所有主题

Home > 资源>转换> RipIt for Windows: 转换 DVD 到任何 Windows 中的视频和音频格式

为 Windows RipIt: 将 DVD 转换为任何 Windows 中的视频和音频格式

RipIt 开发的小软件工厂,使 Mac 用户能够将他们的 Dvd 复制到其 Mac 计算机硬盘上。然而,团队并不设计窗口版本的 RipIt 来帮助将 DVD 电影转换到他们的计算机的 Windows 用户。如果您使用 Windows XP/Vista/7,你可以毫不犹豫地在尝试 Wondershare RipIt for Windows 将受保护或不保护的 DVD 文件转换为您的计算机。

这就是 Wondershare视频转换器。与这种智能的 RipIt Windows 替代品,你可以将 Dvd 转换为任何流行的视频和音频格式,MKV,FLV,MP4,MOV,AVI、 WMV、 MP3、 WMA,WAV,FLAC,OGG,AAC 等像。更重要的是,直接优化预设置使你能够与最佳的播放效果的任何设备上播放您的 DVD 电影。了解如何使用 Windows 的 RipIt 替代现在转换 Dvd!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1? DVD 文件导入? RipIt ? Windows 替代

启动此程序,然后单击"转换"选项? >"加载 DVD"菜单。如果您想要转换? DVD 光盘,接下来,您需要先插入 DVD 光盘,然后选择"加载 DVD"加载您的 DVD 文件?

 RipIt for windows

2选择输出格式

现在,您可以看到您的 DVD 文件在此程序的左窗格中。在此时,单击右侧的"格式"图标,然后在弹出窗口中选择的输出格式。在这里,此应用程序包含几乎所有流行的视频 / 音频格式。只需选择要在"格式">"视频"?"格式">"音频"类别。但是如果你想要一些设备转? DVD,你最好选择一个只根据设备名称?

 RipIt for windows

如果你想要做一些编辑工作,如分裂? 裁剪? 合并视频或添加字幕和水印,以及添加视频效果等,只需单击每个视频文件栏打开内置视频编辑器中?"编辑"按钮。如果需要请点击这里看到更多的编辑技巧?

3开始将 DVD 转换为视频,音频,设?

在右侧的预览窗口中查看视频效果。如果你满意的效果,你只是单击右下角的开始转? Dvd 的主界面中的"转换"按钮。一旦它完成,只需?"打开文件?"按钮来查找输出文件的底部?

更多关于 RipIt windows 的功?:

  • 1.轻松转换视频,或从任何流行的视频/音频格式的高质量?
  • 2.有力地刻录到 DVD 光盘 (DVD9 ? DVD 5),DVD 文件夹?.dvdmedia ? iSO 文件任何视频?
  • 4.任何在线视频下载不费吹灰之力?
  • 5.支持 2D ? 3D 转换?
  • 6.编辑视频 ? ? 切断? 合并? 作物,旋转视频添加视频效果? 字幕? 水印和更多?

现在获取窗口等效? RipIt 您的计算机上?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Top Software (Converter) > RipIt for Windows: Convert DVD to any video & audio format in Windows

RipIt for Windows: Convert DVD to any video & audio format in Windows

RipIt is developed by The Little App Factory, enabling Mac users to copy their DVDs to their Mac computer hard disk. However, the team doesn’t design the Window version of RipIt to help Windows users convert DVD movies to their computers. If you use Windows XP/Vista/7, you can have no hesitation in trying Wondershare RipIt for Windows to convert the protected or no-protected DVD files to your computer.

That is Wondershare Video Converter . With this smart RipIt Windows alternative, you can convert DVDs to any popular video & audio format like MKV, FLV, MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, MP3, WMA, WAV, FLAC, OGG, AAC etc. What’s more, the directly optimized pre-settings make you able to play your DVD movies on any device with the best playback effect. Learn how to use the RipIt alternative for Windows to convert DVDs right now!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Import DVD files to this Windows alternative to RipIt

Launch this program and then click "Convert" tab > "Load DVD" menu. If you want to convert a DVD disc, next, you need to insert a DVD disc first and then select “Load DVD”to load your DVD files. 

 RipIt for windows

2 Choose output format

Now, you can see your DVD files in the left pane of this program. At this time, click the “Format” icon on the right side and then choose an output format in the popping-up window. Here, this app contains almost all popular video/ audio formats. Just select what you want in the "Format">"Video" or "Format">"Audio” category. But if you want to convert DVD for some device, you’d better to select one just according the device name. 

 RipIt for windows

If you want to do some editing jobs, such as splitting, cropping, merging videos or add subtitle and watermark, as well as add video effect etc, just click the “Edit” button in each video file bar to open the built-in video editor. If need, please click here to see more editing tips.

3 Start converting DVD to video/audio/device

View the video effect in the preview window on the right side. If you’re satisfied the effect, you just click the “Convert” button in the lower-right corner of the main interface to start converting the DVDs. Once it’s done, just press "Open Folder" button at the bottom to find the output files.

More Features about RipIt for windows:

  • 1. Easily convert video to or from any popular video/audio format in high quality.
  • 2. Powerfully burn any video to DVD disc (DVD9 or DVD 5), DVD folder, .dvdmedia or iSO file.
  • 4. Download any online video effortlessly.
  • 5. Support 2D to 3D conversion.
  • 6. Edit videos—Cut, merge, crop, rotate video, add video effects, subtitle, watermark and more.

Now get the Windows equivalent of RipIt on your computer.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top