所有主题

如何转换 iTunes MOV (QuickTime)

无论你正在运行 Mac 或 Windows 系统,MOV 可以为你熟悉的视频类型。由苹果公司最初播放的 QuickTime,但现在它可以由 iMovie,导出 QuickTime,和许多其他的方法。iTunes 是一个媒体管理工具,给我们充分的便利,享受我们的音乐、 视频、 电视节目等。它通常支持 MOV,MP4 视频格式有一些限制条件。然而,你有时可能失败,将你的 QuickTime MOV 文件添加到 iTunes 由于不兼容问题,即编码器,分辨率,比特率,等不认可你 iTunes。你应该将它们转换为 iTunes 支持格式,在 iTunes 上顺利播放他们。

要做到这一点,一个固体和直观的视频转换器是很大的帮助。这篇文章将告诉你一些伟大的视频转换器,让你轻松地将 MOV 转换到 iTunes。只是读通过这篇文章你伟大 MOV 去 iTunes 的视频转换器。

第 1 部分: 获得最佳专业 MOV 到 iTunes 转换器

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 是一个固体和直观的视频转换器。有了它,你可以把他们的 QuickTime MOV 文件转换 iTunes 以超快的速度和与零质量损失。此外,您不需要任何技术的培训,开始你 MOV 文件转换 iTunes,它是真正和 1-2-3 一样简单。

  • 专业的视频转换器:你可以使用它在 MOV、 MP4、 AVI、 MKV、 FLV 等电动机文件。也可以直接设置 iPhone、 iPad、 Android 设备或游戏控制台作为输出格式与优化预设。
  • 最好 MOV 转换器:在 30 X 最快的速度和零质量的损失,保持 100%原始视频质量视频转换它。
  • 功能强大的视频编辑:你可以使用它的 iMovie 或 Final Cut Pro 的替代方法来编辑 MOV 文件转换之前。
  • 伟大的 DVD 刻录机:如果你想要做一个专业的 DVD,这个程序可以是您的最佳选择。它燃烧视频到 DVD 与许多美丽的设计的菜单模板。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

? 1 部分: 导入 MOV 文件到此 MOV ? iTunes 转换器为 Mac

1添加 QuickTime MOV 文件? iTunes 转换 MOV?

QuickTime MOV 文件导入 MOV 文件? iTunes Mac 应用程序,你可以直接拖放它们到的转换器或头到文件菜单,然后选择"加载媒体文件"来加载你 MOV 文件?

?:支持批处理转换,您可以导入多个文件一次,缓解您的转换和保存时间?

Download win version Download mac version

MOV to iTunes

2设置 iTunes 一部分作为输出格式?

?视频转换器为 Mac为苹果设备提供了相当多的格式类型和预设。您可以选择以下方式:

  • 单击格式图像在每个视频的标题以打开输出格式窗口旁边。在"视频"类别中,你会发现 iTunes 一部分格式,只需选择它作为输出格式?
  • 为你? iPod? iPad ? iPhone ?"设备"类别的特定模型的选择预设,转换后的文件将自动添加到您? iTunes 如果你设置首选项"添加文件? iTunes 库转换后"?(要启用它,只是转到菜单栏,请单击"首选项">"转换"来访问首选项窗口,然后单击转换按钮在菜单栏中的查阅该选项)?
import MOV to iTunes

3编辑 MOV 视频?

这个程序还提供编辑功能,使您能够修改输出视频。提供了常用的编辑工?: 作物,装饰,效果,水印,字幕 (只需单击编辑图像按钮,在右边的每个视频的项目)?

Download win version Download mac version

edit mov video

4开? QuickTime MOV 转换 iTunes?

当所有的设置都如你所愿时,剩下要做的就现在是单击转换按钮。这? MOV ? iTunes 转换器是十分有效的转换和进度栏将显示你的百分比和剩余时间?

Download win version Download mac version

edit mov video

? 2 部分: 自由 MOV ? iTunes 转换?

# 1。免? MOV ? iTunes 转换?: Wondershare Video Converter Free

这是最好的免费? MOV ? iTunes 视频转换器遇到过。它可以让你免费 MOV 转换 iTunes 无水印。也可以使用它来编辑视频和下载在线视频?

?:免费 MOV ? iTunes 视频转换器无水印,非常简单的用户界面

缺点:
1.没有预设可用。这意味着有时您将需要手动设置您的输出格式参数?
2.视频转换速度不是? Video Converter Ultimate 一样快?
3.你不是允许使用它来将视频刻录? DVD?

Download win version Download mac version


free video converter

? 3 部分: 在线 MOV ? iTunes 转换?

你可以使?免费的在线视频转换器。它将视频转换为几乎任何格式?

返回页首

x

ava banner

How to Convert MOV (QuickTime) to iTunes

No matter you're running Mac or Windows system, MOV can be a familiar video type for you. It's originally developed by Apple for playback on QuickTime, but now it can be created by iMovie, exported from QuickTime, and many other ways. iTunes is a media management tool that give us full convenience to enjoy our music, videos, TV shows, etc, . It generally supports MOV, MP4 video format with some restrictions. However, you may sometimes fail to add your QuickTime MOV files to iTunes due to incompatibility issue, i.e. the encoder, resolution, bit rate, etc is not recognized by your iTunes. You should convert them to iTunes supported format to play them smoothly on iTunes.

To do this, a solid and intuitive video converter is a great help. This article will tell you some great video converters to let you easily convert MOV to iTunes. Just read through the article to get your great MOV to iTunes video converter.

Part 1: Get the Best & Professional MOV to iTunes Converter

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is a solid and intuitive video converter. With it, you can convert QuickTime MOV files to iTunes at ultrafast speed and with zero quality loss. Moreover, you don't need any technical training to start converting your MOV files to iTunes, it's genuinely as easy as 1-2-3.

  • Professional video converter: You can use it to convet files in MOV, MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, etc. Also you can directly set iPhone, iPad, Android devices or game console as output formats with optimized presets.
  • Best MOV converter: It converts videos at 30X fastest speed and ZERO qulaity loss, preserving 100% original video quality.
  • Powerful video editor: You can use it as an iMovie or Final Cut Pro alternative to edit your MOV files before conversion.
  • Great DVD burner: If you want to make a professional DVD, this app can be your best choice. It burns video to DVD with many beautiful designed menu templates.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Part 1: Import MOV files to this MOV to iTunes converter for Mac

1.Add QuickTime MOV files to the MOV to iTunes converter

To import QuickTime MOV files into the MOV files to iTunes Mac app, you can directly drag and drop them to the converter, or head to File menu and then select "Load Media Files" to load your MOV files.

Note: Batch conversion is supported, you can import more than one file at one time to ease your conversion and save time.

Download win version Download mac version

MOV to iTunes

2.Set iTunes M4V as the output format

This Video Converter for Mac provides pretty much format types and presets for Apple Devices. You can choose either below ways:

  • Click Format image beside each video title to open the output format window. In the "Video" category, you'll find iTunes M4V format, just choose it as the output format.
  • Select presets for specific model of your iPod, iPad, or iPhone from "Devices" category, the converted files will automatically add to your iTunes if you set the preference "Add Files to iTunes Library after conversion". (To enable it, just go to menu bar, click "Preference">"Convert" to access the preference window, then click Convert button in the menu bar and check out the option).
import MOV to iTunes

3.Edit MOV videos

This program also provides editing functions which enables you to modify output video. Common editing tools are provided: crop, trim, effect, watermark, subtitles (simply click the Edit image button on the right side of each video item).

Download win version Download mac version

edit mov video

4.Start to convert QuickTime MOV to iTunes

When all setting goes as you like, all that's left to do now is click Convert button. This MOV to iTunes converter is very efficient in conversion and the progress bar will show you the percentage and remaining time.

Download win version Download mac version

edit mov video

Part 2: Free MOV to iTunes Converter

# 1. Free MOV to iTunes Converter: Wondershare Video Converter Free

This is the best and free MOV to iTunes video converter I have ever met. It lets you free convert MOV to iTunes without watermark. Also you can use it to edit videos and download online videos.

Pro: a free MOV to iTunes video converter without watermark, very simple user interface

Cons:
1. There are no presets available. It means sometimes you will need to set parameters of your output formats manually.
2. The video conversion speed is not as fast as Video Converter Ultimate.
3. You are not allowed to use it to burn video to DVD.

Download win version Download mac version


free video converter

Part 3: Online MOV to iTunes Converter

You can use the free online video converter below. It converts videos to almost any format.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top