所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 如何转换 VOB 到 MKV 在 Mac 和赢 (包括 Windows 8)

如何转换 VOB 到 MKV 在 Mac 和赢 (包括 Windows 8)

出于某种原因,你可能想要转换为 MKV VOB。这篇文章将容易使用 VOB MKV 转换器来帮助你转换 VOB 和任何其他 DVD 媒体文件到 MKV 文件分享高视频质量。这是视频转换器(视频转换器为 Mac ),几乎没有任何视频的质量,失去了将任何格式转换为任何格式。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

以下指南是基? Windows 平台。对? Mac 用户,你可以点击这里: Mac 用户指南.

步骤 1: ? VOB 文件添加? VOB MKV 转换?

单击 vob to mkv conversion 按钮以浏览您计算机的硬盘上,并选择要导入的目标文件。或如果您的 VOB 文件方便,直接将它们拖动到该程序?

 vob to mkv converter

? 2 ?: 选择 MKV 作为输出格式

打在"输出格式"窗格中,格式图标,然后选择"MKV"?"格式">"视频"类别从弹出了格式列表?

 convert vob to mkv

?:?视频转换?还允许您将字幕添加到 VOB 文件。只是去其编辑界面做的这份工作。要得到更多的编辑技巧,如裁剪? 修剪? 添加效果和水印等,你可以去那?:编辑指南

? 3 ?: 转换 MKV VOB

单击"转换"来转? MKV VOB。你会看到这个应用程序正在从 VOB 格式? MKV 格式,进度栏,显示视频。当它到? 100%时,只是打在底部的输出文件夹中找到的输出文件?"打开文件?"按钮?

了解更多关于 VOB ? MKV:

VOB ? ? ?"视频对象"。它是一种多媒体的容器格式,? DVD 光盘上存储的视频。它可以包含不同的数字内容像视频? 音频? 字幕? 菜单等,其中一起进流形式多路复用。它实际上基? MPEG-2,但与其他限制和规范?

MKV ? ? 它是一种免费的开源容器格式,? Matroska 开发。它可以容纳不同类型和无限的数量的音频? 视频? 图片或字幕轨道在一个文件中。它已广泛用于存储常见的多媒体内容,如电影或电视节目等。Matroska 文件类型是?(字幕和音?),视频的 MKV。只有音频文? MKA。MK3D 的立体视频,和。MKS 只的字幕?

请看视频教程?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > MKV Converter > How to Convert VOB to MKV in Mac and Win (Windows 8 included)

How to Convert VOB to MKV in Mac and Win (Windows 8 included)

For some reason, you may want to convert VOB to MKV. This article will share an easy-to-use VOB to MKV converter to help you convert VOB, and any other DVD media files to MKV files with high video quality. That's Video Converter ( Video Converter for Mac ), almost converting any format to any format without any video quality lost.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

The following guide is on the basis of Windows platform. For Mac users, you can click here: Mac users' Guide .

Step 1: Add VOB files to the VOB to MKV converter

Click the  vob to mkv conversion button to browse your computer hard disk, and choose the target files to import. Or if your VOB files are at handy, directly drag them to this program.

 vob to mkv converter

Step 2: Choose MKV as the output format

Hit the format icon in the "Output Format" pane, and then select "MKV" in the "Format">"Video" category from the popping-up format list.

 convert vob to mkv

Note: This Video Converter also allows you to add subtitles to VOB files. Just go to its editing interface to do the job. To get more editing tips, like cropping, trimming, adding effect and watermark etc, you can go there: Editing Guide

Step 3: Convert VOB to MKV

Click "Convert" to convert VOB to MKV. You'll see this app is turning videos from VOB format to MKV format, with the progress bar showing. When it reaches 100%, just hit the "Open Folder" button at the bottom to find the output files in the output folder.

Learn more about VOB and MKV:

VOB — i.e. "Video Object". It's a multimedia container format, storing video on a DVD disc. It can contain various digital contents like video, audio, subtitle, menu etc, which multiplex together into a stream form. It's actually based on MPEG-2, but with additional limitations and specifications.

MKV — It's a free open source container format, developed by Matroska. And it can hold different types and unlimited number of audio, video, picture or subtitle tracks in one file. It has widely used to store common multimedia content like movies or TV shows etc. Matroska file types are .MKV for video (with subtitles and audio), .MKA for audio-only files, .MK3D for stereoscopic video, and .MKS for subtitles only.

Please watch the video tutorial.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top