所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > Windows DVD 制造商不工作?让这里的解决方案

Windows DVD 制造商不工作?让这里的解决方案

Windows DVD Maker 不在您的计算机上工作吗?嗯,在不同情况下会发生此问题。很难,你要找出你所遇到的情况,找到正确的解决方案,来解决它。对于"Windows DVD Maker 不烧"的问题,我的建议是转到另一个 DVD 刻录工具,永远不会分解。只是忘了"Wondows DVD Maker 停止工作"。

Wondershare DVD 造物主是您的最佳选择。它工作始终稳定。而且甚至它更有力。正如我们所知,Windows DVD Maker 不支持大量的视频格式,说着,MKV,MOV,VOB,甚至 MP4 和 AVI 等的一部分。因此,我强烈推荐 Wondershare DVD Creator 作为你唯一的 DVD 刻录机,因为它允许您刻录到 DVD 的几乎任何视频。更重要的是,它会将你三个简单的步骤来创建专业的 DVD 光盘。(注: 它还支持所有流行的可录制 DVD 光盘类型.)

你是通过"不工作的 Wondows DVD Maker"问题仍然困扰吗?在这篇文章中介绍的解决方案将彻底消除你的烦恼。只是觉得自由燃烧你的视频或 Dvd 电影。

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1将你的视频导入到这个伟大? DVD 刻录?

若要添加的视频文件,你要么打蓝色圆形按钮在主菜单上的和从子菜单中,或在此应用程序的左窗格中选择"添加文件"选项,单?"+ 导入"按钮。或者,拖动并相反将您本地的视频文件到其左侧的窗格中?

?:若要重新排列这些添加的视频文件,只需单击此窗口底部的"?"?"?"选项。如果需要您还可以命?"添加标题"按钮来添加一个新的标题?

windows dvd maker not respondings

提示:这个应用程序为用户提供了一个内置的视频编辑器。它会大有裨益,对于那些想要削减,裁剪? 旋转视频,调整亮?/对比?/浅议环境/音量视频? DVD 刻录之前添加水印字幕格式等?

windows dvd maker not burning

2制作 DVD 菜单

在菜单窗口中,您可以从选择一? DVD 菜单模板在此应用程序?更多? DVD 菜单模板在线几十个。然后,在此选定? DVD 菜单模板,您可以自定义个性化? DVD 菜单,只需添加按钮? 文本? 图像或背景音乐等。在那之后,预览你在预览窗口中的 projecct?

windows dvd maker will not burn

3刻录? Dvd 的视?

你要确保输出效果好后,你只需插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘,开始刻? DVD。转到烧伤窗口,需要勾?"刻录到光?"选项,并打上右下角的"刻录"按钮。现在,这款应用程序会为你做其他事。几分钟后,将完成燃烧过程。你可以自由地享受这个写 DVD 光盘?

windows dvd maker does not work

它是很容易,不是??所以,如果 Windows DVD Maker 不会燃烧你的视频,请不要犹豫去尝试这个智? Wondershare DVD 造物?.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Trouble Shooting Guide > Windows DVD Maker Not Working? Get the solution here

Windows DVD Maker Not Working? Get the solution here

Windows DVD Maker not working on your computer? Well, this problem will occur in different cases. It's hard for you to figure out which situation you encountered and find the right solution to fix it. For the "Windows DVD Maker not burning" problem, my suggest is to turn to another DVD burning tool, which never breaks down. Just forget "Wondows DVD Maker stops working".

Wondershare DVD Creator is the best choice for you. It works always stably. And even it works more powerfully. As we know, Windows DVD Maker doesn't support a lot of video formats, say, MKV, MOV, VOB, even a part of MP4 and AVI etc. Therefore, I strongly recommend Wondershare DVD Creator as your only DVD burner, for it lets you burn almost any video to DVD. What's more, it just takes you three simple steps for creating a professional DVD disc. (Note: it also supports all popular recordable DVD disc types.)

Are you still bothered by the "Wondows DVD Maker not working" problem? The solution introduced in this article will eliminate your trouble thoroughly. Just feel free to burn your videos or movies to DVDs.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Import your videos to this great DVD burner

To add video files, you either hit the blue round button on the main menu and choose the "Add Files" option from the submenu, or in this app's left pane, click the "+Import" button. Alternatively, drag and drop your local video files to its left pane instead.

Note: To re-arrange these added video files, just click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom of this window. If need, you can also hit the "Add title" button to add a new title.

windows dvd maker not respondings

Tips: This app offers users a built-in video editor. It'll great helpful for those who want to cut, crop, rotate videos, adjust video brightness/contrast/satuation/volume, or add watermark/subtitle etc before DVD burning.

windows dvd maker not burning

2Make a DVD menu

In the Menu window, you can select one from dozens of DVD menu templates in this app or more DVD menu templates online. Then, in this selected DVD menu template, you can customize a personalized DVD menu by simply adding buttons, text, images, or background music etc. After that, preview your projecct in the Preview window.

windows dvd maker will not burn

3 Burn videos to DVDs

After you make sure the output effect is ok, you just insert a blank DVD disc to start burning your DVD. Go to the Burn window, where you need to tick the "Burn to disc" option and hit the "Burn" button on the lower right corner. Now, this app will do the rest thing for you. A few minutes later, the burning process will be finished. And you can enjoy this writen DVD disc freely.

windows dvd maker does not work

It's very easy, isn't it? So, if Windows DVD Maker will not burn your videos, please don't hesitate to try this smart Wondershare  DVD Creator.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top