所有主题

Home > 资源>转换> VOB 转换器: 如何转换 VOB 文件

VOB 转换器: 如何将 VOB 文件转换

VOB 转换器 Wondershare 是一款智能视频转换器与超级快速的转换速度和高转换质量。它允许您转换 VOB 文件到几乎任何视频/音频格式,如 AVI、 WMV、 MOV、 MKV、 一部分、 3GP,MP4,MP3 等。对于那些想要从进一步 DVD 刻录其他格式转换为 VOB,VOB 文件转换器无疑是最好的选择。他们可以将任何其他文件转换成 VOB,以及将它们刻录到 DVD 直接在此应用程序,从而大大简化了他们的工作。

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1将文件添加到 VOB 转换?

当您成功地下载并安装在您的计算机上时,只是双击应用程序的桌面图标,以进入其主界面。在那之后,您需要导入视频文件可以帮助您开始。只需单击"添加文件"按钮来浏览您的电脑选择你想要转换的文件。所有导入的文件将显示为缩略图左面板上的这个 VOB 文件转换器?

VOB converter

转换和燃烧,如果你想要编辑一些视频文件,只要右键单击它并转到"编辑"菜单找到视频编辑选项喜欢修剪? 合并? 裁剪? 旋转之前,水印,影响,等等?

2选择输出格式

打开输出格式下拉列表?"输出格式"窗格中,您可以找到所有个受欢迎的输出格式,包括常见的视频/音频格式 (MP4,MOV,AVI,VOB? MP3 ?),DVD (包括 DVD 文件夹和 ISO) 和新? 3D 格式。有很多优化的格式指定的设备,如苹果设备,PSP,HTC 手机,等等?

选择您想要的格式作为输出格式。如果你想要刻录 DVD,在"?"界面中,导入您的文件,选择你最喜爱? DVD 菜单模板?, 一步,点击右下角开始燃? DVD 中的"刻录"按钮?

注意,是否你打算刻录 DVD,您会需? DVD 刻录机驱动器和插? DVD5 ? DVD9 光盘来完成?

VOB converter

3转换 VOB 转换

之前转换和燃烧,你最好要预览您的项目在预览窗口中或在 DVD 菜单上创作的地方。当你满意的效果时,只是点击"转换"刻录"按钮? VOB 转换器做其他的事情?

VOB conversion

小贴?:

  • 对于 Mac 用户,如果需要您可以参考这?: 如何使用Mac ? VOB 转换?一步一步?
  • 如果你想要转换为 MP4 ? VOB,你也可以看?: 如何转换? MP4 VOB.

VOB 转换器的主要特点

  • VOB 文件转换为任何格式,快速? 轻松?
  • 很容易烧 VOB 视频? DVD 光盘,DVD 文件夹或 ISO 文件
  • 提供大量的免费和? DVD 菜单模板
  • VOB 视频编辑与编辑功能的很多很酷
  • VOB 视频转换? 3D 视频
  • ? DVD 转换为任何视?/音频格式包括 VOB
  • 下载在线视频到任何格式包? VOB

请把这里的教程?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Convert Uncommon Formats > VOB Converter

VOB Converter: How to Convert VOB files

Wondershare VOB Converter is a smart video converter with super fast conversion speed and high conversion quality. It allows you to convert VOB files to almost any video/audio format, such as AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, M4V, 3GP, MP4, MP3 etc. For those who want to convert to VOB from other formats for further DVD burning, the VOB file converter is no doubt the best choice. They can convert any other files to VOB as well as burn them to DVD directly in this app, which greatly simplifies their jobs.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1Add files to the VOB converter

When you’ve successfully downloaded and installed it on your computer, just double click the app’s desktop icon to enter into its main interface. After that, you need to import video files to get you started. Just click the "Add Files" button to browse your computer to choose the files you want to convert. All imported files will appear as thumbnail on the left panel of this VOB file converter.

VOB converter

Before converting and burning, if you want to edit some video file, just right click it and go to “Edit” menu to find video editing options like trim, merge, crop, rotate, watermark, effects, etc.

2Choose an output format

Open output format drop-down list in the "Output Format" pane, you can find all popular output formats here, including common video/audio format (MP4, MOV, AVI, VOB, MP3, etc.), DVD (including DVD folder and ISO) and the new 3D format. There are also many optimized format for specified devices like Apple devices, PSP, HTC phones and so on.

Choose your wanted format as the output format. If you want to burn a DVD, in the "Burn" interface, import your files and select your favorite DVD menu template, next, hit the  "Burn" button in the lower-right corner to start burning DVD.

Note that if you plan to burn DVD, you'll need a DVD burner drive and insert a DVD5 or DVD9 discs to accomplish.

VOB converter

3Convert VOB conversion

Before conversion and burning, you’d better to preview your project in the preview window or on the DVD menu authoring place. When you're satisfied with the effect, just hit the "Convert" or "Burn" button to let the VOB converter do the rest thing.

VOB conversion

Tips:

Key Features of VOB Converter

  • Convert VOB files to virtually any format quickly and easily
  • Easily burn VOB videos to DVD disc, DVD folder, or to ISO files
  • Offer lots of free and cool DVD menu templates
  • Edit VOB videos with many cool editing features
  • Convert VOB videos to 3D videos
  • Convert DVD to any video/audio format including VOB
  • Download online videos to any format including VOB

Please get the tutorial here.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top