所有主题

Windows DVD 制造商不会烧 VOB 吗?解决方案

想要刻录 VOB 文件与 Windows DVD Maker,所以可以在普通的 dvd 播放机上播放吗?不幸的是,Windows DVD Maker 不能识别 VOB 视频格式。你必须将 VOB 视频文件转换为兼容的格式,如 WMV 文件添加到 Windows DVD Maker 成功。或者,你可以使用更好的方案,让你直接将 VOB 文件刻录到 DVD 光盘。

多功能一体机软件-Wondershare视频转换器,可以是您的最佳选择。它集成了一个功能强大的视频转换器和专业的 DVD 刻录机。如果你仍然想要刻录与 Windows DVD Maker VOB,可用于将 VOB 转换为兼容的格式,以便将文件导入到 Windows DVD Maker。然而,如果你不介意使用其他 DVD 燃烧工具,你可以直接让 Dvd VOB 文件在同一个程序中。它为您提供大量的选项可用来定制好的 DVD 菜单,如 10 + 免费 DVD 菜单模板、 背景音乐/图片、 文字等,以及许多编辑工具来增强您的视频 DVD 刻录之前,然后允许您对 (DVD9 和包括 DVD5) 任何 DVD 光盘进行刻录。为 DVD 刻录,我敢说,这个应用程序是一个更好的选择,比 Windows DVD Maker。顺便说一句,它运行在 Windows XP/Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8。

win Version mac Version

接下来,你可以引用这篇文章下? VOB 转换支持? Windows DVD Maker 格式或烧 VOB 直接利用这个伟大的计划?

? 1 部分: 如何? VOB 转换? Windows DVD 制造商

为了燃烧? Windows DVD Maker VOB,VOB 转换支持? Windows DVD Maker 格式是必要的准备。在那之后,你可以顺利导入文件到 Windows DVD Maker 没遇到任何麻烦?

? 1 ?:导入 VOB 到此 Windows DVD Maker 转换?

你有两种方法可以? VOB 文件导入到这个应用程序。你可以选择任何一个。一是直接将你本地的 VOB 文件拖动到该程序;其二,请单击"添加文件"按钮在默认的"转换"界面,将你想要的 VOB 文件? PC 导入它?

windows dvd maker support vob

? 2 ?:作为输出格式选择 WMV

?"输出格式"窗格中,你可以打格式图像,打开其输出格式窗口。然后,转到"格式">"视频">"WMV"。WMV ? Windows DVD Maker 本机支持的格式之一?

burn VOB with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:VOB 转换? Windows DVD 制造商

若要启动? Windows DVD Maker 转换 VOB,可以单击此接口来做它的底部右侧?"转换"按钮。一阵后,将输出文件导入到该应用程序可以燃烧? Windows DVD Maker VOB?

? 2 部分: 如何使用这款应用直接刻录 Dvd ? VOB

要刻? Dvd 直接在此应用程序,你可以请参阅下面的详细步骤。它是很容易的?

? 1 ?:导入 VOB 文件

通过单击"刻录"选项卡顶部,进入?"?"的接口,而不?"转换"界面。然后,导入要在上述同样的方式的 VOB 文件?

? 2 ?:自定? DVD 菜单或编辑视?

? DVD 刻录之前, 你可以选择编辑你的 VOB 文件,或不。要进入其编辑窗口,只需每个视频项目栏上单击编辑?

要自定义 DVD 菜单,可以选择一? DVD 菜单模板从其图书馆按更改模板选项,然后添加你最喜欢的元素,如背景音乐? 图片? 文本等?

burn VOB with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:开始刻? Dvd

当一切都很好时,只需插入一张空白的 DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘并单击刻录按钮开始刻? Dvd 从您? VOB 文件的界面右下角。几分钟后你会得到书面的 DVD 光盘?

win Version mac Version

返回页首

Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn VOB? The Solution

Want to burn VOB files with Windows DVD Maker, so you can play them on a regular DVD player? Unfortunately, Windows DVD Maker doesn't recognize VOB video format. You have to convert VOB video files to a compatible format like WMV files for adding into Windows DVD Maker successfully. Alternatively, you can use a better program to let you directly burn VOB files into DVD discs.

The all-in-one software - Wondershare Video Converter, can be the best choice for you. It's integrated with a powerful video converter and a professional DVD burner. If you still want to burn VOB with Windows DVD Maker, you can use it to convert VOB to a compatible format for importing files to Windows DVD Maker. However, if you don't mind using other DVD burning tools, you can directly make DVDs from VOB files in the same program. It offers you lots of options to customize nice DVD menu, such as 10+ free DVD menu template, background music/picture, text etc, as well as many editing tools to enhance your videos before DVD burning, and then lets you burn to any DVD disc (DVD9 and DVD5 included). For DVD burning, I dare to say, this app is a better choice than Windows DVD Maker. By the way, it runs in Windows XP/Vista/ Windows 7/Windows 8.

win Version mac Version

Next, you can refer to this article below to either convert VOB to Windows DVD Maker supported formats or burn VOB directly by using this great program.

Part 1: How to Convert VOB to Windows DVD Maker

In order to burn VOB with Windows DVD Maker, converting VOB to Windows DVD Maker supported formats is a necessary preparation. After that, you can smoothly import files to Windows DVD Maker without any trouble.

Step 1:Import VOB to this Windows DVD Maker converter

You have two ways to import VOB files to this app. You can choose any one. One is to directly drag your local VOB files to this program; the other is to click the "Add Files" button in the default "Convert" interface to import the VOB files you want from the PC to it.

windows dvd maker support vob

Step 2:Choose WMV as the output format

In the "Output Format" pane, you can hit the format image to open its output format window. And then, go to "Format">"Video">"WMV". WMV is one of the formats that Windows DVD Maker supports natively.

burn VOB with windows dvd maker

Step 3: Convert VOB to Windows DVD Maker

To start VOB to Windows DVD Maker conversion, you can click the "Convert" button in the bottom-right side of this interface to do it. A while later, import the output files to this application to burn VOB with Windows DVD Maker.

Part 2: How to directly burn DVDs from VOB with this app

To burn DVDs directly in this app, you can refer to the detailed steps below. It's very easy.

Step 1:Import VOB files

Enter into its "Burn" interface instead of the "Convert" interface by clicking the "Burn" tab at the top. And then, import the VOB files you want in the same way above.

Step 2:Customize a DVD menu or edit videos

Before DVD burning, you can choose to edit your VOB files or not. To enter into its editting window, just click Edit on each video item bar.

To customize a DVD menu, you can choose one DVD menu template from its library by hitting the Change Template option and then add your favorite elements like background music, picture, text and so on.

burn VOB with windows dvd maker

Step 3:Start to burn DVDs

When everything is ok, just insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc and click Burn button at the bottom-right corner of the interface to start burning DVDs from your VOB files. You will get a written DVD disc a few minutes later.

win Version mac Version

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top