所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 如何将 Ustream 转换为 MP3 点击

如何将 Ustream 转换为 MP3 点击

非常需要存在智能音频流记录的软件,用户可以使用提取音频从 Ustream 视频到 MP3,在 MP3 播放器上播放。如果你还想要下载 Ustream 音频,Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac的程序 (AllMyTube) 是最理想的 Ustream,为你的 MP3 转换器。

注: AllMyTube 和 AllMyTube for Mac 不现在支持下载 Ustream 视频。但我们正在努力把它再次工作。抱歉给您带来的不便,请在谷歌上搜索帮助其他解决方案。

这个应用程序被为了从几乎任何流行的视频网站,包括 Ustream 下载视频。除了视频的下载,它也有能力将在线视频转换为几乎任何视频和音频格式与无视频或音频的质量。所以,你可以使用它来直接帮助您使用下载到 MP3 的 Ustream。这一进程是只用一个简单的点击。

Download Mac Version Download Win Version

1运行? Ustream MP3 转换器和选择 MP3 作为输出格式

运行此伟? Ustream 下载程序,去它的下载界面,,然后再接通位于界面右上角?"下载然后转换"开关。立即,弹出输出格式窗口会弹出。此时,您需要转?"音频"类别并选择 MP3?

 download ustream audio

?:如果你想要下? Ustream 视频到任何其他视频和音频格式,在这里,你只是选择你想要的特定格式?

2? www.ustream.tv

打开? Chrome? 火狐浏览器或 IE 浏览器。请注意,您需要在您已经安装了这个伟大的应用程序之后,重新启动您的浏览器,某些浏览器插件将被更新。然后在此基础上,? ustream.tv,找到你想要的视? Ustream?

3下载并将 Ustream 转换? MP3,在一次单?

打开目标 Ustream 视频在网站上后,你只是将鼠标悬停在该视频中,右上角,然后直接点击出现的下载按钮。一次,这个应用程序将开始下? Ustream 视频,然后自发地转换为你 Ustream 视频下载? MP3?

 extract audio from ustream

当它完成后时,打开输出文件夹以查找 Ustream MP3 文件。有乐趣!

Download Mac Version Download Win Version

让我们看下面的视频教?:

额外提示:后将 Ustream 视频转换? MP3 文件,您可能想要将充分信息添加到音乐。然?Wondershare TidyMyMusic ? Mac可以是很大的帮助。它可以找到所有的信息,包括标题? 艺术家? 唱片集画面和甚至歌词会自动为您的整个音乐库。更重要的是,你可以在批处理中?

ustream to mp3

从下面下载此程序:

Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Audio Converter > Ustream to MP3

How to Convert Ustream to MP3 with a Click

A great need exists for smart audio stream recorder software that users can use to extract audio from Ustream videos to MP3 for playback on MP3 players. If you’re also looking for a program to download Ustream audio, Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac (AllMyTube) is the most ideal Ustream to MP3 converter for you.

This app is designed to download videos from almost any popular video sites, including Ustream. Besides video download, it also has the ability to convert online videos to nearly any video & audio format with no video or audio quality. So, you can use it to directly help you download Ustream to MP3 for use. And the process is just with one simple click.

Download Mac Version Download Win Version

1 Run this Ustream to MP3 converter and select MP3 as the output format

Run this great Ustream downloader, go to its Downloading interface, and then switch on “Download then Convert” switch located on the top-right corner of the interface. Immediately, a pop-up output format window will pop up. At this time, you need to go to “Audio” category and select MP3.

 download ustream audio

Note: If you want to download Ustream videos to any other video & audio format, here, you just select the specific format you want instead.

2 Go to www.ustream.tv

Open your browser like Chrome, Firefox, or IE. Note that you need to re-launch your browser after you’ve installed this great app, for some browser plug-ins will be updated. Then, go to ustream.tv and find the Ustream videos you want.

3 Download and convert Ustream to MP3 in one click

After you open the target Ustream video on the site, you just hover your mouse over the upper right hand corner of the video, and then simply click the Download button appearing there. At once, this app will start downloading Ustream videos and then spontaneously converting downloaded Ustream videos to MP3 for you.

 extract audio from ustream

When it’s done, open the output folder to find the Ustream MP3 files. Have a fun!

Download Mac Version Download Win Version

Let's watch the video tutorial below:

Extra tip: After converting the Ustream video to MP3 file, you may want to add full information to the music. Then Wondershare TidyMyMusic for Mac can be a great help. It can find all information including title, artist, album art and even lyrics automatically for your whole music library. What's more, you can do this in batch.

ustream to mp3

Download this program from below:

Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top