KeepVid Alternative: Télécharger la vidéo en ligne pour Free

Avez-vous été le téléchargement de vidéos en ligne avec keepvid? C'est un bon choix pour de nombreux utilisateurs. Mais les limites sont évidentes dans le même temps. FLV est le seul format supporté, vous pouvez télécharger sur votre ordinateur. Vous devez supporter les publicités ennuyeuses sur keepvid.com, et il ne même pas télécharger n'importe quelle vidéo parfois. Pour les utilisateurs de Mac, la situation est délicate, car le seul format FLV ne peut être joué avec le lecteur QuickTime sur Mac OS X.

De plus, beaucoup de gens se demander s'il existe une autre façon de télécharger des vidéos YouTube plus keepvid en ligne video downloader. Le logiciel de téléchargement vidéo est une autre façon de télécharger des vidéos. Ici, je recommande humblement Wondershare AllMyTube que la solution alternative keepvid. Il fonctionne sur Mac et Windows. Bien que des téléchargements de vidéos en ligne au format FLV, AllMyTube vous permet de convertir FLV au format que vous voulez. Vous pouvez même jouer FLV sans conversion avec le lecteur intégré FLV. Obtenez en ligne à cette video downloader alternative à keepvid en ce moment.

Download Mac Version Download Win Version 

Où Cette Excelle alternatives keepvid

Téléchargement de vidéos en ligne sans rien d'installation est pratique, mais vous obtenez plus d'une diffusion video downloader dans votre ordinateur. Voici les principales raisons que vous devriez essayer cette alternative KeepVid pour Windows et Mac.

  • 1. Télécharger la vidéo de YouTube sans publicité et rapides
  • 2. Prend en charge plus de 100 sites, dont YouTube, Facebook, vimeo, Metacafe, etc
  • 3. Convertir FLV (téléchargé et existantes) à tous les formats vidéo populaires comme MP4 ou MOV.
  • 4. Extrait audio MP3 de la vidéo (pensez à clips énormes sur YouTube)
  • 5. Télécharger des vidéos dans Safari, Chrome ou Firefox en un clic.
  • 6. Compatible avec tous les appareils portables comme l'iPhone réguliers, iPod, Zune, baladeur, etc

Comment faire pour télécharger YouTube en MP4 ou MOV avec keepvid pour Mac

Maintenant, je vais prendre AllMyTube version Mac par exemple pour vous montrer comment télécharger des vidéos en streaming sans keepvid.com sur Mac. La version Windows fonctionne de façon similaire.

Étape 1: Trouvez la vidéo que vous souhaitez télécharger

Téléchargez et installez cette alternative keepvid. Il ajoute le support de Safari, Chrome et Firefox. Lorsque vous avez terminé, allez sur votre site de partage de vidéos comme YouTube préférée pour trouver la vidéo que vous souhaitez télécharger sur votre Mac.

keepvid alternative for mac

Étape 2: Télécharger YouTube vidéo à l'ordinateur sans keepvid

Lorsque la vidéo est en lecture et vous passez la souris sur la vidéo, un bouton de téléchargement apparaît dans le coin en haut à droite de la vidéo. Cliquez dessus pour ajouter la vidéo à la file d'attente de téléchargement dans la solution de rechange KeepVid pour Mac, qui est similaire à la variante KeepVid pour les fenêtres.

keepvid alternative download

Les autres façons de télécharger la vidéo avec cette alternative keepvid: 1. Glissez et déposez l'URL de la vidéo de la barre d'adresse du navigateur pour les fenêtres principales de AllMyTube. 2. Allez dans "Téléchargements" et choisissez "Entrez une URL" pour coller le URL de la vidéo. La vidéo sera ensuite ajouté à la file d'attente de téléchargement.

Étape 3: Convertir la vidéo téléchargée sur n'importe quel format

Lorsque la vidéo est téléchargée, vous pouvez le trouver dans l'onglet Bibliothèque. Pour convertir une vidéo FLV téléchargés, il suffit de cocher la case devant le titre vidéo, et cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir" en bas. Une liste s'affiche. Choisissez votre format désiré à partir des vidéos liste Formats. Vous pouvez également convertir vidéo à l'appareil-friendly format facilement. Quand un FLV existant est ajouté par "Bibliothèque> fichiers FLV Ajouter à la bibliothèque", il sera converti de la même manière avec la vidéo téléchargée.

keepvid alternative

Tous les compléter. Maintenant obtenir la version d'essai gratuite de cette alternative KeepVid pour obtenir la vapeur vidéo sur votre ordinateur Mac ou Windows.

Download Mac Version Download Win Version 

Articles Connexes

POURQUOI CHOISIR WONDERSHARE

100% SÛR
Un service sans risque et attentionné garanti
10+

ANNÉES DE DÉVOUEMENT

PROFESSIONNEL
Des années d'étude, un personnel talentueux et une qualité garantie
200+

PAYS DANS LE MONDE

RECONNAISSANCE
Habilité par les principaux média et les utilisateurs du monde entier
9 000 000+

UTILISATEURS FIDÈLES

Top

Home > Resource > Choose A Video Downloader > Keepvid Alternative

Keepvid Alternative: Download Online Video Better than Keepvid

Have you been downloading online videos with Keepvid? It's a good choice for many users. But the limits are obvious at the same time. FLV is the only supported format you can download to your computer. You have to endure the annoying ads on keepvid.com, and it even doesn't download any video sometimes. For Mac users, the situation is awkward because the only FLV format can't be played with QuickTime player in Mac OS X.

Plus, many people ask whether there is an alternative way to download YouTube videos except Keepvid online video downloader. The video downloading software is another way to download videos. Here I humbly recommend Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac (AllMyTube for Win)as the keepvid alternative solution. It works in Mac and Windows. Although downloads online videos in FLV format, AllMyTube enables you to convert FLV to any format you want. You can even play FLV without conversion with the built-in FLV player. Get this online video downloader alternative to Keepvid right now.

Download mac version Download win version

What This Keepvid Alternative Excels

Downloading videos online without install anything is convenient, but you get more with a streaming video downloader in your computer. Here are the main reasons you should try this keepvid alternative for Windows (Windows 8 supported) and Mac.

  1. Download video from YouTube without ads and fast
  2. Supports over 100 sites, including YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Metacafe, etc.
  3. Convert FLV (downloaded and existing) to any popular video formats like MP4 or MOV.
  4. Extract MP3 audio from video (think about huge music videos on YouTube)
  5. Download videos in Safari, Chrome or Firefox in one click.
  6. Compatible with all regular portable devices like iPhone, iPod, Zune, Walkman, etc.

How to Download YouTube to MP4, MOV (almost any video format) with Keepvid replacement

Now I'll take AllMyTube Mac version for example to show you how to download streaming videos without keepvid.com in Mac. The Windows version works in a similar way (If need, you can refer to the  Windows users' guide here).

Step 1: Find the video you want to download

Download and install this Keepvid alternative. It will add support for Safari, Chrome and Firefox. When complete, go to your favorite video sharing website like YouTube to find the video you want to download to your Mac.

keepvid alternative for mac

Step 2: Download YouTube video to computer with keepvid equivalent

When the video is playing and you mouse over the video, a download button will appear in the top right corner of the video. Click it to add the video to the download queue in the Keepvid alternative for Mac, which is similar to Keepvid alternative for windows.

keepvid alternative download

The other ways to download video with this keepvid alternative: 1. Drag and drop the video URL from browser address bar to the primary windows of AllMyTube. 2. Go to "Downloads" menu and choose "Enter a URL" to paste the video URL. The video will then be added to the download queue.

Step 3: Convert downloaded video to any format

When the video is downloaded, you can find it in the Library tab. To convert a downloaded FLV video, just check the box in front of the video title, and click the "Convert" button at the bottom. A list will appear. Choose your desired format from Video Formats list. You can also convert video to device-friendly format easily. When an existing FLV is added through "Library > Add FLV files to Library", it will be converted in the same way with downloaded video.

keepvid alternative

The following is a video tutorial for your reference.



All complete. Now get the free trial version of this Keepvid alternative to get steaming video to your Mac or Windows computer.

Download mac version Download win version 

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Hello Eric, it is possible. When you click the Download button on the top right of the YouTube video screen, there will be a prompting menu for you to choose the resolution if available. Choose the smaller resolution then you can get the YouTube file with smaller size.
eric
is there a way to select which quality is downloaded? i want to download smaller file sizes.
Christine_Smith
You can select the video file in the Downloaded library and press "Control" key on the keyboard at the same time, then select Show in Finder in the pop-up menu to locate the downloaded videos.
burnup1234
where are my downloaded videos?
Christine_Smith
Hi there, it costs 20.84 GBP and please check here to see more.
GDP
Just out of interest how much is this software then, what price in UK Streling?
Christine_Smith
Hi, Menchu_tappa, this software isn't free, but it has the free trial version. You can have a try. Also, you can try this free YouTube downloader (100% freeware).
Menchu_tappa
This isn't free right?
Top