所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 如何播放 WMA Nexus 7 平板电脑

如何播放 WMA Nexus 7 平板电脑

新的 Nexus 7 失败播放 WMA 音乐吗?是的它是一个常见的问题。许多 Nexus 7 用户在一些论坛中抱怨谷歌 Nexus 平板电脑未能认识到 WMA 音频文件。如果你想要玩上 Nexus 7 的 WMA 文件,您可以尝试播放存储在 Wimamp 或后音乐播放器。然而,如果你已经使用过的两名球员提到没有任何成功;它可能是一个受 DRM 保护的 WMA 文件。在这个时候,你最好用第三方工具转换 WMA 到 mp3 格式的上 Nexus 7 流畅的播放。

Wondershare视频转换器是强烈建议。有了它,你可以将 WMA 文件转换为 MP3 快速和容易。它是能够转换您比任何其他转换器在那里,也无损质量上快 30 倍的 WMA 文件。

现在,刚开始学如何对 Nexus 7 播放 WMA 音乐。我们走吧!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1? WMA 文件添加到此 WMA Nexus 7 转换?

启动该程序,你准备好上传您的 WMA 文件。要做到这一点,您可以简单地拖放你当地的 WMA 文件从计算机上的接口或单?play WMA on Nexus 7 Tablet 在主菜单上的按钮?

 WMA Video on Nexus 7

2选择 MP3 格式

MP3 格式是广泛接受的大多数品牌或型号的设备,因此,Nexus 7 也不例外。所以就在这里,我们会选择 MP3 作为输出格式。要为您所需的输出格式选择 MP3,你可以查看受支持的列表从输出格式下拉菜单中,和?格式 > 音频类别。只需点击格式和它会强调为您所选择的转换?

 WMA to Nexus 7 converter

3WMA 转换 Nexus 7

?转换按钮上的接口转换? MP3 WMA 文件的右下角。您将能够查看的转换以及进度。也?暂停按钮如果你需要把它放在停止或取消它在转换过程中?

 convert wma to mp3

4WMA 移交 Nexus 7

会有一个弹出消息,您的屏幕上一旦转换完成,你将能够单击此消息来检索您转换后的文件。或者,单击打开的文件夹,看到那里的本地目录中的实际存储路径上。现在您可以连接到计算机通过 USB 电缆和一旦它检测到? Nexus 7,您可以复制并粘贴它直接?

这里是简短的视频教程?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Play Videos on Devices > How to Play WMA on Nexus 7 Tablet

How to Play WMA on Nexus 7 Tablet

The new Nexus 7 failed to playback your WMA music? Yeah, it's a common problem. Many Nexus 7 users complained in some forums that their Google Nexus tablets failed to recognize the WMA audio files. If you want to play the WMA files on Nexus 7, you can try Wimamp or PowerAmp music players in the Play Store. However, if you've tried the two players mentioned without any success; it's probably a DRM-protected WMA file. At this time, you'd better use a third party tool to convert the WMA to an MP3 for smoother playback on Nexus 7.

The Wondershare Video Converter is highly recommended. With it, you can convert the WMA files to an MP3 quickly and easily. It's capable of converting your WMA files up to 30 times faster than any other converter out there and also with lossless quality.

Now, just start to learn how to play your WMA music on Nexus 7. Let's go!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1 Add WMA files to this WMA to Nexus 7 converter

Launch the program and you're ready to upload your WMA files. To do it, you can simply drag-and-drop your local WMA files from the computer onto the interface or click the play WMA on Nexus 7 Tablet button on the main menu.

 WMA Video on Nexus 7

2 Select MP3 format

An MP3 format is widely accepted by most brand or model of devices and hence, the Nexus 7 is no exception. So right over here, we'll select MP3 as the output format. To choose the MP3 as your desired output format, you can view the supported list from output format's drop-down menu, and go to Format>Audio category. Simply click on the format and it'll be highlighted as your choice of conversion.

 WMA to Nexus 7 converter

3 Convert WMA to Nexus 7

Press the Convert button on the lower-right corner of the interface to convert your WMA files to MP3. You'll be able to view the progress of the conversion as well. There's also the Pause button if you need to put it on halt or Cancel it during the conversion.

 convert wma to mp3

4 Transfer WMA to Nexus 7

There'll be a pop-up message on your screen once the conversion has finished and you'll be able to click on the message to retrieve your converted files. Alternatively, click on the Open Folder to see where's the actual storage path in your local directory. Now you can connect your Nexus 7 to the computer via the USB cable and once it's detected, you can copy and paste it directly.

Here is the brief video tutorial.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Hi, anth, this is the free trial version limits: for video to audio conversion, it will limit to only 3 mins. After you buy the full version, you can get it removed and enjoy free upgrade. Best regards,
anth
Hi Christine, I've done as you suggested but the it does not convert the whole track; just around 3 mins so it is pretty useless

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top