所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > Windows DVD 制造商没有声音时刻录 Dvd 吗?解决了。

Windows DVD 制造商没有声音时刻录 Dvd 吗?解决了。

很多人包括你可能会遇到同样的问题: 当燃烧的视频到 Dvd (尤其是 AVI 视频) 与 Windows DVD Maker,就没有声音,但图像很好。在这篇文章,我会为用户提供四个缴费解决方案,以解决 Windows DVD Maker 没有声音的问题。

请注意,第一种解决方案可以让你避免这种麻烦,帮助您快速、 轻松地实现燃烧 Dvd 的目标。所以,如果你不用 Windows DVD Maker 可以做到,你可以使用更好的 DVD 刻录工具-Wondershare DVD 造物主。此应用程序支持几乎任何视频格式的输入和所有流行的可刻录光盘类型: DVD — — 5 和 DVD-9;DVD-R 的 DVD + R、 DVD-RW,DVD + RW,DVD + R DL,DVD-R DL,DVD-RAM。最重要的是,工作更稳定,操作非常简单。只需按照以下指南,以刻录到 DVD 的任何视频。

Download Win DVD Creator

1将你的视频导入到这个伟大? DVD 刻录?

要添加的视频文件,只需单击这个应用程序窗格,加载你想要的视频中?"+ 导入"按钮。如果需要,单击"?"?"?"选项,在此窗口的底部,重新安排这些添加视频?

windows dvd maker has no sound

2制作 DVD 菜单

在菜单窗口中,选择一个你最喜欢? DVD 菜单模板,自定义您自己的 DVD 菜单,只需添加按钮? 文本? 图像或背景音乐等 (?: 这个应用程序还提供了大量的视频编辑工?.)

windows dvd maker sound

3刻录? Dvd 的视?

预览您的项目。然后,插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘,去"?"窗口,刻度线"刻录到光?"选项,单击此窗口右下角的"刻录"按钮。这是所有。一段时间后,你会得到一? DVD 光盘?

windows dvd maker no audio

为了彻底消除你的烦恼,我强烈推荐 Wondershare DVD 造物?。有了它,你不再会被打扰? Windows DVD Maker 没有声音的问题。当然,你可以选择不嫌麻烦,请尝试下面的其他解决方案?

方案?: 还原 Windows DVD Maker 设置?

有时,音频和视频筛选器可能会导? Windows DVD Maker 音频问题。所以,你可以尝试将此应用程序的设置恢复为出厂默认设置。要做到这一点,你只需打开 Windows DVD Maker,,然后单击"工具">"选项">"兼容?">"还原所有心理咨?"。最后,重新启动它,并尝试刻? DVD 以查看是否已经修复了 Windows DVD Maker 声音问题?

解决方案 3: 检查音频编解码器和设备?

如果您预览您? Windows DVD Maker 中的视频,没有声音,你可能不为您的音频设备,安装最新驱动程序或某些音频编解码器是缺掉的。对于前者,你可以尝试更新驱动程序以解决此问题。请转到?-工作-正确,http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-vista/Update-a-driver-for-hardware-that-isn的详细信息。对于后者,你可以下载并安装 Windows DVD Maker 从最新的音频编解码器: http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx.

解决方法?: 检查您? DVD 光盘

当你? DVD 播放器不支持 DVD 窃盗你用 Windows DVD Maker 烧时,烧焦的 DVD 光盘可能玩没有声音的 dvd 播放机。唯一的解决办法是改变支持? DVD 光盘刻录 (? DVD-R ? DVD + R ?)?

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Trouble Shooting Guide > Windows DVD Maker No Sound When Burning DVDs? Solved.

Windows DVD Maker No Sound When Burning DVDs? Solved.

Many people including you may come across the same problem: when burning videos to DVDs (especially AVI videos) with Windows DVD Maker, there is no sound but the image is fine. In this article, I'll provides users with four avaiable solutions to solve Windows DVD Maker no sound problem.

Note that the first solution can let you avoid this trouble, helping you achieve the goal of buring DVDs quickly and easily. So, if you could do without Windows DVD Maker, you can use a better DVD burning tool - Wondershare DVD Creator. This app supports almost any video format input and all popular recordable disc types: DVD–5 and DVD–9; DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-RAM. Most importantly, it works more stably and the operation is very simple. Just follow the guide below to burn any video to DVD.

Download Win DVD Creator

1 Import your videos to this great DVD burner

To add video files, you just click the "+Import" button in this app's pane to load the videos you want. If need, click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom of this window to re-arrange these added videos.

windows dvd maker has no sound

2Make a DVD menu

In the Menu window, select one of your favorite DVD menu templates to customize your own DVD menu by simply adding buttons, text, images, or background music etc. (Note: this app also offers a lot of video editing tools.)

windows dvd maker sound

3 Burn videos to DVDs

Preview your project. Then, insert a blank DVD disc, go to "Burn" window, tick the "Burn to disc" option and click the "Burn" button on the bottom right corner of this window. That's all. A while later, you'll get a writen DVD disc.

windows dvd maker no audio

In order to eliminate your trouble thoroughly, I strongly recommend Wondershare DVD Creator. With it, you'll no longer be botherd by the Windows DVD Maker no sound issue. Of course, you can choose to take the trouble to try other solution below.

Solution two: Restore Windows DVD Maker settings.

Sometimes, the audio and video filters may cause Windows DVD Maker audio problem. So, you can try to restore this app's settings to factory default settings. To do it, you just open Windows DVD Maker, and then click "Tools">"Options">"Compatibility">"Restore All Defauts". At last, restart it and try to burn a DVD to see whether Windows DVD Maker sound problem has been fixed.

Solution three: Check audio codec and device.

If you preview your video in Windows DVD Maker and there is no sound, you probably don't install the latest drivers for your audio device, or some audio codecs is missing. For the former, you can try to update drivers to fix this problem. please go to http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-vista/Update-a-driver-for-hardware-that-isnt-working-properly for more information. For the latter, you can download and install the latest audio codec for Windows DVD Maker from: http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx.

Solution four: Check your DVD disc

When your DVD player doesn't support the DVD typle you burnt with Windows DVD Maker, the burnt DVD disc will possibly be played with no sound on the DVD player. The only solution is to change a supported DVD disc to burn (like DVD-R or DVD+R etc).

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top