失去了。为了避免那些重要的机密数据,进入一个陌生人的手,它将永?擦未使用或秘密数?的好习惯?

重置将恢复为其出厂设置你的手机和擦它的数据,但是不同的手机型号有不同的设置,所以你需要给抹掉所有的记录,具体指示,它可能比你想象的更难。如果你继续使用这款手机,只是想抹去一些敏感的数据,你不总是需要完整的重置。在这里我们推荐一?手机数据橡皮?为你?擦除手机数据.

如何使用手机数据橡皮??

要擦除您的手机数据,你需要一个能为你做这的数据橡皮擦。Wondershare WinSuite 2012是这样一个给你?

将你的手机连接到 PC,和你的电话将出现在"有可移动存储的设?"下的 PC 上。推? Wondershare WinSuite 2012,转?"隐私与安?"菜单,然后选择"文件粉碎?"在左边,可以帮助您擦除您的手机数据,以及您的磁盘? USB 驱动器上存储的敏感信息?

cell phone data eraser

步骤 1: 添加手机文件

单击"添加文件",并那里将弹出打开文件对话框。选择您想要抹去,单击"打开",然后文件信息将被添加到软件 windows 列表框你的手机文件。您可以单击"添加文件?",选择在您手机上不需要的文件夹和擦拭整个文件夹中的所有文件?

cell phone data eraser

步骤 2: 删除文件

如果你选择错误的文件或文件夹,你不想要永久删除从您的手机,选择这些文件并单?"从列表中删除",然后选定的文件或文件夹将被删除从列表?

erase cell phone data

? 3 ?: 擦除手机数据

单击"清除"来清除所有的手机文件和文件夹列表中。清除的文件将无法还原任何工具,所以在操作之前请确认。单?"?"清除操作?

wipe cell phone

?:甚至是电话会被滥用,如果我们不小心我们使用他们,所以,最好不要使用手机拍摄私人照?/视频或存储重要数据的方式的最佳单元格,也喜欢你的身份,银行帐户等?

了解更多关于 Wondershare WinSuite 2012

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Phone Photo Recovery > How to Erase Cell Phone Data

How to Erase Cell Phone Data

When you decide to sell, recycle or give away your old cell phone, you meet a problem about how to erase cell phone data so as to protect your privacy, as nowadays cell phone is an important part of our life and it stores all kinds of personal information on it, such as contacts, passwords, credit card information, photographs, emails or anything else. Besides, your cell phone may be stolen or lost by accident. To avoid those important secret data to get into the hands of a stranger, it will be a good habit to wipe unused or secret data always.

A reset will restore your phone to its factory settings and wipe its data, but different cell phone models have different settings, so you need specific instructions to erase the records, and it may be harder than you think. If you continue to use this cell phone and just want to erase some sensitive data, you don't always need a complete reset. Here we recommend a Cell Phone Data Eraser for you to wipe cell phone data.

How to Use Cell Phone Data Eraser?

To erase your cell phone data, you need a data eraser that can do this for you. Wondershare WinSuite 2012 is such one for you.

Connect your cell phone to PC, and you phone will appear on PC under "Devices with Removable Storage". Launch Wondershare WinSuite 2012, go to "Privacy & Security" menu and choose "File Shredder" on the left, which can help you erase your cell phone data, as well as sensetive information stored on your disk or USB drive.

cell phone data eraser

Step 1: Add cell phone files

Click "Add Files", and there will popup the open file dialogue box. Select your cell phone files that you want to erase, click "Open", then the file information will be added to software windows list box. You can click "Add Folder" to choose the unwanted folder on your cell phone and wipe all the files in the whole folder.

cell phone data eraser

Step 2: Remove files

If you select the wrong file or folder that you do not want to permanently delete from your cell phone, select those files and click "Remove From List", then the selected file or folder will be removed from the list.

erase cell phone data

Step 3: Erase cell phone data

Click "Shred" to erase all the cell phone files and folders in the list. The shredded files can't be restored by any tool, so please confirm before the operation. Click "Yes" for the shred operation.

wipe cell phone

Note:Even the best cell phones will be misused if we are not careful about the way we use them, so it's best not to use cell phones to shoot private photos/videos or store important data like your identity, bank account etc.

Know more about Wondershare WinSuite 2012

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top