所有主题

Windows DVD 制造商不会烧 MKV 吗?解决方案

当您尝试创建一个 DVD 从使用 Windows DVD Maker 的 MKV 视频时,你会发现不能将视频文件添加到创建列表。是的它的真正 Windows DVD Maker 不支持 MKV 视频格式。如果你想要将 MKV 导入到 Windows DVD Maker 为 DVD 刻录,你不得不 Windows DVD Maker,如 WMV、 MPEG、 MPG 等 MKV 视频文件转换为正确的格式。或者你可以使用一个更好的软件应用程序创建 DVD 从 MKV 视频直接如果你不是对 Windows DVD Maker 如此痴迷。

Wondershare视频转换器是最好的选择为上述两种用途。它可以不只允许您将 MKV 转换为 WMV,像 Windows DVD Maker 支持格式之一,但也让你直接从你与高质量输出的 MKV 视频刻录 Dvd。更重要的是,这个聪明的 Windows DVD 制造商 MKV 转换器为您提供几乎所有常用的编辑工具,如裁剪、 切割、 合并、 添加各种效果等。如果需要您可以简单地编辑视频视频转换或 DVD 刻录之前。

以下指南将教你如何使用这个工具来转换为 Windows DVD Maker MKV 和直接刻录 Dvd 从任何视频文件。请注意,该程序支持 Windows XP、 Vista、 Windows 7 和 8。

win Version mac Version

? 1 部分: 如何? MKV 转换? Windows DVD 制造商

为了燃烧? Windows DVD Maker MKV,你需要将 MKV 转换为兼容的格式,以便将文件添加? Windows DVD Maker。下面是详细的步骤?

? 1 ?:导入 MKV 到此 Windows DVD Maker 转换?

?"转换"界面中,你只是单?"添加文件"按钮位于左上侧,导入你想要的 MKV 文件。然后,你可以看到他们如下所示?(可?)若要编辑视频,只需每个视频项目栏上单击编辑?

windows dvd maker support MKV

? 2 ?:? Windows DVD Maker 选择兼容的格?

正如众所周知的那样,WMV ? Windows DVD Maker 本机支持格式之一。因此,只需选择 WMV 作为输出格式。打开这个程序的输出格式窗口按格式图像?"输出格式"窗格中,然后单击"格式"类别并选择那里"WMV"选项?

burn MKV with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:MKV 转换? Windows DVD 制造商

只需单击"转换"按钮在当前界面的底部右侧。几分钟后,你可以得到输出文件夹中的输出文件。现在,只是将输出文件导? Windows DVD Maker 来刻录你? Dvd?

? 2 部分: 如何刻录 Dvd ? MKV 直接在此应用程序

使用这款应用,你可以刻录 Dvd ? MKV,快速? 方便且有效?

? 1 ?:MKV 文件加载

?"刻录"选项卡顶部后你启动这个程序。然后在燃烧的界面中,你需要通过单击"添加文件"按钮导入 MKV 文件?

? 2 ?:自定? DVD 菜单或编辑视?

? DVD 刻录之前,你可以单击编辑来做一些简单的编辑工作,如果需要。如果不是,刚打了更改模板,选择一个从提供 10 + 免费 DVD 菜单模板来自定义您自己的 DVD 菜单?

burn MKV with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:开始刻? Dvd

你插入一张空白的 DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘后,你只是单击刻录按钮在右下角要刻录 Dvd ? MKV 视频文件中的接口?

请观看视频教?:

win Version mac Version

返回页首

Home > Resource > MKV Converter > Windows DVD Maker MKV

Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn MKV? The Solution.

When you try to create a DVD from MKV videos using Windows DVD Maker, you'll find the video file can't be added to the create list. Yeah, it's ture Windows DVD Maker doesn't support MKV video format. If you want to import MKV to Windows DVD Maker for DVD burning, you have to convert the MKV video file to a right format for Windows DVD Maker, such as WMV, MPEG, MPG etc. Or you can use a better software application to create DVD from MKV videos directly if you're not so crazy about Windows DVD Maker.

Wondershare Video Converter is the best choice for these two purposes. It can not only allow you to convert MKV to one of Windows DVD Maker supported formats like WMV, but also let you directly burn DVDs from your MKV videos with high quality output. What's more, this smart Windows DVD Maker MKV converter provides you with almost all common editing tools like cropping, cutting, merging, adding various effect etc. If need, you can simply edit your videos before video conversion or DVD burning.

The following guide will teach you how to use this tool to convert MKV for Windows DVD Maker and directly burn DVDs from any video file. Note that the program supports Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and 8.

Download Win Version



Part 1: How to Convert MKV to Windows DVD Maker

In order to burn MKV with Windows DVD Maker, you need to convert MKV to a compatible format for adding files to Windows DVD Maker. Below are the detailed steps.

Step 1:Import MKV to this Windows DVD Maker converter

In its "Convert" interface, you just click "Add Files" button located at the top-left side to import the MKV files you want. Then, you can see them shown as follows. (Optional) To edit videos, just click Edit on each video item bar.

windows dvd maker support MKV

Step 2:Choose a compatible format for Windows DVD Maker

As is well-known to all, WMV is one of Windows DVD Maker natively-supported formats. So, just select WMV as the output format. Open this app's output format window by hitting the format image in the "Output Format" pane, then click the "Format" category and select the "WMV" option there.

burn MKV with windows dvd maker

Step 3: Convert MKV to Windows DVD Maker

Just click the "Convert" button in the bottom-right side of the currrent interface. After a few minutes, you can get the output files in the output folder. Now, just import the output files to Windows DVD Maker to burn your DVDs.

Part 2: How to burn DVDs from MKV directly in this app

With this app, you can burn DVDs from MKV quickly, easily, and effectively.

Step 1:Load MKV files

Hit the "Burn" tab at the top after you launch this app. And then in the burning interface, you need to import MKV files by clicking the "Add Files" button.

Step 2:Customize a DVD menu or edit videos

Before DVD burning, you can click Edit to do some simple editting jobs if need. If not, just hit the Change Template to choose one from provided 10+ free DVD menu templates to customize your own DVD menu.

burn MKV with windows dvd maker

Step 3:Start to burn DVDs

After you insert a blank DVD5 or DVD9 disc, you just click Burn button at the bottom-right corner of the interface to burn DVDs from your MKV video files.

Please watch the video tutorial.

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top