所有主题

Home > 资源>转换> 如何编码 MPEG 文件与 MPEG 编码器

如何对 MPEG 文件与 MPEG 编码器进行编码

MPEG 文件编码是过程中的转换或重新编码视频文件从其他格式如 MPEG-1 和 MPEG-2 等的 MPEG 标准之一。人们通常想要对主要是为方便分销或存档到 Cd/Dvd 的 MPEG 文件进行编码。要做到这一点,一个功能强大且易于使用的 MPEG 编码器是一个必须拥有的软件工具。所以,MPEG 编码工具是在市场需求量很大。相应地,有很多的供用户选择从 MPEG 路光电编码器。只是根据您的需要,选择最适合你。

如果你想要找到如此之大的工具来创建 MPEG 1、 MPEG-2 或 MPEG-4 文件从几乎任何其他流行的视频格式,Wondershare视频转换器( Mac 的视频转换器) 是您的最佳选择。它支持广泛的输入的视频格式,如 AVI、 MKV、 MOV、 WMV、 FLV、 MTS、 蓝光原版 M2TS、 TS、 国防部、 ASF、 3GP,3 2,依此类推。而且,它让你对不同的格式,如 MP3、 WAV、 WMA、 AAC、 FLAC,OGG、 AIFF、 MKA、 M4R、 非盟、 猿等音频文件进行编码。

与 Wondershare MPEG 编码器,你可以轻易编码视频文件到任何一个三个常见 MPEG 文件、 MPEG 1、 MPEG-2,和 MPEG-4。为视频输出质量,是优秀的几乎没有任何质量损失。操作也非常简单。只需按照下面的指南。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1将视频添加到 MPEG 编码?

将鼠标移动到? MPEG 编码应用程序的当前界面的左上角,然后单击 MPEG conversion 那里的按钮来浏览您计算机上的视频文件并加载的是你想要进行编码。另一种方法是首先,选择你喜欢的视频,您的计算机上,然后直接拖放到此 MPEG 编码器的左窗格中的选定本地文件。在那之后,所有视频都可以如下所示都显示在缩略图?:

encoding MPEG

2选择 MPEG 作为输出格式

这个 MPEG 编码器为您提? MPEG 1? MPEG 2 ? MPEG-4。您可以选择输出格式,只是根据您的需要。首先,打开这个 MPEG 编码器输出格式窗口,点击格式图像其当前的界面,右侧下一步,请导航到"格式">"视频"类别,最后,在弹出的窗口中,选择"MPEG-1"?"MPEG-2"?"MP4 视频"(? MPEG-4)?

encode MPEG

如果您需要调整一些视频的编码参数,您可以继续打齿?"设置"按钮,在输出格式面板的底部。在弹出的设置窗口中,设置视频分辨率? 视频帧速率和视频和音频比特率等?

encode MPEG

3? MPEG 文件进行编码

在最后一步,只是打在右下角的这个 MPEG 编码器主界面开始从其他格式? MPEG 文件编码"转换"按钮。立刻,你可以看到每个视频的标题的完成率?这个应用程序可以完成所有的转换任务以难以置信的速度?

MPEG encoder

MPEG 编码过程完成后,只需单击底部的这个程序当前界面查找输出文件的"打开文件?"按钮。请注意,如果你选择? MPEG-1 ? MPEG-2,输出文件将那些扩展?.mpg,为 MP4 输出,转换后的文件会与扩展名?.mp4 是?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > MP4 Converter > MPEG Encoder

How to Encode MPEG Files with MPEG Encoder

Encoding MPEG files is the process of converting or re-encoding video files from other formats to one of the MPEG standards like MPEG-1 and MPEG-2 etc. People usually want to encode MPEG files mostly for the purpose of convenient distribution or archiving to CDs/DVDs. To do it, a powerful and easy-to-use MPEG encoder is a must-have software tool. So, MPEG encoding tool is in a great demand in the market. Correspondingly, there are a lot of MPEG encorders for users to choose from. Just according to your need, choose the most suitable one for you.

If you'd like to find so great a tool to create MPEG-1, MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 files from almost any other popular video formats, Wondershare Video Converter ( Video Converter for Mac ) is the best choice for you. It supports a wide range of input video formats like AVI, MKV, MOV, WMV, FLV, MTS, M2TS, TS, MOD, ASF, 3GP, 3G2 and so on. Also, it lets you encode audio files in different formats, such as MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC, FLAC, OGG, AIFF, MKA, M4R, AU, APE etc.

With Wondershare MPEG encoder, you can easily encode your video files to any one of the three common MPEG files, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, and MPEG-4. For video output quality, it's excellent, almost without any quality loss. And the operation is also very simple. Just follow the guide below.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1 Add videos to the MPEG encoder

Move the mouse to the top-left corner of this MPEG encoding app's current interface, and then click the  MPEG conversion button there to browse video files on your computer and load the ones you want to encode. Another way is to select your favorite videos on your computer first, and then directly drag & drop selected local files to this MPEG encoder's left pane. After that, all videos can be displayed in thumbnail as follows:

encoding MPEG

2 Choose MPEG as the output format

This MPEG encoder provides you with MPEG-1, MPEG-2 and MPEG-4. You can choose an output format just according to your need. First of all, open this MPEG encoder's output format window by clicking the format image on the right side of its current interface, next, navigate to the "Format">"Video" category in the pop-up window, and at last, choose "MPEG-1" or "MPEG-2" or "MP4 Video" (i.e. MPEG-4).

encode MPEG

If you need to adjust some video encoding parameters, you can continue to hit the gear-like "Settings" button at the bottom of the Output Format panel. In the pop-up Setting window, set video resolution, video frame rate, and video & audio bit rate etc.

encode MPEG

3Encode MPEG files

In the last step, just hit the "Convert" button at the lower-right corner of this MPEG encoder's main interface to start encoding MPEG files from other formats. Immediately, you can see the completion rate of each video title. This app can finish all the conversion tasks at a fantastic speed.

MPEG encoder

After the MPEG encoding process is done, just click the "Open Folder" button at the bottom of this program's current interface to find the output files. Note that if you've selected MPEG-1 or MPEG-2, the output files will be the ones with .mpg extension, while for MP4 output, the converted files will be the ones with the extension name .mp4.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top