所有主题

Home > 资源>转换> Windows 8 的视频转换器: 将视频转换为任何格式

Windows 8 的视频转换器: 将视频转换为任何格式

你用来使用的视频转换器不是兼容 Windows 8 的吗?如果是这样,请不要犹豫摒弃旧,寻找 Windows 8 的一个专业的视频转换器。理想的 Windows 8 视频转换器可以是一种可以满足所有 Windows 8 用户转换视频的需要。Wondershare视频转换器被认为是最好的视频转换器为 Windows 8 的行业。它致力于让用户在他们的 Windows 8 电脑有更多丰富多彩的数字生活。

此 Windows 8 视频转换器使它很容易和快速之间几乎所有的视频和音频格式转换、 零音频质量损失与视频中提取音频,将视频转换为 Dvd,从 100 + 网站下载在线视频、 编辑视频,并迅速将视频转换与最佳的播放效果等各种设备。显然,所有在一视频工具包是能够让用户在 Windows 8 中有更多的乐趣。

Download Win Version

1? Windows 8 将视频文件添加到此视频转换器

运行它之后,你需要导入视频文件来执行视频转换。要做到这一点,你可以单?"添加文件"按钮中的"转换"界面的左上角或在这个程序的左窗格中。然后,你有机会浏览您的电脑并选择您想要的视频来加载。另一种更简单的方法是可以直接拖放视频从计算机到这个程序的左窗格中?

 video converter for Windows 8

2 (可?) 如果需要编辑您的视?

此智能视频转换器? Windows 8 还提供了一些编辑的工具,如修剪? 裁剪? 旋转? 分拆? 字幕和效果等。视频转换之前,您可以编辑视频,如果需要。只需单击要进入编辑界面的视频项右侧的"编辑"按钮。若要合并多个剪辑成一大,可以打勾的主界面中的"合并成一个文?"选项。并通过单击视频缩略图预览中实时的效果?

 video converter for Windows 8

3选择任何你想要的格式

你有两种方法可以打开其输出格式列表。在"输出格式"面板中的右侧,单击格式下拉列表或格式图像。当你打开其输出格式列表时,你可以选择你想要在这里任何的格式。在"格式"选项卡中,有几乎所有的视频和音频格式,? MP4,AVI,MOV,FLV,WMV? 一部分? MKV? DV? SWF? ASF? Xvid? DivX? MPEG? MPG?3GP?3 G 2,WebM MP3? WAV? WMA? M4A,OGG,AAC AIFF 等,包括高清? 3D 格式。如果你想要转换,在一些设备上播放的影片,只是?"设备"选项卡以选择一个优化的格式,根据你的设备名称?

 video converter for Windows 8


4启动视频转换

现在,您可以开始将视频文件转换成你想要的格式。要做到这一点,只需单击右下角的这个应用程序中的"转换"按钮。这是所有。这个应用程序将自动完成其余工作。当它完成后时,单击"打开文件?"在主界面底部找到转换后的文件?

请看视频教程?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Top Software (Converter) > Video Converter for Windows 8

Video Converter for Windows 8: Convert Videos to Any Format

The video converter you used to use is not compatible with Windows 8? If so, please don’t hesitate to abandon the old one and look for a professional video converter for Windows 8. An ideal Windows 8 video converter can be the one which can meet all of Windows 8 users’ video conversion needs. Wondershare Video Converter is considered as the best video converter for Windows 8 in the industry. It’s dedicated to let users have more colorful digital life on their Windows 8 PCs.

This Windows 8 video converter makes it easy and fast to convert between almost all video & audio formats, extract audio from video with zero audio quality loss, convert video to DVDs, download online videos from 100+ sites, edit videos, and quickly convert videos to various devices with the optimal playback effect etc. Obviously, the all-in-one video toolkit is able to let users have more fun in Windows 8.

Download Win Version

1 Add video files to this video converter for Windows 8

After you run it, you need to import video files to perform video conversion. To do it, you can click the “Add Files” button in the top-left corner of the “Convert” interface or in this app’s left pane. Then, you have chance to browse your computer and select your wanted videos to load. Another easier way is to directly drag and drop videos from the computer to this app’s left pane.

 video converter for Windows 8

2 (Optional) Edit your videos if necessary

This smart video converter for Windows 8 also provides some editing tools, such as trimming, cropping, rotating, splitting, subtitles and effect etc. Before video conversion, you can edit your videos if need. Just click the “Edit” button on the right side of the video item to enter into the editing interface. To merge several clips into a big one, you can tick the “Merge into one file” option in the main interface. And preview the effect in real time by clicking the video thumbnail.

 video converter for Windows 8

3 Choose any format you want

You have two ways to open its output format list. In the “Output Format” panel on the right side, click the format drop-down list or format image. When you open its output format list, you can choose any format you want here. In the “Format” tab, there are almost all video & audio formats, such as MP4, AVI, MOV, FLV, WMV, M4V, MKV, DV, SWF, ASF, Xvid, DivX, MPEG, MPG, 3GP, 3G2, WebM, MP3, WAV, WMA, M4A, OGG, AAC AIFF etc., including HD and 3D formats. If you want to convert videos to play on some devices, just hit the “Device” tab to select an optimized format according to your device name.

 video converter for Windows 8


4 Start video conversion

Now, you can start to convert video files to the format you want. To do it, just click the "Convert" button in the lower-right corner of this app. That’s all. This app will automatically finish the rest job for you. When it’s done, click the “Open Folder” at the bottom of the main interface to find the converted files.

Please watch the video tutorial.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top