Le top 15 des convertisseurs Youtube en MP3 en ligne qu'il faut connaître !

Beaucoup de personne apprécient de convertir des vidéos Youtube en MP3, cela leur permet de pouvoir profiter de musiques sur leur PC, Mac, iPod, PSP, Zune, Zen et autres appareils lisant le format MP3. Il y a un grand nombre de convertisseurs Youtube en MP3, certains sont des logiciels de bureau et d’autres fonctionnent sur internet. Nous vous avons fais une sélection des 15 convertisseurs qui se détachent:

#1. le meilleur convertisseur youtube en MP3

Wondershare convertisseur youtube mp3

Wondershare AllMyTube

  • 1. Télécharger et convertir vos musiques YouTube en MP3 en un clic.
  • 2. Un clic suffit pour télécharger toutes les vidéos des chaînes et playlists Youtube.
  • 3. Fonctionne sur les navigateurs: IE, Firefox et Chrome.
  • 4. Un planificateur de tâches, lecteur vidéo et gestionnaire.

Comment utiliser Wondershare AllMyTube pour convertir du contenu YouTube en MP3 en un seul clic?

Ce qu'il faut préparer: Téléchargez et installez Wondershare AllMyTube sur votre PC ou Mac. Dans la suite, nous allons présenter la version Windows. Plus d'informations dans la suite.

Étape 1 Configurez AllMyTube pour télécharger et convertir la vidéo YouTube en MP3 en même temps

Une fois sur la fenêtre principale du programme, cliquez sur le bouton « Télécharger puis convertir ». Sélectionnez MP3 comme format de sortie puis appuyez dessus le bouton « OK » pour configurer le logiciel de sorte à ce que le téléchargement se convertisse automatiquement au format MP3.

télécharger et convertir YouTube en MP3 en même temps

Étape 2 Trouvez vos vidéos Youtube préférées

Lancez le site YouTube et naviguez à la recherche de vos vidéos préférées. Vous devez ouvrir les vidéos dans le navigateur pour que le programme puisse les détecter. Les navigateurs qui sont pris en charge par AllMyTube sont les suivants: IE, Firefox et Chrome.

chercher des videos sur yotube

Étape 3 Télécharger et convertir YouTube en MP3 en un clic

Cliquez sur le bouton « Download » qui apparaîtra en haut à droite de la vidéo pour commencer le téléchargement. Une fois la vidéo téléchargée, elle sera automatiquement convertie en MP3 (Grâce à l'étape 1).

Il existe une alternative qui consiste à copier l'URL de la vidéo et de cliquer sur le bouton « Coller l'URL » dans le programme afin de l'ajouter à la liste des téléchargements. Vous pouvez ajouter autant de vidéos que vous le désirez, le programme fonctionnera tout seul.

convertir musique youtube en mp3

#2. YouTube-MP3.org

convertisseur mp3 youtube gratuit en ligne

YouTube-mp3.org est un service en ligne qui permet de convertir des vidéos YouTube en mp3 en ligne. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin de faire est de copier et coller l'adresse de la vidéo dans la case prévue sur le site internet. Cliquer sur le bouton « Convertir la vidéo » pour que le site internet commence l'analyse de l'adresse et la convertisse en MP3. Une fois fait, un bouton « Télécharger » sera disponible pour télécharger directement le fichier MP3 sur votre ordinateur. Cela fonctionne sur Mac, Windows et aussi Linux.

Aller sur YouTube-MP3.org >>

#3. MakeItMP3.com

convertir youtube en mp3 gratuit en ligne

MakeItMP3.com vous permet de convertir des vidéos depuis Yahoo, Google, YouTube en fichier mp3. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin de faire est de copier l'adresse de la vidéo dans la case blanche et de cliquer sur « Convert ». Vous pouvez également choisir la qualité du fichier mp3 que vous voulez obtenir. En revanche, si l'enregistrement d'origine est de mauvaise qualité, sélectionnez une meilleure qualité n'améliorera pas le fichier. Si la taille de la vidéo est importante, vous pouvez entrer votre adresse email et le lien de téléchargement du MP3 vous sera envoyé dès qu'il sera disponible.

Aller à MakeItMP3.com >>

Comparons dans un premier temps les trois convertisseurs ci-dessus et consulter ensuite plus d'outils pour convertir youtube en mp3 gratuit en ligne.

Comparer les 3 meilleurs convertisseurs YouTube en MP3

  YouTube-MP3.org MakeItMP3.com
Convertir des vidéos Youtube en MP3
Télécharger des vidéos depuis plus de 100 sites en MP3
Bonne qualité audio
Télécharger des chaînes et playlists YouTube complète en un clic
Conserver les fichiers audio et vidéo
Fonctionne avec les 3 grands navigateurs: IE,Firefox et Chrome
Conversion rapide

Conversion programmée

Convertir des vidéos en différents formats pour un grand nombre d'appareil

Avantages
  • 1. Beaucoup de fonctions
  • 2. Stable et performant
  • 3. Support technique de qualité
  • 4. Mise à jour constante
  • Interfaces en français
  • 1. Pas besoin d'installation
  • 2. Supporte la langue français
  • 1. Pas besoin d'installation
Inconvénients
  • 1. Payant
  • 1. Instable
  • 2. Peu de mise à jour
  • 1. Instable
  • 2. Peu de mise à jour
  • 3. Le site web n’est pas en français

Avec le tableau ci-dessus, vous pouvez voir que le logiciel Wondershare AllMyTube est un outil de très bonne qualité pour convertir des vidéos YouTube en MP3, il possède un grand nombre de caractéristiques. À partir de l'adresse, vous pouvez conserver le fichier audio mais aussi vidéo. Quoi de plus? Le logiciel vous permet de programmer les conversions, après avoir réglé le logiciel vous pouvez le laisser fonctionner en fond. Une fois le téléchargement terminé, suivant le réglage, le programme ou l'ordinateur se ferma automatiquement.

#4. ConvertMeMp3.com

convertisseur youtube mp3 en ligne

ConvertMeMp3.com est un site internet qui permet la conversion en ligne de vidéos YouTube en MP3. Une fois sur le site internet, vous pouvez savoir comment convertir une vidéo YouTube en MP3 en ligne,il est facile à utiliser. Vous avez uniquement à entrer l'adresse de la vidéo YouTube et à sélectionner la qualité audio. Cliquez sur le bouton « Create MP3 File » pour commencer le processus. Après quelque temps, suivant la taille du fichier, vous obtiendrez le fichier MP3.

Aller à ConvertMeMp3.com >>

#5. Dirpy.com

youtube video downloader online

Dirpy.com est un convertisseur YouTube en MP3 en ligne plus compliqué. En réalité, il enregistre les vidéos YouTube en fichiers MP3. Une fois avoir entré l'adresse de la vidéo YouTube sur le site internet, vous serez redirigé vers une page où il vous sera demandé d'entrer un grand nombre d'informations sur la musique. Notez que vous devez appuyer sur le bouton « Record Audio » pour obtenir le fichier MP3, de plus, en cliquant sur d'autres boutons vous risquez d'obtenir des virus qui pourraient endommager votre ordinateur.

Aller à Dirpy.com pour essayer >>

#6. VidtoMP3.com

convertir youtube en mp3 gratuit en ligne

VidtoMP3.com vous autorise à convertir une vidéo en fichier MP3. En plus de YouTube, ce site internet supporte également MegaVideo, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Veoh, MySpace et d'autres. Vous avez uniquement besoin de coller l'adresse de la vidéo sur ce site web et de cliquer sur le bouton « Download » pour commencer la conversion. L'ombre au tableau vient de fait que ce site est en anglais et non en français.

Aller à VidtoMP3.com pour essayer >>

#7. ListenToYouTube.com

convertir youtube en mp3 en ligne

ListenToYouTube.com est un autre service en ligne pour convertir du contenu YouTube aux fichiers MP3. Il est rapide, gratuit et ne requiert pas d'enregistrement. Entrez l'adresse de la vidéo YouTube dans la case et cliquez sur « Go » puis le site web commence à détecter la vidéo flash et extraire la piste audio. Une fois fait, un lien apparaîtra pour télécharger le fichier MP3.

Aller à ListenToYouTube.com pour essayer >>

#8. Video2MP3

convertisseur youtube gratuit en ligne

Video2MP3, un service en ligne, il permet de convertir des vidéos YouTube en des fichiers MP3 d'une façon très simple. Tout se dont vous avez besoin est de copier l'adresse de la vidéo dans la case blanche et de cliquer sur le bouton « Convertir » et d'attendre quelques minutes pour obtenir les fichiers MP3 téléchargés sur votre ordinateur. C'est aussi simple que cela.

Aller à Video2MP3.net pour essayer >>

#9. flvto.com

convertisseur gratuit en ligne

flvto.com vous offre la possibilité de convertir facilement vos vidéos YouTube en MP3 en ligne. Il marche sous Windows, Mac et Linus. Il vous suffit juste d'entrer l'adresse de la vidéo à télécharger sur le site internet et de sélectionner l'option pour convertir en MP3. Après quelques instants vous obtiendrez le fichier audio sur votre ordinateur.

Essayer flvto.com >>

#10. Ytconv.net

convertisseur en ligne gratuit

Ytconv.net est un convertisseur de vidéos YouTube en MP3 en ligne. Il est l'un des plus pratiques pour accomplir cette tâche. Entrez l'adresse de la vidéo dans la case prévue et sélectionnez le format MP3. D'autres formats sont également à votre disposition. Cliquez sur « Convert » pour obtenir votre fichier.

Aller à Ytconv.net pour essayer >>

#11. AudioThief

youtube en mp3 en ligne

AudioThief télécharge et convertit presque tous les vidéos YouTube. Vous devez copier l'adresse de la vidéo dans la case pour obtenir par la suite le fichier MP3. Il vous permet également de modifier les informations du fichier MP3.

Essayer le service en ligne AudioThief >>

#12. YouTube to MP3 Free Converter

convertisseur vidéo en ligne gratuit

YouTube to MP3 Free Converter est également un addon qui fonctionne uniquement sous Firefox. Il insère un bouton pour télécharger une vidéo lorsque celle-ci est lancée. Vous devez alors cliquer sur le bouton de téléchargement pour obtenir votre fichier MP3.

Installer YouTube to MP3 Free Converter>>

#13. Youtube To MP3 PRO

convertir youtube mp3 en ligne

Youtube To MP3 PRO est un autre add-on pour Firefox, il convertit instantanément des vidéos YouTube en MP3 en ligne, il ajoutera un bouton de téléchargement à coté de la vidéo sur Firefox.

Installer YouTube to MP3 PRO >>

#14. ClipConverter.cc

convertir youtube mp3 en ligne

ClipConverter.cc est un convertisseur vidéo en ligne qui vous permet de télécharger des vidéos et de les convertir au format MP3 ainsi que dans d'autres formats. Collez l'adresse de la vidéo dans la case prévue et cliquez sur le bouton « Continuer », sélectionnez ensuite le format désiré comme le MP3. Enfin, cliquez sur « Débuter » pour convertir la vidéo en MP3.

Visiter ClipConverter.cc pour essayer >>

#15. music-clips.net

convertisseur youtube en mp3 en ligne

music-clips.net vous permet de convertir des vidéos YouTube en MP3, AAC, MP4 et autres formats. Il est complètement gratuit et facile d’utilisation. Collez uniquement l'adresse internet de la vidéo sur ce convertisseur youtube gratuit en ligne et cliquez sur « Convert » pour obtenir la vidéo.

Aller sur music-clips.net et l'essayer >>

Editor

29.07.2014, à 17:33 / Publié par pour YouTube, Online, Audio, MP3
Suivez @CarolineLauren8


Articles & Astuces

Peut-être que vous avez besoin

AllMyTube

AllMyTube

Téléchargement de vidéo provenant de YouTube, mais aussi plus de 1000 autres sites de partage de vidéos comme Dailymotion, Vimeo depuis Windows pour pouvoir en profiter hors-ligne sur vos appareils mobiles.

POURQUOI CHOISIR WONDERSHARE

100% SÛR
Un service sans risque et attentionné garanti
10+

ANNÉES DE DÉVOUEMENT

PROFESSIONNEL
Des années d'étude, un personnel talentueux et une qualité garantie
200+

PAYS DANS LE MONDE

RECONNAISSANCE
Habilité par les principaux média et les utilisateurs du monde entier
9 000 000+

UTILISATEURS FIDÈLES

Top

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > YouTube Tips > The Best YouTube to MP3 Converters Recommended

The Best YouTube to MP3 Converters Recommended

So many people like to convert YouTube videos to MP3, so they can enjoy great music on MP3-compatible devices like PC, Mac, iPod, PSP, Zune, Zen, and so on. Also, there are a great many YouTube to MP3 converter for users, desktop-based and web-based ones. We have selected 20 converters for you. Let's see the details below.

#1. The Best YouTube to MP3 Converter

best youtube to mp3
  • 1. Download YouTube MP3 file directly
  • 2. One click to download all the videos on YouTube channels and playlists
  • 3. Supported browsers: IE, Firefox and Chrome
  • 4. Task scheduler, video player and manager

How to use Wondershare AllMyTube to download YouTube MP3 directly

Prepare work: download and install Wondershare AllMyTube on your PC or Mac.  Let's see a detailed tutorial below.

Step 1. Find your favorite YouTube videos

Enter the website of YouTube and navigate to your favorite videos. Note that you should play the videos on one of the following browsers in order for the videos to be detected by the program. The browsers are IE, Firefox and Chrome.

best youtube video to mp3

Step 2. Download YouTube MP3 file directly

Click the Download button that will appear on the top right of the video screen and select Only Audio from the drop down menu. Then after some minutes, you can get the the MP3 files on your computer.

Alternatively, you can copy the url of the YouTube video and click the down arrow near the Paste URL button on the program. Then you can see a option of YouTube MP3. Click it and you can get the

youtube to mp3 converter

#2. YouTube-MP3.org

youtube to mp3 best converter

YouTube-mp3.org is an online service for converting YouTube videos to mp3. All you need is to copy the url of the YouTube videos and paste into the blank box on the website. Click Convert Video to let the website start to analyze the url and convert it to MP3. After finished, a Download button is available for you to download the MP3 file to your local folders. It supports Mac, Windows and also Linux.

Go to YouTube-MP3.org >>

#3. MakeItMP3.com

convert youtube to mp3

MakeItMP3.com allows you to convert videos from YouTube, Yahoo, Google to MP3 files. What you need to do is to paste the url of the video to the blank box on the website and then click Convert. You can also select the quality type that you want the MP3 file to be. But keep in mind that if the audio quality of the video is poor, choosing a higher quality conversion won't make it sound any better. After the conversion is over, you only need to enter your e-mail address to get a link for downloading the MP3 file.

Go to MakeItMP3.com >>

Let's first compare the above three tools and you can also check out more YouTube to MP3 converters then.

Compare 3 best YouTube to MP3 converters

  Wondershare AllMyTube
Download
Download
YouTube-MP3.org MakeItMP3.com
Download YouTube MP3 file directly
Convert YouTube videos to MP3
Download videos from 100+ sites to MP3
Good audio quality
One click to download the whole YouTube playlists and channels
Keep both video and audio files
Work with the ‘Big 3’ Browsers: IE, Firefox and Chrome
Fast conversion speed

Schedule to convert

Convert videos to many other formats and devices

Advantages
  • 1. more functions
  • 2. stable performance
  • 3. instant technical support
  • 4. constant updates
  • 1. no need to install
  • 1. no need to install
Disadvantages
  • 1. not free
  • 1. not stable
  • 2. no constant updates
  • 1. not stable
  • 2. no constant updates

Form the above table, you can see that the Wondershare AllMyTube is a comprehensive tool that not only supports converting YouTube videos to high-quality MP3 files but also downloads YouTube MP3 files directly. What's more, this program allows you to schedule to convert. After some basic settings, you can leave the program to work in the background. Once the downloading task is finished, this program can auto shut down itself or your computer according to your preference.

#4. ConvertMeMp3.com

convert youtube videos to mp3

ConvertMeMp3.com is a website providing YouTube video to MP3 converting service. After entering its website, you can quickly get how to convert YouTube to MP3. You only need to enter the url of your YouTube video and select the audio quality. Hit the Create MP3 File button to start the process. After some time, which depends on the file size, you can get the MP3 file soon.

Go to ConvertMeMp3.com >>

#5. Dirpy.com

youtube to mp3 online converter

Dirpy.com is a more complicated online YouTube to MP3 converter. It actually record the YouTube videos to MP3 files. After entering a YouTube video url on the website, you will be led to a page with more options such as setting the recording time and editing the tags. Note that you should press the Record button to get the MP3 file, or else, you may get virus programs to damage your computer by clicking other buttons.

Go to Dirpy.com to have a try>>

#6. VidtoMP3.com

vidtomp3

VidtoMP3.com allows you to convert video url to MP3 files on its website. Apart from YouTube, it supports other sites including MegaVideo, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Veoh, Myspace and much more. You only need to paste the video url to the website and click Download to start the converting.

Go to VidtoMP3.com to have a try>>

#7. ListenToYouTube.com

listen to youtube

ListenToYouTube.com is another online service for converting YouTube to MP3 files. It is fast, free, and requires no signup. Enter the ulr of any YouTube page in the blank box and click Go. After that, this website will start to retrieve the flash video file and extract the audio file to download as MP3.

Go to ListenToYouTube.com to have a try>>

#8. Video2MP3

video3mp3

Video2MP3, as an online service, converts videos from YouTube to MP3 files in the easist way. All you need to do is to enter the url in the box and click the Convert button. Wait for some minutes to get the MP3 downloaded to your computer. It's just that easy.

Go to Dirpy.com to have a try>>

#9. Vixy Freecorder

vixy freecorder

Vixy Freecorder is a desktop program that enables you to download videos and convert videos to MP3 files. It supports quite a lot of video sites like YouTube, Vimeo. And it can also act like screen video recorder.

Give Vixy Freecorder a try>>

#10. flvto.com

flvto.com

flvto.com gives you an easy way to convert online videos to MP3. It works on every operating system including Windows, Mac and Linux. You can paste the YouTube video url to the box and select to convert to MP3. After some time, you can get the audio file to your computer.

Go to flvto.com to have a try>>

#11. Ytconv.net

ytconv.net

Ytconv.net is an online YouTube to MP3 converter that provides the most convenient way to finish your task. Enter your video url to the box and select MP3. You can also select other formats like FLV, 3GP. At last, click Convert to get your file.

Go to Ytconv.net to have a try>>

#12. MediaHuman YouTube to MP3

mediahuman youtube to mp3

MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 is a desktop program, which allows you to listen to YouTube or Vimeo music offline. It supports Windows, Mac and Linux. With its user-friendly interface, you will soon get how to use it once you install and launch it on your computer.

Try out the MediaHuman YouTube to MP3>>

#13. AudioThief 

audiothief

AudioThief downloads and converts all the YouTube videos. You can copy and paste the video url to the box and get the MP3 files. It also gives you the ability to edit the tag information of the MP3 files.

Go to AudioThief to have a try>>

#14. YouTube to MP3

youtube to mp3

YouTube to MP3 is a Firefox addon that is only applicable to the Firefox browser. It is in fact an addon provided by Video3mp3.net. When you are viewing a video, you only need to click on the link to convert to mp3.

Install YouTube to MP3>>

#15. Yt to MP3

yt to mp3

Yt to MP3 is a free online converter that enables you to listen to YouTube music on your iPod, iPhone and other media players. Go to its website to paste the video url to the box and then click Convert. After that, you can get the audio file soon.

Go to Yt to MP3 to have a try>>

#16. YouTube to MP3 Free Converter

youtube to mp3 free converter

YouTube to MP3 Free Converter again is an addon that works only on Firfox. It inserts a download button on the video page and when you play the video, you can click the button to get the MP3 file.

Install YouTube to MP3 Free Converter>>

#17. Youtube To MP3 PRO

youtube to mp3 pro

Youtube To MP3 PRO is another Firefox addon that convert any Youtube to MP3 instantly. It will also add a download button to the page when you play a video on Firefox.

Install YouTube to MP3 PRO>>

#18. ClipConverter.cc

clipcoverter

ClipConverter.cc is an online media converter that allows you to download videos and also convert to MP3 and other formats. After you paste the url to the box and press Continue, you need to select a format like MP3. At last, click Start to convert the video to MP3.

Go to ClipConverter.cc to have a try>>

#19. MP3Fiber

mp3fiber

MP3Fiber allows you convert every YouTube url to MP3 and it also enables you to select the quality of the audio you want. Paste the url to the box and it offers the options of audio and video formats. Choose the one you need and start the convert the video.

Go to MP3Fiber to have a try>>

#20. music-clips.net

music-clips

music-clips.net allows to convert YouTube videos to many formats like MP3, AAC, MP4 and much more. It is completely free and easy to use. You only need to paste the url to the website and click Convert to get the video.

Go to music-clips.net to have a try>>

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Hello there, rest assured that there will not be virus and if you are still worried, the first solution will be the best for you.
person
and I won't end up with a virus?
disqus_9Q8kBRqnwJ
Checkout my blog if your interested in taking that mp3 and automatically syncing it to your phone. http://autovideo2mp3.blogspot.com/
lilmusic
mp3fiber.com is the best one hands down :)
Mitch44
I use www.thatmp3.com, I like it cause it fixes the album art and stuff also.
sam thomson
this one u recomended is the best one i have ever used ! it is brilliant i was looking for it as i lost the bookmark and have found it again thanks to u . it literally can download songs in as little as 2 seconds(thanks)
Christine_Smith
Hi Bitbybug, sorry for the late reply. As for your problem, you can give AllMyTube a try and it can convert video to audio without time limit.
bitbybug
I've tried youtube-mp3.org, but it limits me to 20 minutes of audio. Do any services let you do an hour or two?
disqus_i1GCVNl7OY
ThatMP3.com is by far the best converter. Automatically fixes ID3 tags, highest-quality conversions, works on any video, no extra downloads, they're definitely my favorite!
Christine_Smith
Hello Bryan, if the album is separated into several YouTube videos, then you can convert the videos into individual tracks.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top