所有主题

如何下载 Hulu 到苹果电?

Hulu 是与各种类型的视频就像电视节目? 电影和人们在线查看花絮美国最受欢迎的流媒体视频网站之一。但它已很远至柜台上对阵下载既然由公司提供的视频喜欢 NBC,狐狸,ABC 都受版权保护。但你不会满足于只在线观看和将尽你所能找到下载播? Hulu 的视频,以离线观看的当你没有进入互联网的方式。你可能还想看下载的 Hulu 在苹果电视上。现在,没有汗水再,这里是有助于绕过这两个问题的好办? ? ?Wondershare AllMyTube (AllMyTube for Mac)

提示: 如果你想要得到更多关于如何享受媒体在电视上,查阅本指? >>

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

下载此程序并进行安装。安装完毕后,请运行程序,并让自己熟悉的界面。此程序可以自动检测视频和简单易用。检查详细介绍如何下? Hulu 和观? Hulu 上苹果电视下面的指南?

1转到 Hulu.com 并找到你喜欢的视?

启动浏览器为您输? Hulu.com。你可以从选择的浏览器? IE,火狐和 Chrome。找到你喜欢并单击播放的视频?

2在一次点击下? Hulu

当视频开始加载时,你可以发现上面的下载按钮。单击按钮,程序将开始分析,然后下载?

Hulu on Apple TV

更快的方法将为你做的视频和转到该程序? url,单击粘? Url 按钮和所有的只是拷贝备份?

注意: 该程序可以支? 5-10 视频同时要下载速度快,节省您的时间和精力?

how to watch Hulu on Apple TV

3转换和传输到 Apple TV ? Hulu

为了? Hulu 在苹果电视上的,你必须的先视频转换。查找已下载库中的视频,检查视频的基本信息。单击转换按钮右侧的视频项目,然后选择设备 > 苹果电视要输出的格式。然后转换类别中找到转换后的文件,右键单击它,打开转换后的文件夹到 Apple TV 手动传输视频。这是结束的整个过程中,那么你可以得到一杯咖啡和享受视频在您? Apple TV?

Hulu to Apple TV

注意: 您还可以转换视频苹果电视之外的许多其他格式正如你可以看到在弹出窗口中。且该程序支持下载和转换在同一时间。查找下载然后转换选项卡上的右的程序接口,将其打开并选择设备 > 苹果电视。以这种方式?, 一次可以下载和转换中只需点击的视频文件?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

返回页首

Home > Resource > Download Online Video > How to Download Hulu to Apple TV

How to Download Hulu to Apple TV

Hulu is among the most popular streaming video websites in US with various kinds of videos like TV shows, movies, and webisodes for people to view online. But it has gone very far to counter against downloading since the videos provided by companies like NBC, Fox, ABC are copyrighted. But you will not be satisfied with online watching only and will do your utmost to find a way to download the Hulu videos in order to watch offline when you don’t have access to the internet. And you may also want to watch the downloaded Hulu on Apple TV. Now, no sweat any more, here is a good way to help get around these two problems—Wondershare AllMyTube (AllMyTube for Mac)

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Download this program and get it installed. After installation, please run the program and get yourself familiar with the interface. This program can detect videos automatically and is easy to use. Check the detailed guide on how to download Hulu and watch Hulu on Apple TV below.

1 Go to Hulu.com and find the video you like

Launch the browser for you to enter Hulu.com. The browsers you can choose from are IE, Firefox and Chrome. Find the video you like and click it to play.

2 Download Hulu in a click

When the video start to load, you can find a Download button above. Click the button and the program will start to analyze and then download.

Hulu on Apple TV

A faster way will be for you to just copy the url of the video and go to the program to click Paste Url button and all is done.

Note: The program can support 5-10 videos to be downloaded simultaneously in a fast speed in order to save your time and energy.

how to watch Hulu on Apple TV

3 Convert and transfer Hulu to Apple TV

In order to watch Hulu on Apple TV, you have to first get the video converted. Find the videos in the Downloaded library and check the basic information about the videos. Click the Convert button on the right of the video item and choose Device>Apple TV to be the output format. Then find the converted file in the Converted category and right click it to open the converted folder to transfer the video manually to Apple TV. This is the end of the whole process, then you can get a cup of coffee and enjoy the video on your Apple TV.

Hulu to Apple TV

Note: You can also convert the video to many other formats other than Apple TV as you can see in the popped-up window. And the program supports downloading and converting at the same time. Find Download then Convert tab on the top right of the program interface, turn it on and choose Device>Apple TV. In that way, next time you can download and convert the videos in just a click.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top