所有主题

Windows DVD 制造商不会烧 AVI 吗?解决方案

许多 Windows 7 或 Vista 的用户抱怨 Windows DVD Maker 不能识别在各种论坛中的 AVI 视频文件。甚至有人说当他们升级 Vista 到 Windows 7,Windows DVD Maker 不不再工作了 — — 从同一个 AVI 文件与没有声音制作 DVD。这是视频编解码器问题。也许,你的 AVI 文件进行编码 Windows DVD Maker 不能识别的视频编解码器之一。在第二种情况下,您的计算机也许失去必要的视频编解码器包升级时。无论哪种情况你有,要彻底解决此问题容易和永久的解决办法是将转换为 Windows DVD Maker 本机支持的格式,如 WMV AVI。如果你不喜欢 Windows DVD Maker,你也可以选择功能强大且易于使用 DVD,刻录应用程序从任何视频文件,包括任何来源的 AVI 做 DVD。

在这篇文章,我会推荐所有在一工具,您可以使用 AVI 文件转换为 Windows DVD Maker 支持格式之一或直接刻录 Dvd 从 AVI 文件,快速、 轻松地。它的名字是 Wondershare视频转换器。它有效地工作在视频转换和 DVD 刻录,没有任何视频和音频的质量损失。

本指南下文将包含两个部分分别向您展示如何将 AVI 转换为 Windows DVD Maker 并直接刻录 DVD 从与此智能 Windows DVD 制造商 AVI 转换器 AVI 文件。

win Version mac Version

? 1 部分: 如何? AVI 转换? Windows DVD 制造商

如果你想要刻录与 Windows DVD Maker AVI,AVI 转换兼容的格式为 Windows DVD Maker 是一个必要的步骤。要做到这一点,你可以参考下面的指南?

? 1 ?:? AVI 导入到此 Windows DVD Maker 转换?

只要你启动这个程序,你会带到默认?"转换"界面。在这里,您可以单击"添加文件"按钮,让您导入您本地? AVI 文件。或直接将你想要? AVI 文件从电脑拖到这个应用程序?

windows dvd maker support avi

? 2 ?:作为输出格式选择 WMV

我们都知道,Windows DVD Maker 以本机方式支? WMV。所以,你可以将文件转换? WMV DVD 放在 Windows DVD Maker 中。转到右侧的"输出格式"窗格中,击中格式图像,然后转?"格式">"视频">"WMV"弹出输出格式窗口中的。注?: 如果您想要编辑视频,比如说作物切旋转视频或添加很酷的效果等,只需单击视频项目栏上的笔舔图标?

burn AVI  with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:AVI 转换? Windows DVD 制造商

刚开? AVI ? Windows DVD Maker 转换通过单击在界面的底部右侧?"转换"按钮。当转换出来的视频做完后几分钟时,你可以打开要找到转换后的文件,然后将它们导入到 Windows DVD Maker 打造你? Dvd 的输出文件夹?

? 2 部分: 如何使用这个应用程序直接刻录 Dvd ? AVI

这个程序使它非常快速,轻松地刻录高品质 DVD 从任何视频文件。接下来,看看你如何刻录 Dvd 从您通过这个应用程序? AVI 文件?

? 1 ?:? AVI 文件导入到这个应用程?

在第一步中,可以使用上述同样的方式来将您本地的 AVI 文件导入到此程序。但请注意您需要导入而不?"转换"界面"?"界面中的文件。若要输入到"?"界面,刚才打了烧伤顶部的选项卡。顺便说一句,如果你想要编辑视频之? DVD 刻录,在这个时候,你可以在其编辑窗口中?

? 2 ?:自定? DVD 菜单

打烧伤接口,右侧更改模板,然后选择一? DVD 菜单模板,自定义您自己的 DVD 菜单。添加背景音乐或图片是可用的?

burn AVI  with windows dvd maker

? 3 ?:开始刻? Dvd

当一切都完成后时,您只需插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘 (DVD5 ? DVD9),和最后,单击界面右下角刻录按钮。这是所有。这个应用程序会自动帮你完成其余 DVD 燃烧工作。在那之后,你可以得到书面的 DVD 光盘。只是现在享受你? DVD 播放?!

请观看视频教?:

win Version mac Version

返回页首

Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn AVI? The Solution

Many Windows 7 or Vista users complained Windows DVD Maker doesn't recognize AVI video files in various forums. Even someone said when they upgraded Vista to Windows 7, the Windows DVD Maker doesn't work any longer - making a DVD from the same AVI file with no sound. That is video codec problem. Probably, your AVI files are encoded with one of video codecs that Windows DVD Maker doesn't recognize. And in the second case, maybe your computer lost the necessary video codec package when upgraded. No matter which situation you have, to fix this problem completely, an easy and permanent solution is to convert AVI to Windows DVD Maker natively-supported formats like WMV. And if you're not crazy about Windows DVD Maker, you can also choose a powerful and easy-to-use DVD burning app to make a DVD from any video file, including AVI from any source.

In this article, I'll recommend an all-in-one tool, which you can use to convert AVI files to one of Windows DVD Maker supported formats or directly burn DVDs from AVI files quickly and easily. Its name is Wondershare Video Converter. It works effectively in both video conversion and DVD burning, without any video & audio quality loss.

This guide below will contain two parts - respectively showing you how to convert AVI to Windows DVD Maker and directly burn a DVD from an AVI file with this smart Windows DVD Maker AVI converter.

win Version mac Version

Part 1: How to Convert AVI to Windows DVD Maker

If you want to burn AVI with Windows DVD Maker, converting AVI to a compatible format for Windows DVD Maker is a necessary step. To do it, you can refer to the guide below.

Step 1:Import AVI to this Windows DVD Maker converter

As soon as you launch this app, you'll be brought to the default "Convert" interface. Here, you can click "Add Files" button to let you import your local AVI files. Or directly drag the AVI files you want from PC to this app.

windows dvd maker support avi

Step 2:Choose WMV as the output format

As we all know, Windows DVD Maker supports WMV natively. So, you can convert files to WMV for DVD buring in Windows DVD Maker. Go to the "Output Format" pane on the right side, hit the format image there, and then go to "Format">"Video">"WMV" in the pop-up output format window. Note: If you want to edit videos, say, crop/cut/rotate videos or add cool effects etc, just click the pen-lick icon on the video item bar.

burn AVI  with windows dvd maker

Step 3: Convert AVI to Windows DVD Maker

Just start AVI to Windows DVD Maker conversion by clicking the "Convert" button in the bottom-right side of the interface. When the video conversion is done after a few minutes, you can open the output folder to find the converted files and then import them to Windows DVD Maker to create your DVDs.

Part 2: How to directly burn DVDs from AVI by using this app

This program makes it very quick and easy to burn a high-quality DVD from any video file. Next, I'll show you how to burn DVDs from your AVI files via this app.

Step 1:Import AVI files to this app

In the first step, you can use the same way above to import your local AVI files to this program. But notice that you need to import files in the "Burn" interface instead of the "Convert" interface. To enter into the "Burn" interface, just hit Burn tab at the top. By the way, if you want to edit videos before DVD burning, at this time, you can do it in its editing windows.

Step 2:Customize a DVD menu

Hit the Change Template on the right side of the Burn interface, and then choose one DVD menu template to customize your own DVD menu. Adding background music or picture is available.

burn AVI  with windows dvd maker

Step 3:Start to burn DVDs

When everything is done, you just insert a blank DVD disc (DVD5 or DVD9), and at last, click Burn button at the bottom-right corner of the interface. That's all. This app will automatically help you finish the rest DVD burning job. After that, you can get a written DVD disc. Just enjoy it on your DVD player now!

Please watch the video tutorial:

win Version mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Hello, Sorry for the inconvenience. Wondershare DVD Creator is compatible with Windows 7. As for other problems that the product crashes, I will report it to our technical support. They will contact you within 1 business day.
If your problme still exists, please try Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. It can not only burn DVD, but also convert, edit and download videos. Thanks!
Photo Artist
Don\'t buy this program!!!!! I have Wondershare DVD Creator and it doesn\'t work with Win 7. It crashes all the time and freezes when you try to burn a DVD. I have checked everything and it seems to be a problem with the program. If you check the Wondershare web site you will see that they are aware of the problem and give you some hokie work arounds that don\'t work either. If that wasn\'t bad enough, you can\'t get ahold of their tech support other than sending an email which they say they will respond to. When I googled the problem I found that it has been going on for over a year and still no solution. The program is virtually useless if you can\'t burn a DVD. I am still waiting for tech support to respond to see if they have a solution but I\'m not going to hold my breath. My advice, don\'t buy this program.
dadadesilva
thanks, great tutorial :) keep it up!
Home > Resource > Video to AVI > Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn AVI? The Solution

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top