所有主题

Home > 资源>转换> 如何发挥 iTunes 音乐上 Nexus 7

如何发挥 iTunes 音乐上 Nexus 7

如果你有谷歌 Nexus 7 平板电脑,购买大量的 iTunes 音乐,你可能想要玩这些购买 Nexus 7 的 iTunes 音乐。是的它是在市场需求很大。但问题是大多数 iTunes 音乐 (如 M4A,AAC 等) 均受数字版权管理技术。它意味着你不能直接移交 iTunes 音乐 Nexus 7 播放。本文向您展示了在 Nexus 7 上播放购买的 iTunes 音乐,没有任何音频质量损失的最简单方法。

方法是使用 Wondershare视频转换器。它无一单击解决方案,从你的 iTunes 音乐中移除 DRM 保护,所以你可以听听 iTunes 音乐随时随地通过便携设备随身携带。整个运作是太容易该死,只是三个简单步骤。

Download Win Version

1? iTunes 音乐文件添加? iTunes 音乐? Nexus 7 转换?

在此应用程序的主界面,你可以按下itunes songs on nexus 7按钮。下面的窗口会引导你找到计算机上? iTunes 音乐文件。然后,导入你想要玩? Nexus 7 ? iTunes 音乐文件。现在,您将看到所有添加音频文件,如下所示?

itunes music to nexus 7

或者,您可以使用另一种方式来加载您的 iTunes 音乐文件。直接打开包含您当地的 iTunes 音乐文件的文件夹,然后将它们直接拖到这个程序的窗格?

2选择输出格式

众所周知,MP3 ? Nexus 7 兼容格式。所以在这里,你可以选择 MP3 作为输出格式。做到这一点,你只要点击格式图标在输出格式面板,然后转?"格式">"音频">"MP3"?

或者你可以选择一个优化的格式? Nexus 7。在输出格式列表中,请转?"设备"类别而不?"格式"类别。然后选择"其他"之下? Nexus 7 设备子类别?

itunes to nexus 7

3? iTunes 音乐转移? Nexus 7

单击"转换"按钮在右下角?这个应用程序的主界面。此程序将开始一次从 iTunes 音频文件中删? DRM 保护。当它完成后时,你可以打"打开文件?"在其输出文件夹中找到这些 DRM 免费的音频文件?

现在,你? nexus 7 插入计算机,,然后换乘这些非 DRM iTunes 音乐娱乐? Nexus 7 去?

请看视频教程?

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > iTunes Tips > iTunes Music on Nexus 7

How to Play iTunes Music on Nexus 7

If you have got a Google Nexus 7 tablet and purchased a lot of iTunes music, you probably want to play these purchased iTunes music on Nexus 7. Yeah, it's a large demand in the market. But the problem is most iTunes music (like M4A, AAC etc) are protected by the digital rights management technology. It means you can't directly transfer iTunes music to Nexus 7 for playback. This article shows you the easiest way to play purchased iTunes music on Nexus 7 without any audio quality loss.

The way is to use Wondershare Video Converter. It provideds you with one click solution to remove DRM protection from your iTunes music, so you can listen to iTunes music anytime and anywhere by carrying around the portable device. The whole operation is too damn easy, just three simple steps.

Download Win Version

1 Add iTunes music files to the iTunes music to Nexus 7 converter

In this app's main interface, you can press the itunes songs on nexus 7 button. The following window will lead you to locate the iTunes music files on the computer. Then, import the iTunes music files you want to play on Nexus 7. Now, you'll see all added audio files shown as follows.

itunes music to nexus 7

Alternatively, you can use another way to load your iTunes music files. Directly open the folder that contains your local iTunes music files, and then directly drag them to this app's pane.

2 Select an output format

As is known to all, MP3 is a compatible format for Nexus 7. So here, you can choose MP3 as the output format. To do it, you just click the format icon in the Output Format panel, and then go to "Format">"Audio">"MP3".

Or you can select an optimized format for Nexus 7. In the output format list, go to the "Device" category instead of the "Format" category. And then choose the Nexus 7 device under the "Others" sub-category.

itunes to nexus 7

3Transfer iTunes music to Nexus 7

Click the "Convert" button at the bottom-right corner of this app's main interface. This program will begin removing the DRM protection from iTunes audio files at once. When it's done, you can find these DRM-free audio files in its output folder by hitting "Open Folder".

Now, plug your nexus 7 into the computer, and then transfer these Non-DRM iTunes music to your Nexus 7 for entertainment on the go.

Please watch the video tutorial.

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top