所有主题

Windows DVD 制造商不会烧 MOV 吗?解决方案

要使用 Windows DVD Maker,使从你 MOV 视频文件,说,从你的数码相机或 QuickTime MOV 电影录像的 Dvd?如果你有试过这样做,你会得到一个错误信息:"该文件不受支持的类型"。是的 Windows DVD Maker 不再支持 MOV 格式。好吧,如果你想要刻录到 DVD 与 Windows DVD Maker MOV 你应该做什么?使用可靠的第三方程序可以解决了。

为此目的,Wondershare视频转换器是强烈建议。它是能够将几乎任何视频格式转换为任何受欢迎的视频及音频格式、 设备、 应用与零质量损失。你可以使用它来快速而轻松地将你 MOV 文件转换为 Windows DVD Maker 支持的格式,如 WMV,MPEG2 等。

为什么我强烈推荐此 Windows DVD 制造商 MOV 转换器是它的另一个重要原因可以让您直接刻录 Dvd 从任何 MOV 文件轻松。如果你能没有 Windows DVD Maker,此程序是最佳的替代选择,从你 MOV 文件使 Dvd。提供了很多的自由和酷 DVD 菜单模板,以及所有常用的编辑工具喜欢裁剪、 切割、 修剪、 加入、 旋转、 添加背景音乐,所载图片、 水印等。只需进行个性化设置或在几分钟内燃烧你的 Dvd。

这篇文章包括两部分,分别向您展示如何将转换为 Windows DVD Maker MOV 以及如何直接刻录 Dvd 从 MOV 一步一步。

win Version mac Version

? 1 部分: 如何? MOV 转换? Windows DVD Maker

你要转换 MOV 友好的格式为 Windows DVD Maker 之前你将其导入到应用程序。你可以学习如何做这件事很容易跟随下面的指南一步一步走?

? 1 ?:导入 MOV 到此 Windows DVD Maker 转换?

首先,你需要将你想要的 MOV 文件导入到此视频转换器。要做到这一点,可以单击"转换"界面中的"添加文件"按钮,或直接将目? MOV 文件拖动到这个应用程序?

windows dvd maker support mov

? 2 ?:选择 WMV ? MPEG 2 作为输出格式

WMV ? MPEG 2 ? Windows DVD Maker 可以识别适当的视频格式。所以,你可以选择其中一种这两个格式在这里。为了能做到,首先,打开其下拉列表的输出格式列表中的"输出格式"窗格中,然后在下面的输出格式窗口中,您可以选择"WMV"?"MPEG 2",从"格式">"视频"类别?

burn MOV   with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:? MOV 转换? Windows DVD 制造商

在此 Windows DVD 制造商 MOV 转换器当前界面的底部右侧,你需要点?"转换"按钮开始转换视频。当转换完成后几分钟后时,你可以从导入输出文件输出文件夹? Windows DVD Maker 为燃烧与 Windows DVD Maker MOV?

? 2 部分: 如何使用这个应用程序直接刻录 Dvd ? MOV

你会发现这款应用程序是一个更好的方案,使 Dvd ? MOV 文件?

? 1 ?:导入 MOV 文件到此应用程序

上述同样的方式对这个应用程序导入 MOV 文件。但请注意,您需要进?"?"界面,不这样做之前的"转换"界面?

? 2 ?:自定? DVD 菜单或编辑视?

要自定义 DVD 菜单,为您的 DVD,只是打在右边更改模板,选择一个免费的 DVD 菜单模板,然后添加一些你最喜欢的元素,如背景音乐? 图片? 文字等?

如果你需要修饰你的视频之前你刻录? DVD 光盘,只需单击编辑按钮打开编辑窗口,在那里您可以裁剪,视频文件栏上?, 旋转,剪切视频,调整一些效果和更多?

burn MOV   with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:启动 DVD 刻录

插入一个空? DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘? 设置方面定量和如果选择电视标准和需要。最后,单击刻录在右下角的接口,让这个应用程序做的其他工作。在那之后,只是觉得自由地享受你? DVD 播放器上书面? DVD 光盘?

win Version mac Version

返回页首

Home > Resource > MOV Converter > Windows DVD Maker MOV

Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn MOV? The Solution.

Want to use Windows DVD Maker to make DVDs from your MOV video files, say, video footages from your digital camera or QuickTime MOV movies? If you have tried to do this, you'll get an error message saying "The file is not a supported type." Yeah, Windows DVD Maker no longer supports MOV format. Well, what should you do if you want to burn MOV to DVD with Windows DVD Maker? The use of a reliable 3rd-party program can be solved.

For this purpose, Wondershare Video Converter is strongly recommended. It's capable of converting almost any video format to any popular video & audio format, device, application with Zero quality loss. You can use it to quickly and easily convert your MOV files to Windows DVD Maker supported formats like WMV, MPEG2 etc.

Another important reason why I strongly recommend this Windows DVD Maker MOV converter is it can let you directly burn DVDs from any MOV file with ease. If you could do without Windows DVD Maker, this program is the best alternative choice to make DVDs from your MOV files. Many free and cool DVD menu templates are provided, as well as all common editting tools like cropping, cutting, trimming, joining, rotating, adding background music, picture, watermark etc are contained. Just personalize or burn your DVDs in minutes.

This article includes two parts to respectively show you how to convert MOV for Windows DVD Maker and how to directly burn DVDs from MOV step by step.

Download Win Version



Part 1: How to Convert MOV to Windows DVD Maker

You have to convert MOV to a friendly format for Windows DVD Maker before you import them to the application. And you can learn how to do it easily by following the guide below step by step.

Step 1:Import MOV to this Windows DVD Maker converter

First, you need to import the MOV files you want to this video converter. To do it, you can either click the "Add Files" button in the "Convert" interface or directly drag the target MOV files to this app.

windows dvd maker support mov

Step 2:Choose WMV or MPEG 2 as the output format

WMV or MPEG 2 is the right video format that Windows DVD Maker can recognize. So, you can choose one of the two formats here. To do it, first, open its dropdown output format list in the "Output Format" pane, and then in the following output format window, you can select "WMV" or "MPEG 2" from the "Format">"Video" category.

burn MOV   with windows dvd maker

Step 3: Convert MOV to Windows DVD Maker

In the bottom-right side of this Windows DVD Maker MOV converter's current interface, you need to click the "Convert" button to start video conversion. When the conversion is finished a few minutes later, you can import the output files from the output folder to Windows DVD Maker for buring MOV with Windows DVD Maker.

Part 2: How to directly burn DVDs from MOV by using this app

You will find this app is a better program to make DVDs from your MOV files.

Step 1:Import MOV files to this app

Import your MOV files to this app in the same way above. But please note that you need to enter into the "Burn" interface, not the "Convert" interface before doing this.

Step 2:Customize a DVD menu or edit videos

To customize a DVD menu for your DVD, just hit the Change Template on the right side to choose one free DVD menu template and then add some of your favorite elements like background music, picture, text etc.

If you need to retouch your videos before you burn them into a DVD disc, just click the Edit button on the video file bar to open the editting window, where you can crop, rotate, cut videos, adjust some effect and more.

burn MOV   with windows dvd maker

Step 3:Start DVD burning

Insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc, set Aspect Ration and select a TV standardand if need. Finally, click Burn at the bottom-right corner of the interface to let this app do the rest job. After that, just feel free to enjoy the written DVD disc on your DVD player.

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top